Postgraduate School

Contact information for members of staff within our Postgraduate School

Ms Susan Buttress Director of Postgraduate Education
Dr Jennie Day Director of Studies, Master of Health Programme
Professor Francine Watkins

Director of MPH Programmes; Faculty Academic Lead for Online Programmes; Senior Lecturer in Public Health

Dr Stephen Mason Department Lead for Research Methods
Dr John Jenkins Senior Lecturer
Dr Vickie Bates Lecturer
David Aziz Lecturer in Medical Education
Dr Kate Jehan  Lecturer (MPH)
Alison Taylor Consultant Nurse Practitioner & Lead for Acute Oncology



Back to: School of Medicine