Law

General Enquiries/Reception    0151 795 0582  
Undergraduate Teaching Enquiries    0151 795 0581  
Postgraduate Enquiries    0151 795 0581  
Liverpool Law Clinic Enquiries    0151 794 5782  

Academic & Research Staff

Morris, Prof Debra Professor, Head of School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barr, Prof Warren Professor, Head of Department - Law  0151 794 3094 Wbarr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougan, Prof Michael Professor  0151 794 2805 M.Dougan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fox, Prof Marie Professor  0151 794 2883 Marie.Fox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alghrani, Dr Amel Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2677 A.Alghrani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arora, Prof Anu Professor, Director of International Recruitment  0151 794 2819 Arora@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bartlett, Dr Oliver Lecturer  0151 795 8638 Oliver.Bartlett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Batesmith, Mr Alexander Lecturer  0151 795 8647 A.Batesmith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bezzano, Ms Johanna In-house Solicitor/Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 794 2821 J.Bezzano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brennan, Dr Anna-Marie Lecturer  0151 795 2695 Anna.Marie.Brennan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bostyn, Dr Sven J.R. Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3088 S.Bostyn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carter, Ms Judith Lecturer  Judith.Carter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Case, Dr Paula Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3089 Paula.Case@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cengiz, Dr Firat Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2814 Firat.Cengiz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Columb, Dr Sean Lecturer  0151 794 3001 Sean.Columb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Currie, Dr Samantha Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3859 Samantha.Currie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Curtis, Dr Joshua Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 794 2025 Joshua.Curtis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daly, Dr Aoife Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3620 Aoife.Daly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dar, Dr Amber Lecturer  0151 794 3006 A.Dar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Drywood, Dr Eleanor Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2818 E.W.Drywood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dzehtsiarou, Dr Kanstantsin Senior Lecturer  0151 795 9394 K.Dzehtsiarou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fanning, Dr John Lecturer  0151 794 2804 J.B.Fanning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Dr Michelle Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3842 Michelle.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ficklin, Mr Jared Director, Law Clinic  0151 794 2992 Jared.Ficklin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garde, Prof Amandine Professor  0151 794 2817 Amandine.Garde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Dr Matt Lecturer  0151 794 2931 M.J.R.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gideon, Dr Andrea Lecturer  0151 794 2983 A.K.Gideon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordon, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2759 Michael.Gordon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gray, Ms Harriet Lecturer  0151 795 8604 H.Gray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grozdanova, Dr Rumyana Lecturer  0151 795 8702 Rumyana.Grozdanova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horsley, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2289 Thomas.Horsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Dr David Lecturer  0151 794 2984 D.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Mr Gerard Lecturer  0151 795 0660 Gerard.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knox, Dr Robert Lecturer  0151 794 3014 R.Knox@liverpool.ac.uk 
McAuliffe, Dr Padraig Senior Lecturer  0151 795 0661 P.G.Mcauliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Mr Jeremy Lecturer  0151 794 3104 J.Marshall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Massoumi, Dr Narzanin Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 8675  
Messenger, Dr Gregory Lecturer  0151 795 8608 Gregory.Messenger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mooney, Dr Jamie-Lee Lecturer  0151 794 2801 Jamie-Lee.Mooney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Ben Lecturer  0151 795 8662 B.L.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neylon, Dr Anne Lecturer  0151 794 2803 A.Neylon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Organ, Mr James Lecturer  0151 795 8700 James.Organ@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patrick, Dr Ruth Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 8639 Ruth.Patrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pentassuglia, Dr Gaetano Reader in Law  0151 794 3092 G.Pentassuglia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Picton, Dr John Lecturer  0151 794 5862 J.Picton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Purshouse, Dr Craig Lecturer  0151 795 8669 Craig.Purshouse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reynolds, Dr Stephanie Lecturer  0151 794 5691 S.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sardelic, Dr Julija Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 8682 Julija.Sardelic@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sattorova, Dr Mavluda Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3474 M.Sattorova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Savage, Dr Ashley Lecturer  0151 795 8667 A.C.Savage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Savirimuthu, Mr Joseph Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2806 Joseph.Savirimuthu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schwobel-Patel, Dr Christine Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3448 C.Schwobel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shillito, Dr Matthew   0151 794 5697 M.Shillito@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sigafoos, Dr Jennifer Leverhulme Early Career Fellow   0151 795 8681 Jennifer.Sigafoos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singh, Ms Sarah Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7442 Sarah.Singh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stalford, Prof Helen Professor  0151 794 2822 Stalford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stokes, Dr Rob Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2810 R.Stokes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Subramanian, Dr Sujitha Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8632 Sujitha.Subramanian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tataryn, Dr Anastasia Lecturer  0151 795 8635 atataryn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thompson, Mr Brian Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2813 Wbt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tribe, Dr John Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8670 J.Tribe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tucker, Dr Adam Senior Lecturer  0151 794 9503 Adam.Tucker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tyfield, Mrs Deborah Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 794 9989 Deborah.Tyfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tzevelekos, Dr Vassilis Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8705 V.Tzevelekos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vogiatzis, Dr Nikos Lecturer  0151 794 3018 N.Vogiatzis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waxman, Miss Sacha Lecturer  0151 795 8609 S.Waxman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woodhouse, Dr Sarah Senior Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 795 2297 S.Woodhouse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yeatman, Ms Lucy Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 794 9921 Lucy.Yeatman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zrilic, Dr Jure Lecturer  0151 795 8679 J.Zrilic@liverpool.ac.uk 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Adams, Miss Elizabeth Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 9922 Elizabeth.Adams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barry, Mrs Kerry Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5292 K.A.Parry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bennett, Mr Mark Postgraduate Student  0151 794 9920 M.N.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Butchard, Mr Patrick Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5693 P.M.Butchard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Mr Seamus Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5292 Seamus.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crumley, Mr Brett Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5292 Brett.Crumley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coakley, Miss Sinead Graduate Teaching Assistant  Sinead.Coakley2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Firkins, Mr Grant Graduate Teaching Assistant  Grant.Firkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gokani, Mr Nikhil Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5292 Nikhil.Gokani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanuz, Ms Bianca Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 3824 B.G.Hanuz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hazlehurst, Miss Lydia Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 9923  
Hood-Fredriksen, Mr Malavai Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 3824 C.Hood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mellon, Miss Yvonne Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5292 Y.Mellon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcallister, Mr Ruari Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 795 0582  
Nessa, Miss Jasmin Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 795 0660  
Olunga, Mr Brian Graduate Teaching Assistant  Brian.Olunga@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pugh, Miss Amber Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 9924 A.V.Pugh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sowery, Miss Katy Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 2978 K.Sowery@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walmsley, Miss Emma Graduate Teaching Assistant   0151 794 3824 E.Walmsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ward, Miss Kirsten Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 795 8601  
Woodhouse, Mr Andy Graduate Teaching Assistant  A.Woodhouse2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yaqub, Ms Nazia Graduate Teaching Assistant  N.Yaqub@liverpool.ac.uk 

