Advisory Board

Advisory Board for Centre for Sports Business

Monique Choudhuri, Non Executive Director, Brentford FC, Director of Women in Football

Richard Bevan, CEO League Managers Association

Neil Doncaster, CEO Scottish Professional Football League

Robert Elstone, CEO Rugby Super League

Rick Parry, Chair Football League

Jane Purdon, CEO of Women in Football

Back to: Management School