Vet Anatomy, Physiology & Pathology

Head of Department

Ressel, Professor Lorenzo Head of Department, Veterinary Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology  0151 795 6172 L.Ressel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Noble, Dr Karen Deputy Head of Department, Senior Lecturer in Veterinary Preclinical Sciences, Director of Admission  0151 795 0255 K.Noble@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academics

Blundell, Dr Richard Senior Lecturer  0151 795 6074 R.J.Blundell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chantrey, Professor Julian Professor in Veterinary Pathology & Wildlife Medicine  0151 794 6189 Chantrey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duret, Mr Denis Lecturer  0151 794 6058 D.Duret@liverpool.ac.uk 
Durrani, Dr Zeeshan Lecturer  0151 795 0254 Z.Durrani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chapman, Dr Melanie Lecturer  0151 794 1518 Melanie.Chapman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leeming, Dr Gail Senior Lecturer  0151 795 6296 Gail.Leeming@liverpool.ac.uk 
MacDiarmid, Dr Rosie Lecturer  0151 794 9993 R.Macdiarmid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ormandy, Dr Emma Lecturer  0151 794 4282 E.E.Ormandy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Penrose, Dr Fay Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6035 Culling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reid, Ms Alison Senior Lecturer  0151 794 4263 A.Reid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ricci, Dr Emanuele Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6073 Emanuele.Ricci@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salmon, Professor Kieron   K.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Timofte, Dr Dorina   D.Timofte@liverpool.ac.uk 

Residents

Kapetanou, Miss Athanasia   A.Kapetanou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Richards, Mr Peter   P.Richards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rocchigiani, Mr Guido   G.Rocchigiani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zendri, Mrs Flavia   Flavia.Zendri@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Staff

Kenny, Ms Clare Diagnostics Services Manager  C.Kenny@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bivolaru, Mr Catalin Post Mortem Room Technician  C.Bivolaru@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moore, Mr Lee Senior PMM Technician, Departmental safety coordinator  Lee.Moore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Ben PMM Technician  B.R.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Phil PMM Technician  0151 795 5134 Philip.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Mrs Helen Post Mortem Room Technician  0151 794 9092 H.C.Brough@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services

Graham, Mrs Carolynne   Carolynne.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rygielska, Mrs Emma   Emma.Rygielska@liverpool.ac.uk