Management School

GENERAL ENQUIRIES / RECEPTION

Main Reception    0151 795 3000  
Main Reception    0151 795 3010  

MANAGEMENT SCHOOL STUDENT UG AND PG SUPPORT RECEPTION

Undergraduate Enquiries ulmsugenq@liverpool.ac.uk     0151 795 3007  
Postgraduate Enquiries ulmspgenq@liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 3005  

DEAN OF THE MANAGEMENT SCHOOL

Balogun, Prof Julia Dean, University of Liverpool Management School, The Brett Chair in Management   0151 795 3606 J.Balogun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Ms Denise PA to the Dean, University of Liverpool, Management School  0151 795 3002 Denise.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk 

STRATEGY, IB & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Elfring, Prof Tom Head of Department - Strategy, IB and Entrepreneurship  0151 795 8734 Tom.Elfring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akbar, Dr Hammad   0151 795 8327 H.Akbar2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bamiatzi, Dr Vasiliki   V.Bamiatzi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brennecke, Dr Julia   0151 795 3708 Julia.Brennecke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bridgewater, Prof Sue   0151 795 3717 Sue.Bridgewater@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coster, Mr Neil   Neil.Coster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christopoulou, Miss Danai   D.Christopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Day, Dr Lisa   0151 795 8351 Lisa.Day@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellwood, Dr Paul   0151 795 3620 Paul.Ellwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ganotakis, Dr Panagiotis   P.Ganotakis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giordano, Dr Benito   0151 795 2555 Benito.Giordano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heywood, Dr Dale   0151 795 3538 D.Heywood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Higgins, Dr David   0151 795 8328 David.Higgins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jayawarna, Dr Dilani PGR Director  0151 795 3823 D.Jayawarna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Ossie   0151 795 3724 O.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kunst, Dr Vincent   0151 795 7599 V.E.Kunst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Macpherson, Dr Allan   A.Macpherson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maitland, Prof Elizabeth   0151 795 7589 E.Maitland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcnulty, Prof Terry Associate Dean International  0151 795 3507 T.H.Mcnulty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Munoz Roman, Dr Pablo   P.Munoz-Roman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nadin, Dr Sara   0151 795 3145 S.J.Nadin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Papageorgiadis, Dr Nikolaos   0151 795 3605 N.Papageorgiadis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pettit, Dr Krista   K.Pettit2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sarma, Dr Meera   Meera.Sarma@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Andrew   0151 795 2337 A.D.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sofka, Prof Wolfgang   Wolfgang.Sofka@liverpool.ac.uk 
Southern, Dr Alan   0151 795 2556 Alan.Southern@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stewart, Ms Abigail   0151 795 3615 Abigail.Stewart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr David   0151 795 3534 D.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wu, Dr Shubin   0151 795 9760 S.Wu32@liverpool.ac.uk 
Xia, Dr Helen   0151 795 7557 Tianjiao.Xia@liverpool.ac.uk 

