Management School

GENERAL ENQUIRIES / RECEPTION

Main Reception    0151 795 3000  
Main Reception    0151 795 3010  

MANAGEMENT SCHOOL STUDENT UG AND PG SUPPORT RECEPTION

Undergraduate Enquiries ulmsenq@liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 3007  
Postgraduate Enquiries ulmsenq@liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 3005  

DIRECTOR OF THE MANAGEMENT SCHOOL

Balogun, Prof Julia Dean, University of Liverpool Management School  0151 795 3606 J.Balogun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dalton, Mrs Kate PA to the Dean, University of Liverpool Management School  0151 795 3002 K.Emmitt@liverpool.ac.uk 

STRATEGY, IB & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Elfring, Prof Tom Head of Department  0151 795 8734 Tom.Elfring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akbar, Dr Hammad   0151 795 8327 H.Akbar2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bamiatzi, Dr Vasiliki   V.Bamiatzi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brennecke, Dr Julia   Julia.Brennecke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bridgewater, Prof Sue   0151 795 3717 Sue.Bridgewater@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coster, Mr Neil   Neil.Coster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Day, Dr Lisa   Lisa.Day@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellwood, Dr Paul   0151 795 3620 Paul.Ellwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ganotakis, Dr Panagiotis   P.Ganotakis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giordano, Dr Benito   0151 795 2555 Benito.Giordano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heywood, Dr Dale   0151 795 3538 D.Heywood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Higgins, Dr David   0151 795 8328 David.Higgins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jayawarna, Dr Dilani PGR Director  0151 795 3823 D.Jayawarna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johns, Dr Jennifer Subject Group Director Research - Organisation & Management  0151 795 3804 J.Johns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Ossie   0151 795 3724 O.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Macpherson, Dr Allan   A.Macpherson@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNulty, Prof Terry Associate Head of International  0151 795 3507 T.H.Mcnulty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Dr Rory   0151 795 3816 Rory@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nadin, Dr Sara   0151 795 3145 S.J.Nadin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Papageorgiadis, Dr Nikolaos   0151 795 3605 N.Papageorgiadis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pettit, Dr Krista   K.Pettit2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Piperopoulos, Dr Panagiotis   0151 795 7434 P.Piperopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sarma, Dr Meera   Meera.Sarma@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sofka, Prof Wolfgang   Wolfgang.Sofka@liverpool.ac.uk 
Solinas, Dr Giulia   0151 794 9516 G.Solinas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Southern, Dr Alan   0151 795 2556 Alan.Southern@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stewart, Ms Abigail   0151 795 3615 Abigail.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Dr Rogan   0151 795 3822 Rogan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr David   0151 795 3534 D.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wu, Dr Shubin   0151 795 9760 S.Wu32@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Ossie Director  0151 795 3724 O.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 

WORK, ORGANISATION & MANAGEMENT

Guillaume, Prof Yves Head of Department - Work, Organization & Management  Yves.Guillaume@liverpool.ac.uk 
Anderson, Dr Lisa Associate Head, Postgraduate  0151 795 3017 L.Anderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Antonacopoulou, Prof Elena   0151 795 3727 E.Antonacopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Belfrage, Dr Claes   0151 795 3631 C.Belfrage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Gary SG Director of Education  0151 795 3144 Browng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cole, Dr Michael   0151 795 3806 M.S.Cole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnelly, Prof Rory   0151 795 8006 Rory.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eades, Prof Elaine Associate Head, MBA & MSc Management  0151 795 3811 Eeades@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gatrell, Prof Caroline   C.Gatrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greer, Mr Nick DOS Online MSc Human Resource Management  0151 795 2566 N.Greer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Mrs Jennifer   0151 795 3020 Jennifer.Johnson2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Ming (Lily)   0151 794 9947 Ming.Li2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marechal, Dr Garance UG Assessment Officer  0151 795 3808 G.Marechal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Minten, Dr Susan   S.Minten@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miraglia, Dr Mariella   M.Miraglia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murtagh, Dr Patricia   0151 795 8390 P.Murtagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Popp, Prof Andrew   0151 795 3709 Andrew.Popp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Preece, Dr Denise   0151 795 3717 D.Preece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Radcliffe, Dr Laura   0151 795 3016 L.Radcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramsey, Dr Caroline   0151 795 0664 Caroline.Ramsey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ridgeway, Dr Graeme   0151 795 8668 Graemer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rigg, Dr Clare   0151 795 8361 Clare.Rigg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rostron, Dr Ali   0151 795 7405 A.Rostron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowe, Dr Mike   0151 795 3613 Michael.Rowe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salmon, Prof Gilly   0151 795 7409 Gilly.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vilella Nilsson, Dr Adriana   0151 795 2479 Adriana.Vilella-Nilsson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yang, Dr Huadong   0151 795 0687 Huadong.Yang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zundel, Prof Mike   0151 795 3701 M.Zundel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunter-Jones, Mr John   J.Hunter-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 

