Law

Academic & Research Staff

Morris, Professor Debra Professor, Dean: School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barr, Professor Warren Professor, Head of Department - Law  0151 794 3094 Wbarr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alghrani, Professor Amel Personal Chair  0151 794 2677 A.Alghrani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arora, Professor Anu Professor, Director of International Recruitment  0151 794 2819 Arora@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barker, Professor Nicola Personal Chair   0151 794 3091 Nicola.Barker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barry, Dr Kerry Derby Fellow (Law)   0151 795 1208 K.A.Barry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berkes, Dr Antal Lecturer  0151 795 8669 Antal.Berkes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bezzano, Ms Johanna In-house Solicitor/Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 794 2821 J.Bezzano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Birt, Ms Helenor Lecturer  Helenor.Birt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cahill-Ripley, Dr Amanda Senior Lecturer  0151 795 1226 A.Cahill-Ripley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carline, Dr Anna Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3448 A.Carline@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carter, Ms Judith Lecturer  0151 794 3007 Judith.Carter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Case, Dr Paula Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3089 Paula.Case@liverpool.ac.uk 
Casey, Mr Conor Lecturer  0151 794 3620 Conor.Casey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cengiz, Dr Firat Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2814 Firat.Cengiz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chalabi, Dr Azadeh Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7676 A.Chalabi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Columb, Dr Sean Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3001 Sean.Columb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Currie, Dr Samantha Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3859 Samantha.Currie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougan, Professor Michael Chair  0151 794 2805 M.Dougan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Drywood, Dr Eleanor Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2818 E.W.Drywood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dzehtsiarou, Professor Kanstantsin Personal Chair   0151 795 9394 K.Dzehtsiarou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fanning, Dr John Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2804 J.B.Fanning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Dr Michelle Reader  0151 794 3842 Michelle.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ficklin, Mr Jared Lecturer Law Clinic  0151 794 2992 Jared.Ficklin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fox, Professor Marie Professor  0151 794 2883 Marie.Fox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Frith, Dr Lucy Reader  0151 795 8669 L.J.Frith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garde, Professor Amandine Professor  0151 794 2817 Amandine.Garde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Dr Matt Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2931 M.J.R.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gideon, Dr Andrea Lecturer  0151 794 2983 A.K.Gideon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordon, Professor Michael Personal Chair   0151 794 2759 Michael.Gordon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gray, Dr Carol Research Associate   Carol.Gray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanuz, Dr Bianca Lecturer  0151 795 8605 B.Hanuz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horsley, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2289 Thomas.Horsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Dr David Lecturer  0151 794 2984 D.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horowicz, Mr Edmund Lecturer  0151 794 2462 E.Horowicz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ireland, Dr Emily Lecturer  0151 794 3092 Emily.Ireland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kebbell, Mrs Sarah Lecturer  0151 795 8647 Sarah.Kebbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knox, Dr Robert Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3014 R.Knox@liverpool.ac.uk 
McAuliffe, Professor Padraig Personal Chair   0151 795 0661 P.G.Mcauliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Mr Jeremy Lecturer  0151 794 3104 J.Marshall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Messenger, Dr Gregory Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8608 Gregory.Messenger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitchell, Ms Lorna University Teacher  0151 795 1212 lornam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Dr Ben Lecturer  0151 795 8662 B.L.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neylon, Dr Anne Lecturer  0151 794 2803 A.Neylon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Organ, Dr James Lecturer  0151 795 8700 James.Organ@liverpool.ac.uk 
