Contact us

Legal & Compliance

The Foundation Building,
765 Brownlow Hill,
Liverpool
L69 7ZX

Foundation Building access information

Kevan Ryan
Director 
0151 794 2110 
kevan.ryan@liverpool.ac.uk

Lesley Jackson
Executive Personal Assistant 
0151 795 0523 
lesleyj@liverpool.ac.uk

James Fox
Assistant Director of Legal Services
0151 795 0654 
j.f.fox@liverpool.ac.uk

Stephen Davenport
Property Solicitor 
0151 795 0655
stephen.davenport@liverpool.ac.uk

Andrew Halpin
Employment Solicitor
0151 794 2010
ahalpin@liverpool.ac.uk

Victoria Heath

Data Protection and Freedom of Information Officer

0151 794 2148

v.heath@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Insurance

John Stone 
Insurance Manager 
0151 794 2138 
john.stone@liverpool.ac.uk

Legal & Research Governance

Waterhouse Building,
3 Brownlow Street,
Liverpool
L69 3GL

Waterhouse Building access information

David McVey 
Head of Research Contracts  
0151 794 8792 
david.mcvey@liverpool.ac.uk

Stephanie Laidlaw 
Research Contracts Officer 
0151 794 8052 
slaidlaw@liverpool.ac.uk

Jonathan Ellis
Research Contracts Officer
0151 794 9482
jonellis@liverpool.ac.uk

Barrie Owens
Research Contracts Officer
0151 794 9778
bowens@liverpool.ac.uk

Michael Muldoon

Research Contracts Officer

0151 795 7343

mikem91@liverpool.ac.uk


Administrative Assistant
0151 794 9427