MARKETING AND OPERATIONS

Lyons, Prof Andrew Head of Department - Marketing & Operations  0151 795 3608 A.C.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Drake, Dr Paul 0151 795 2478 Drake@liverpool.ac.uk 
Al-Abdin, Dr Ahmed   0151 794 9557 Ahmed.Al-Abdin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashman, Dr Rachel   0151 795 3813 Rachel.Ashman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bell, Dr Marta   Marta.Bell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cockayne, Mr David   0151 794 9929 David.Cockayne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cowell, Mr Paul   0151 795 3603 P.Cowell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crolley, Ms Liz Associate Head - UG  0151 795 3809 Lcrolley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Drummond, Prof Helga   0151 795 3805 H.Drummond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dyer, Dr Ronald   0151 795 3620 Ronald.Dyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hernandez Hormazabal, Dr Jorge Director of Education in Marketing & Operations  0151 795 3604 J.E.Hernandez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodgson, Ms Julia   0151 795 3812 J.Hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunter-Jones, Dr Philippa   0151 795 3018 P.Hunter-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Karimi, Dr Sahar   Sahar.Karimi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kearney, Dr Treasa   0151 795 3021 Treasa.Kearney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kerrane, Mrs Katy   0151 795 7402 K.Kerrane@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kumar, Dr Niraj   Niraj.Kumar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lam, Dr Hugo   0151 795 3621 hugolam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Dong   0151 795 3607 Dongli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lim, Dr Ming   0151 795 3713 Ming.Lim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Matthews, Mr Paul Director of Studies, BA Marketing and BA Marketing with a year in Industry  0151 795 3603 Paul.Matthews@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCall, Miss Victoria Director of Studies MSc Management & MSc Marketing (online)  0151 795 3149 V.Mccall@liverpool.ac.uk 
McHale, Prof Ian   Ian.Mchale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meehan, Dr Joanne Director of Studies - Liverpool MBA Programmes  0151 795 3151 Joanne.Meehan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Menzies, Dr Laura   L.A.Menzies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Michaelides, Dr Roula Director of Programme: Programme and Project Management   0151 795 2476 Roula.Michaelides@liverpool.ac.uk 
Michaelides, Dr Zenon   0151 795 3602 Z.M.Michaelides@liverpool.ac.uk 
Misopoulos, Mr Fotios   0151 794 3684 F.Misopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oakes, Dr Steve   0151 795 3010 S.B.Oakes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parsons, Prof Liz   0151 795 3826 Elizabeth.Parsons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patterson, Prof Anthony   0151 795 3817 A.Patterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pinnington, Dr Bruce   B.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Raddats, Dr Chris UG Board of Examiners  0151 795 3706 C.Raddats@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharifi, Dr Hossein   0151 795 3622 H.Sharifi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Snowden, Mr Simon   0781 223 8512 S.P.Snowden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Song, Prof Dongping   0151 795 2142 Dongping.Song@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sudbury-Riley, Dr Lynn   0151 795 2553 L.Sudbury-Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rostron, Dr Ali   A.Rostron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tickle, Dr Matthew   0151 795 2328 M.Tickle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhan, Dr Yuanzhu   0151 794 9853 Yuanzhu.Zhan@liverpool.ac.uk 