Picton, Dr John Lecturer  0151 794 5862 J.Picton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Przychodzki, Ms Elizabeth University Teacher  E.Przychodzki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Purshouse, Dr Craig Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8604 Craig.Purshouse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reynolds, Dr Stephanie Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5691 S.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sattorova, Dr Mavluda Reader  0151 794 3474 M.Sattorova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Savirimuthu, Mr Joseph Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2806 Joseph.Savirimuthu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shillito, Dr Matthew Lecturer  0151 795 8607 M.Shillito@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sigafoos, Dr Jennifer Senior Lecturer  0151 795 1280 Jennifer.Sigafoos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singh, Dr Sarah Lecturer  0151 795 7442 Sarah.Singh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Soubise, Dr Laurene Lecturer  0151 795 8682 L.Soubise@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sowery, Dr Katy Lecturer  0151 794 2978 Katy.Sowery@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stalford, Professor Helen Personal Chair  0151 794 2822 Stalford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stokes, Professor Rob Personal Chair  0151 794 2810 R.Stokes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Subramanian, Dr Sujitha Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8632 Sujitha.Subramanian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tribe, Dr John Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8670 J.Tribe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tucker, Dr Adam Senior Lecturer  0151 794 9503 Adam.Tucker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tyfield, Mrs Deborah Senior Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 794 9989 Deborah.Tyfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tzevelekos, Dr Vassilis Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8705 V.Tzevelekos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ward, Miss Kirsten University Teacher  Kirsten.Ward2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waxman, Dr Sacha Lecturer  0151 795 8609 S.Waxman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woodhouse, Mr Andrew Lecturer  0151 795 8638 A.Woodhouse2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woodhouse, Dr Sarah Senior Lecturer, Law Clinic  0151 795 2297 S.Woodhouse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yeatman, Ms Lucy Director, Law Clinic  0151 794 9921 Lucy.Yeatman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zrilic, Dr Jure Lecturer  0151 795 8679 J.Zrilic@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Cairns, Mr Liam Honorary Research Fellow  Liam.Cairns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Prof Ian Honorary Visiting Professor  Judgecam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dobson, Mr Tony Honorary Research Fellow  0151 795 8675 A.J.Dobson1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Freeman, Prof Michael Honorary Academic Association  Michael.Freeman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Michael Emeritus Professor of Law / Honorary Senior Research Fellow  M.A.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Michael Honorary Research Fellow  0151 795 8675 M.Jones7@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pentassuglia, Prof Gaetano Honorary Senior Research Fellow  G.Pentassuglia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morris, Ms Anne Honorary Senior Research Fellow  Aemorris@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Nick Honorary Research Fellow  Nick.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reid, Mr Kiron Honorary Research Fellow  K.J.C.Reid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stolk, Ms Sofia Honorary Academic Association  Sofia.Stolk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thompson, Mr Brian Honorary Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 2813 Wbt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Verges Bausili, Dr Anna Honorary Fellow  Anna.Verges-Bausili@liverpool.ac.uk 
Venturi, Dr Denise Honorary Academic Association  Denise.Venturi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vogiatzis, Dr Nikos Honorary Recognised Supervisor  N.Vogiatzis@liverpool.ac.uk 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Adams, Miss Elizabeth Graduate Teaching Assistant  Elizabeth.Adams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bennett, Miss Sarah Graduate Teaching Assistant  S.A.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clough, Miss Matilda Graduate Teaching Assistant  M.H.Clough3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coakley, Miss Sinead Graduate Teaching Assistant  Sinead.Coakley2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dutia, Mr Raam Graduate Teaching Assistant  R.Dutia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrelly-Treanor, Miss Shannon Graduate Teaching Assistant   0151 794 3599 Shannon.Farrelly-Treanor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Firkins, Mr Grant Graduate Teaching Assistant  Grant.Firkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardacre, Ms Alex Graduate Teaching Assistant  A.Hardacre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hirst, Miss Hannah Graduate Teaching Assistant  H.L.Hirst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hulme, Miss Aimee Graduate Teaching Assistant   A.V.Hulme2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Irakiza, Mr Divin Graduate Teaching Assistant  D.Irakiza@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawson, Ms Deborah Graduate Teaching Assistant  Deborah.Lawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miles, Miss Katrina Graduate Teaching Assistant  K.A.Miles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mobegi, Mr Tomkeen Graduate Teaching Assistant  T.O.Mobegi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nessa, Mrs Jasmin Graduate Teaching Assistant  J.Nessa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nyhus, Mr Aidan Graduate Teaching Assistant  A.Nyhus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pugh, Miss Amber Graduate Teaching Assistant  A.V.Pugh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Randall, Ms Jess Graduate Teaching Assistant  J.B.Randall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ward, Miss Kirsten Graduate Teaching Assistant   

Law Library

Hawksworth, Mrs Lisa Faculty Librarian  0151 794 3950 Lisa.Hawksworth@liverpool.ac.uk