Meet our Specialists

Meet the Centre for Sustainable Business specialist researchers.

Jo Meehan, Centre for Sustainable Business Director

Professor Joanne Meehan

University of Liverpool Management School's Centre for Sustainable Business Director

Professor of Responsible Procurement

Joanne.Meehan@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Researchers 

NameContact

Ag, Yusuf

PhD Student in Accounting & Finance

Yusuf.Ag@liverpool.ac.uk 

Ahmad, Dr Sardar

Lecturer in Accounting

Al-Abdin, Dr Ahmed

Senior Lecturer in Marketing and Deputy Associate Dean (International)

Ahmed.Al-Abdin@liverpool.ac.uk

Andreoni, Dr Valeria

Senior Lecturer in Economics and Director of Studies BA Business Economics

Valeria.Andreoni@liverpool.ac.uk

Avino, Dr Davide

Senior Lecturer in Finance

D.Avino@liverpool.ac.uk

Cai, Professor Charlie

Professor of Finance

X.Cai7@liverpool.ac.uk 

Devine, Michael

MRes Student

Devine@liverpool.ac.uk

Davies, Nathan

PhD Student in Operations & Supply Chain Management

Nathan.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 

Drape, Nicholas

Lecturer in Accounting & Finance

N.Drape@liverpool.ac.uk 

Flankova, Dr Svetlana

Lecturer in Strategic Management

S.Flankova@liverpool.ac.uk 

Florakis, Professor Chris

Professor of Finance

C.Florackis@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Regina Frank

Senior Lecturer in Entrepreneurship

Regina.Frank@liverpool.ac.uk 

Higgins, Dr David

Professor in Strategy, International Business and Entrepreneurship

David.Higgins@liverpool.ac.uk 

Hunter-Jones, Professor Philippa

Chair in Marketing and Marketing Subject Group Head

P.Hunter-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 

Iris, Dr Cagatay

Lecturer in Operations & Supply Chain Management

C.Iris@liverpool.ac.uk 

Kennedy, Oliver

PhD Student in Operations & Supply Chain Management

hlokenne@liverpool.ac.uk 

Krasteva, Dr Elica

Lecturer in Accounting

Elica.Krasteva@liverpool.ac.uk 

Makoni, Caroline

PhD Student in Strategy, International Business and Entrepreneurship

Caroline.Makoni@liverpool.ac.uk 

Margaret, Dr Irene

Lecturer in Strategy and International Business

 

Menzies, Dr Laura

Lecturer in Operations Management

L.A.Menzies@liverpool.ac.uk 

O'Doherty, Professor Damian

Professor of Management and Organisation

Damian.O-Doherty@liverpool.ac.uk 

Pinnington, Dr Bruce

Senior Lecturer in Operations Management

B.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk 

Sainani, Dr Sushil

Assistant Professor of Finance

Surroca, Professor Jordi

Professor of Strategic Management

J.Surroca@liverpool.ac.uk

Venugopal, Dr Aparna

Lecturer in Strategic Management and Entrepreneurship

Wang, Jingjing

PhD Student in Accounting & Finance

J.Wang119@liverpool.ac.uk 

Westcott, Clare

Graduate Training Fellow and PhD Student in Operations & Supply Chain Management

CSB Board Member

C.L.Westcott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Xing, Dr Daniel

Lecturer in Operations & Supply Chain Management

X.Xing3@liverpool.ac.uk 

Ye, Dr Xiaoxia

Senior Lecturer in Finance

Xiaoxia.Ye@liverpool.ac.uk 

  

Back to: Management School