English

Bainbridge, Dr James   0151 794 3035 James.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baines, Prof Paul   0151 794 2718 Bainespt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradley, Dr Matthew   0151 794 2720 Matthew.Bradley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Broadhead, Dr Alex   0151 794 3032 A.Broadhead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carvalho De Melo Carreiro, Dr Joao Vicente Post-Doctoral Reseach Associate - Tide Project  J.Carvalho-De-Melo-Carreiro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chapman, Prof Siobhan   0151 794 2349 Src@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christofides, Dr Roger   R.Christofides@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cooper, Dr Paul   0151 794 3686 P.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Das, Prof Nandini   0151 794 2710 N.Das@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duxfield, Dr Andrew   0151 794 9520 A.Duxfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Everest, Em P Kelvin   K.D.Everest@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Christian Senior Lecturer TESOL & Applied Linguistics  0151 794 2724 Christian.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kania, Dr Ursula Lecturer in English Language  0151 794 9497 Ursula.Kania@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Michael   0151 794 2738 Michael.Davies1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ethelston, Dr Graham   0151 794 9976 G.Ethelston@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ferraro, Dr Julian   0151 794 2726 Ferraro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foley, Dr Hugh   0151 794 2701 Hugh.Foley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gao, Dr Shuang   0151 794 9429 Shuang.Gao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gonzalez-Diaz, Dr Victorina   0151 794 2358 V.Gonzalez-Diaz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guardamagna, Miss Caterina   0151 794 2701 C.Guardamagna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hanna, Dr Natalie Lecturer in English Literature  N.Hanna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hayward, Dr Emma Miriam Allott Fellow  E.Hayward@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hering, Dr David   0151 794 2298 D.Hering@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knowles, Dr Katie   0151 795 9241 K.Knowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lampropoulou, Dr Sofia   0151 794 2701 S.Lampropoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Loh, Dr Lucienne   0151 794 2725 L.Loh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lynall, Dr Greg   0151 794 2693 G.J.Lynall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marsden, Dr Simon   0151 794 2729 S.J.Marsden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Masuhara, Dr Hitomi   0151 794 2216 H.Masuhara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miskimmin, Dr Esme Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2783 Esmem@liverpool.ac.uk 
Newton, Mr Clive Lecturer in TESOL  Cnewton@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Connor, Dr Daniel   D.Oconnor2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parmar, Dr Sandeep   0151 794 2290 Sandeep.Parmar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peverley, Prof Sarah   0151 794 2721 S.Peverley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Raines, Dr Melissa   0151 795 0656 M.A.Raines@liverpool.ac.uk 
Randles, Dr Lesley   0151 794 2770 L.Randles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Redmond, Dr John   0151 794 2706 Redmond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rees-Jones, Prof Deryn   0151 794 2709 D.Rees-Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Regan, Dr Lisa   0151 794 2711 L.Regan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Dr Jonathan   0151 794 2716 roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rudd, Prof Jill   0151 794 2727 G.A.Rudd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seed, Prof David   0151 794 2723 Dseed@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simms, Dr Karl   0151 794 2719 Knsimms@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpson, Prof Paul Head of Department  0151 794 9986 P.Simpson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Slocombe, Dr Will   0151 795 9247 W.Slocombe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Solnick, Dr Samuel William Noble Fellow  0151 795 9253 S.Solnick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Mr Haig Post-Doctoral Research Associate - Tide Project  H.Z.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Working, Dr Lauren Post-Doctoral Research Associate  L.Working@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitehead, Mrs Emma-Louise Project Administrator - Tide Project  E.L.Whitehead@liverpool.ac.uk 

Staff currently undertaking senior University roles

Birch, Prof Dinah Pro-Vice-Chancellor Research Impact  Dlbirch@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Bawcutt, Dr Nigel   N.W.Bawcutt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Corcoran, Em P Neil   C.D.Corcoran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ketterer, Prof David   Ketterer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Powell, Dr Diana Honorary Fellow   Diana.Powell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Powell, Dr Steven Honorary Fellow   
Walsh, Prof Marcus Emeritus Professor  Marcus.Walsh@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services

Student Experience Team    0151 795 0500  
Operations Support Team     
Finance & Research Team