ACCOUNTING AND FINANCE

Ormrod, Prof Phillip Interim Head of Department Accounting & Finance and Economics  0151 795 3504 P.Ormrod@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ahmad, Dr Sardar   Sardar.Ahmad@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bangassa, Dr Kenbata   0151 795 3506 Kenbata@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barlow, Mr Christopher   0151 794 2827 C.R.Barlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bateman, Mrs Jacky   2 4648 Jacky.Bateman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brookfield, Dr David   0151 795 3502 David.Brookfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Buckle, Dr Michael   M.J.Buckle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cai, Prof Charlie   0151 795 7410 X.Cai7@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dewey, Mr Gary   0151 795 3824 Gary.Dewey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Drape, Mr Nicholas   0151 794 9428 N.Drape@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellington, Dr Michael   0151 794 9941 M.Ellington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Florakis, Prof Chris   0151 795 3807 C.Florackis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Forrest, Prof David   0151 795 0679 David.Forrest@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fu, Dr Xi   0151 794 9827 Xi.Fu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giorgioni, Dr Gianluigi   0151 795 0560 G.Giorgioni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordon, Mr Lewis   0151 795 2483 L.W.Gordon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goyal, Dr Abhinav   0151 795 2150 A.Goyal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Ms Sue   Sue.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gregory, Mrs Catherine   0151 795 3707 Catherine.Gregory@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henry, Prof Olan   0151 795 2177 Olan.Henry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Andrew   Andrew.Jones4@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kallinterakis, Dr Vasileios PG Assessment Officer  0151 795 2126 V.Kallinterakis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Laws, Mr Jason Deputy EFA & Director of Education  0151 795 3508 J.Laws@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maguire, Mr Kieran   0151 795 2421 Kieran.Maguire@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mallanaphy, Mrs Claire Director of Student Experience  0151 795 2482 Claire.Mallanaphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Milas, Prof Costas Subject Group Director of Research - EFA  0151 795 3135 Costas.Milas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morey, Mr Philip   2 4649 Philip.Morey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ozunlu, Mr Azmi   A.Ozunlu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Poletti-Hughes, Dr Jannine   0151 795 3101 J.Poletti-Lau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sainani, Dr Sushil   0151 794 9942 S.Sainani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Mrs Helen   0151 795 0118 Helen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stamatogiannis, Dr Michalis P.   0151 795 3716 M.Stamatogiannis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waddell, Mrs Gayle   0151 795 2424 Gayle.Waddell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr John   Ziyang.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 

