Archaeology, Classics and Egyptology

Dobney, Prof Keith Head of Department  0151 794 9833 Keith.Dobney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Adams, Dr Colin Reader in Ancient History  0151 794 2439 Colin.Adams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Archibald, Dr Zosia Senior Lecturer in Classical Archaeology  0151 794 2441 Z.Archibald@liverpool.ac.uk 
Asouti, Dr Eleni Reader in Environmental Archaeology  0151 794 5284 E.Asouti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baird, Prof Douglas Professor in Near Eastern Archaeology  0151 794 4392 D.Baird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barham, Prof Larry Professor in Archaeology  0151 794 5639 L.S.Barham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chauvet, Dr Violaine Lecturer in Egyptology  0151 794 2006 V.Chauvet@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collier, Prof Mark Professor of Egyptology  0151 794 2468 M.A.Collier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Curtis-Summers, Dr Shirley   0151 795 8536 Shirley.Curtis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duffy, Dr Sarah   Sarah.Duffy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Enmarch, Dr Roland Senior Lecturer in Egyptology  0151 794 2450 R.Enmarch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eyre, Prof Christopher Professor of Egyptology  0151 794 2447 Ceyre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzjohn, Dr Matthew Senior Lecturer in the Archaeology of the Iron Age  0151 794 5362 Mpf21@liverpool.ac.uk 
Freeman, Dr Phil Senior Lecturer in Archaeology  0151 794 4390 P.W.M.Freeman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Prof Bruce Professor of Latin  0151 794 2443 Bjgibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Godenho, Dr Glenn Senior Lecturer in Egyptology  0151 794 2475 Glenn.Godenho@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gowlett, Prof John Professor of Archaeology  0151 794 5045 Gowlett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greaves, Dr Alan Senior Lecturer in Archaeology  0151 794 4394 Greaves@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grove, Dr Matt Senior Lecturer in Archaeology  0151 794 5056 Matt.Grove@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Mr Jason Senior Archaeology Technician  0151 794 5047 Jason.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hirt, Dr Alfred Lecturer in Roman History  0151 794 2444 A.M.Hirt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hobden, Dr Fiona Senior Lecturer in Greek Culture  0151 794 2449 F.Hobden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Frederick Senior Lecturer in Classics  0151 794 2437 Fjones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mytum, Prof Harold Professor and Director of the Centre for Manx Studies  0151 794 4321 H.Mytum@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pearson, Dr Jessica Senior Lecturer in Bioarchaeology  0151 794 5050 Jessica.Pearson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Perale, Dr Marco J.P. Postgate Fellow in Classics  0151 794 2469 Marco.Perale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Petridou, Dr Georgia Lecturer in Ancient Greek History  Georgia.Petridou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plomp, Dr Kimberly   K.A.Plomp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ponting, Dr Matthew Senior Lecturer in Archaeomaterials  0151 794 4393 M.Ponting@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pope, Dr Rachel Lecturer in Later European Prehistory  0151 794 5051 Rachel.Pope@liverpool.ac.uk 
Routledge, Dr Bruce Senior Lecturer in Archaeology  0151 794 4397 Bruce.Routledge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Em P John Professor in Geomagnetism  0151 794 3463 Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sinclair, Prof Anthony Professor of Archaeology  0151 794 4391 A.G.M.Sinclair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Snape, Dr Steven Reader in Egyptian Archaeology  0151 794 2470 S.R.Snape@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tuplin, Prof Christopher Professor of Ancient History  0151 794 2446 C.J.Tuplin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Widell, Dr Magnus Lecturer in Assyriology  0151 794 2578 M.Widell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zadorozhny, Dr Alexei Senior Lecturer in Greek Language and Literature  0151 794 2453 Avzadoro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zali-Schiel, Dr Vasiliki University Teacher in Ancient Greek Culture and Language  0151 794 3082 V.Zali@liverpool.ac.uk 

Garstang Museum of Archaeology

Criscenzo Laycock, Dr Gina Curator, Garstang Museum of Archaeology  0151 794 3067 G.Criscenzo-Laycock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waring, Mrs Katie Project Archivist: ‘Ancient Egypt in Focus'   
Curatorial Assistants at the Garstang Museum    0151 794 6793  

Honorary, Emeritus and Research Staff

Beck, Dr Wendy Honorary Research Fellow   
Bulmer, Ms Peta Research Associate  Peta.Bulmer2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collins, Dr Christina Leverhulme Trust Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 794 5049 Christina.Collins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cripps, Dr Eric Research Fellow  Elcripps@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Em P John Emeritus Rathbone Professor of Ancient History and Classical Archaeology and Honorary Senior Fellow  J.K.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Draycott, Dr Catherine Honorary Fellow  Catherine.Draycott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elwakeel, Mr Amgad Honorary Fellow   
Evin, Dr Marie Research Associate   
Gasperini, Dr Valentina Marie Curie Postdoctoral Research Fellow  0151 794 3061 Valentina.Gasperini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guzel, Dr Eylem Honorary Fellow   
Harrison, Prof Thomas Honorary Professor of Ancient History & Classical Archaeology  T.Harrison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Higgins, Dr David Research Assistant  D.A.Higgins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hoy, Dr Michael   M.J.Hoy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hulme-Beaman, Dr Ardern   A.Hulme-Beaman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kabukcu, Dr Ceren Honorary Research Fellow in Environmental Archaeology  C.Kabukcu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kitchen, Kenneth Emeritus Professor and Honorary Senior Fellow  K.A.Kitchen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Latham, Dr Alfred Honorary Senior Fellow  Aa09@liverpool.ac.uk 
Millard, Em P Alan Honorary Senior Fellow (Ancient Near East)  0151 794 2537 Amillard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Do Not Use, Dr Do Not Use    
Nawotka, Prof Krzysztof Honorary Research Fellow  K.Nawotka@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nielsen, Dr Nicky Honorary Research Fellow  N.Nielsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Dr Campbell Honorary Research Fellow  Campbell.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quiroga Puertas, Dr Alberto Honorary Research Fellow  Alberto.Quiroga-Puertas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Routledge, Dr Carolyn Honorary Research Fellow   
Saito, Ms Yukiko Honorary Fellow  Y.Saito@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seager, Mr Robin Honorary Senior Fellow   
Shaw, Dr Ian   Ishaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stallibrass, Dr Sue   0151 794 5046 Sue.Stallibrass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Uomini, Dr Natalie Honorary Fellow  0151 794 5787  
Ware, Dr Catherine Honorary Research Fellow  C.Ware@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Susan Research Fellow  Sdw1@liverpool.ac.uk 

Centre for Manx Studies

Mytum, Prof Harold   0151 794 4321 H.Mytum@liverpool.ac.uk