WORK, ORGANISATION & MANAGEMENT

Guillaume, Prof Yves Head of Department - Work, Organization & Management  0151 795 7492 Yves.Guillaume@liverpool.ac.uk 
Anderson, Prof Lisa Associate Dean, Postgraduate  0151 795 3017 L.Anderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Antonacopoulou, Prof Elena   0151 795 3727 E.Antonacopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Belfrage, Dr Claes   0151 795 3631 C.Belfrage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Gary SG Director of Education  0151 795 3144 Browng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cole, Dr Michael   0151 795 3806 M.S.Cole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daher, Dr Pascale   0151 795 3827 P.Daher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnelly, Prof Rory   0151 795 8006 Rory.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gatrell, Prof Caroline Associate Dean Research  0151 795 3503 C.Gatrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greer, Mr Nick DOS Online MSc Human Resource Management  0151 795 2566 N.Greer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Miss Emma   E.S.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunter-Jones, Mr John   J.Hunter-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Mrs Jennifer   0151 795 3020 Jennifer.Johnson2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Ming (Lily)   0151 794 9947 Ming.Li2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liu, Miss Yihan   Yihan.Liu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lyubovnikova, Dr Joanne   0151 795 7670 J.Lyubovnikova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marechal, Dr Garance UG Assessment Officer  0151 795 3808 G.Marechal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Minten, Dr Susan   0151 794 9930 S.Minten@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miraglia, Dr Mariella   0151 794 9828 M.Miraglia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murtagh, Dr Patricia   0151 795 8390 P.Murtagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pereira Costa, Dr Sandra   Sandra.Pereira-Costa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Radcliffe, Dr Laura   0151 795 3016 L.Radcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramsey, Dr Caroline   0151 795 0664 Caroline.Ramsey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ridgeway, Dr Graeme   0151 795 8668 Graemer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rigg, Dr Clare   0151 795 8361 Clare.Rigg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rostron, Dr Ali   0151 795 7405 A.Rostron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowe, Dr Mike   0151 795 3613 Michael.Rowe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stephenson, Ms Kathleen   Kathleen.Stephenson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Suddaby, Prof Roy   Roy.Suddaby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vilella Nilsson, Dr Adriana   0151 795 2479 Adriana.Vilella-Nilsson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yang, Dr Huadong   0151 795 0687 Huadong.Yang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zundel, Prof Mike   0151 795 3701 M.Zundel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Asgari, Dr Shaghayegh Post Doctoral Research Fellow  S.Asgari2@liverpool.ac.uk 

MARKETING ULMS

Al-Abdin, Dr Ahmed   0151 794 9557 Ahmed.Al-Abdin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashman, Dr Rachel   0151 795 3813 Rachel.Ashman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cockayne, Mr David   0151 794 9929 David.Cockayne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cowell, Mr Paul   0151 795 3603 P.Cowell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daskalopoulou, Dr Athanasia   A.Daskalopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunter-Jones, Dr Philippa   0151 795 3018 P.Hunter-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Iankova, Miss Severina Ivova   S.Iankova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Karimi, Dr Sahar   0151 795 7404 Sahar.Karimi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kearney, Dr Treasa   0151 795 3021 Treasa.Kearney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kerrane, Dr Katy   0151 795 7402 K.Kerrane@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lim, Dr Ming   0151 795 3713 Ming.Lim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Matthews, Mr Paul Director of Studies, BA Marketing and BA Marketing with a year in Industry  0151 795 3603 Paul.Matthews@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mccall, Miss Victoria Director of Studies MSc Management & MSc Marketing (online)  0151 795 3149 V.Mccall@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGouran, Dr Cathy   0151 795 7634 C.Mcgouran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oakes, Dr Steve   0151 795 3010 S.B.Oakes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parsons, Prof Liz   0151 795 3826 Elizabeth.Parsons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patterson, Prof Anthony   0151 795 3817 A.Patterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pirani, Dr Daniela   D.Pirani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Raddats, Dr Chris 0151 795 3706 C.Raddats@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sudbury-Riley, Dr Lynn   0151 795 2553 L.Sudbury-Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 

OPERATIONS & SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT

Lyons, Prof Andrew Head of Department - Operations & Supply Chain Management  0151 795 3608 A.C.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bektas, Prof Tolga   T.Bektas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crolley, Ms Liz Associate Dean - UG  0151 795 3809 Lcrolley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dyer, Dr Ronald   0151 795 3620 Ronald.Dyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hernandez Hormazabal, Dr Jorge Director of Education in Marketing & Operations  0151 795 3604 J.E.Hernandez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodgson, Ms Julia   0151 795 3812 J.Hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kharrat, Dr Tarak Post Doc Resarch Fellow (London)  Tarak.Kharrat@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lam, Dr Hugo   0151 795 3621 hugolam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kumar, Dr Niraj   0151 795 7413 Niraj.Kumar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Dr Dong   0151 795 3607 Dongli@liverpool.ac.uk 
McHale, Prof Ian   Ian.Mchale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meehan, Dr Joanne Director of Studies - Liverpool MBA Programmes  0151 795 3151 Joanne.Meehan