ECONOMICS

Apps, Mrs Emma   0151 795 2554 E.Apps@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bach, Dr Christian   0151 795 8357 C.W.Bach@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bregantini, Dr Daniele   D.Bregantini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bu, Dr Ruijun   0151 795 3122 Ruijunbu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Buraimo, Dr Babatunde   0151 795 3536 B.Buraimo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deffains, Prof Bruno   0151 795 2323 Bruno.Deffains@liverpool.ac.uk 
Demougin, Prof Dominique 0151 795 2323 Dominique.Demougin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Dr Robert   0151 794 9940 Rob.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garikipati, Dr Supriya Director of Impact  0151 795 3008 S.Garikipati@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gorelkina, Dr Olga   Olga.Gorelkina@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gu, Dr Yiquan   0151 795 3124 Yiquan.Gu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haycox, Dr Alan   0151 795 3612 A.R.Haycox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hengel, Dr Erin   Erin.Hengel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hojman, Prof David   0151 795 3704 Jl33@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kim, Dr Seon Tae   Seon.Kim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lee, Dr Jennifer   0151 795 3539 Jennifer.Lee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Yan   0151 795 2572 Yan.Li3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Yuyi   Yuyi.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liu, Dr Lin   0151 795 3146 Lin.Liu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liu-Evans, Dr Gareth   0151 795 3126 Gareth.Liu-Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marchesiani, Dr Alessandro   A.Marchesiani@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCabe, Prof Brendan   0151 795 3705 Brendan.Mccabe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitra, Dr Shalini   0151 795 3539 Shalini.Mitra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moon, Dr Eunyoung   0151 795 3530 E.Moon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pfaffenzeller, Dr Stephan   0151 795 3009 S.Pfaffenzeller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Phythian-Adams, Dr Sarah Louisa   0151 795 3531 S.L.Phythian-Adams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Piccillo, Dr Giulia   Giulia.Piccillo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rao, Dr Yao   0151 795 3728 Y.Rao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Routledge, Dr Robert   0151 795 3125 R.R.Routledge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shevtsova, Dr Yevgeniya   0151 795 3725 Y.Shevtsova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tena Horrillo, Dr Juan De Dios   0151 795 3616 J.Tena-Horrillo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wenzelburger, Prof Jan   0151 795 3820 J.Wenzelburger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Michael, Mr Panos   0151 795 3710 Pami@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: Management Services

Lucas, Ms Rachael Interim School Head of Operations  0151 795 2178 R.A.Lucas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bailey, Mrs Helen Secretary to School Head of Operations/HR  0151 795 3003 H.Bailey@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCall, Mrs Jacqueline Management Services Administrator  0151 795 0111 J.Mccall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashton, Mr Matt Teaching Enhanced Learning Technician  Matt.Ashton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackman, Mr Simon Technician, Health and Safety  0151 795 3108 S.C.Blackman@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: Assessment & Policy

Muskett, Mrs Wendy Team Leader: Policies and Service Standards  0151 795 3600 W.Muskett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bedeau, Mr Leon Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 0522 Leon.Bedeau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dowdall, Mr Luke MSc Programme Administrator  0151 795 2565 Luke.Dowdall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horne, Mr David Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 0573 D.Horne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jaeger-Wright, Mr George Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 9789 George.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jlassi, Mrs Mary Student Experience PG Co-ordinator   0151 795 3532 M.E.Obrien1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Jade   0151 795 3102 Jade.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Mr Tom Student Experience UG Co-ordinator  0151 795 2342 Thomasl@liverpool.ac.uk 
McDonough, Mr Michael Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 0104 Michael.Mcdonough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reddy, Mrs Julie MSc Programme Administrator  0151 795 3105 J.A.Reddy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warbrooke, Miss Joanne ULMS Academic Compliance Officer  0151 795 3104 Joanne.Warbrooke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wood, Miss Nicola Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 3121 N.E.Wood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Watts, Mrs Nicole Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 0575 Nicole.Watts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mr Paul   0151 795 3107 Paul.Williams2@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: E-Learning

McCrann, Miss Tracy E-Learning Programme Administration  0151 795 3130 T.Mccrann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Weston, Mr Michael Student Experience Administrative Officer (Online)  0151 794 9757 Michael.Weston@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: Finance

Pimlett, Mrs Melanie Team Leader: Finance  0151 795 3511 Melt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dahill, Miss Christina   0151 795 7494 C.Dahill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mrs Susan   0151 794 5170 S.V.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pillkahn Martinez, Mrs Kristel   0151 794 6504 Kristel.Pillkahn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mr Ian   0151 795 3719 Ian.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: Research

Roberts, Mrs Jill Research Team Leader  0151 795 3609 J.S.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell-Gaunt, Miss Laura   0151 794 9928 L.Campbell-Gaunt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chadwick, Ms Emma   Emma.Chadwick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eades, Mrs Clare PGR Administrator - Current Studies  0151 795 3610 Clare.Dorrian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairclough, Mr Gary Research Support Administrator  0151 794 9943 Gary.Fairclough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marc, Mrs Jill   0151 795 9680 J.C.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rayne, Mr Christopher   0151 794 9791 C.Rayne@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES: Marketing Recruitment and Events