Law Library

Hawksworth, Mrs Lisa Faculty Librarian  0151 794 3950 Lisa.Hawksworth@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Cairns, Mr Liam Honorary Research Fellow  Liam.Cairns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Prof Ian Honorary Visiting Professor  Judgecam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dobson, Mr Tony Honorary Research Fellow  0151 795 8643 A.J.Dobson1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Freeman, Prof Michael Honorary Academic Association  Michael.Freeman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Michael Emeritus Professor of Law / Honorary Senior Research Fellow  M.A.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Michael Honorary Fellow  0151 795 8643 M.Jones7@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meyler, Ms Frances Honorary Fellow  F.Meyler@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morris, Ms Anne Honorary Senior Research Fellow  Aemorris@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Nick Honorary Research Fellow  Nick.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oggiano, Mr Alberto Honorary Academic Association  Alberto.Oggiano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Petrie, Dr Stephanie Honorary Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3015 Spetrie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reid, Mr Kiron Honorary Research Fellow  K.J.C.Reid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stolk, Ms Sofia Honorary Academic Association  Sofia.Stolk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Verges Bausili, Dr Anna Honorary Fellow  Anna.Verges-Bausili@liverpool.ac.uk 
Venturi, Dr Denise Honorary Academic Association  Denise.Venturi@liverpool.ac.uk