Senior Management Team

Contact information for senior management staff within the School of Medicine


Professor Hazel Scott

Dean of the School of Medicine 

Undergraduate School


Prof Taz Goddard-Fuller

Vice Dean - Learning and Scholarship

Dr Dominic Johnson

Vice Dean - Clinical

Dr Iain Young

Vice Dean - Student Experience and Risk

Dr Neil Henney

Academic Programme Director of Undergraduate Programmes
Dr Jenny Young School Manager

Postgraduate School


Dr Sarah Hart

Vice Dean - Postgraduate and International

Susan Buttress

Director of Postgraduate Programmes


Back to: School of Medicine