Murray, Mrs Caroline Marketing & Recruitment Team Leader  0151 795 3148 C.V.Murray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Miss Hannah Marketing Officer (Digital Support)  0151 794 6792 Hannah.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Mrs Hazel Assistant Marketing, Recruitment & Events Officer  0151 794 9939 H.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Melgaard, Mr Stefan Marketing and Recruitment Officer  0151 795 3033 Stefan.Melgaard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quinn, Miss Siobhan Assistant Marketing, Recruitment & Events Officer  0151 795 7419 Siobhan.Quinn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Slater, Miss Rachel   0151 795 3784 Rachel.Slater@liverpool.ac.uk 

Accreditation, Quality and Business Engagement

Donnelly, Mrs Anne Business Development Manager  0151 795 2567 Anne.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones-Davies, Dr Bethan Service Quality Manager  0151 795 3512 Bethan.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beaumont, Mrs Dawn Accreditation and Quality Administrator  0151 794 6740 Dawn.Beaumont@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Charlene Programme Manager - London Campus  020 768 24614 Charlene.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Miss Alison Corporate Marketing Manager - London Campus  Alison.Marshall@liverpool.ac.uk 

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES TEAM: Teaching & Learning

Isenberg, Mrs Sarah Team Leader and PG Programme Development  0151 795 3110 S.Isenberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Basnett, Miss Claire Student Experience Administrative Assistant (Placements)  0151 795 7350 Claire.Basnett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bostock, Mr Luc Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer: Pastoral & Welfare  0151 795 2410 L.A.Yusuf-Bostock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brough, Ms Laura Timetabling and Learning Support Officer  0151 795 3666 L.Brough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Mrs Julie MBA Programme Administrator   0151 795 3718 J.C.M.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mrs Sandra Employability & Placements   0151 795 3103 Sandra.Hughes2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Misha Student Experience Assistant  M.Jones33@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCall-Twentyman, Mr Christopher Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer: Study Skills  0151 794 9981 C.Mccall-Twentyman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marfany, Mr Daniel Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer: Pastoral & Welfare   D.Marfany@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singh-Green, Mr Johnathan   0151 795 8378 Johnathan.Singh-Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wainwright, Mr Lee Employability Projects Officer  0151 795 3618 Lee.Wainwright@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Miss Vicki   V.White@liverpool.ac.uk 

Alumni, Careers and Employability Service

Lawty, Ms Sadie Careers Advisor (MScs)  0151 795 3142 S.Lawty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Logan, Mrs Janet Careers Advisor (Undergraduate)  0151 794 4647 Janet.Logan@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNamara, Ms Fiona Careers Advisor (MBAs)  0151 794 6744 Fiona.Mcnamara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Miss Laura Alumni Relations Officer  0151 795 7384 Laura.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mrs Jayne Alumni Relations Manager  0151 795 4607 Jayne.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mustchin, Mrs Louise   L.Mustchin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wu, Ms Xiaobei International Engagement Officer (Mandarin Speaker)  0151 795 2234 Xiaobei.Wu@liverpool.ac.uk 

Growth Catalyst

Holloway, Mr Richard Project Manager  0151 795 3333 Richard.Holloway@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hannah, Mr Robert ERDF Project Administrator  0151 795 3814 Robert.Hannah@liverpool.ac.uk 

EMERITUS PROFESSORS

Cannon, EM Prof Tom Emeritus Professor  0151 795 2478 T.Cannon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baron, Em P Steve Emeritus Professor  0151 795 3803 J.S.Baron@liverpool.ac.uk 

Visiting Scholars

Bai, Ms Lan   Lan.Bai@liverpool.ac.uk 
Godman, Mr Brian   Brian.Godman@liverpool.ac.uk