Our people

Staff at the School of Veterinary Science

From staff and students to partners and funders, collaboration is at the heart of delivering our world-class teaching and research.

We are focused on supporting all staff to build their profile and progress their academic careers during their time here.

The School of Veterinary Science is divided into four administrative departments. Research staff can also belong to one or more research groups.

Search for people in our Departments below, or perform a specific search in The University Directory.

Department of Equine Clinical Sciences

Department of Livestock and One Health

Department of Small Animal Clinical Science

Department of Veterinary Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology


Back to: School of Veterinary Science