AGATA - Advanced Gamma Tracking Array

Welcome to the Nuclear Physics home page. Nuclear Physics at Liverpool encompasses many areas of research that range from enhancing our fundamental understanding of the laws of physics by driving it to the extremes, to creating a positive impact on present issues such as medical treatment and preservation of the environment.

To explore further details regarding the work here at Liverpool, or would be interested in participating in some of our opportunities, please feel free to navigate through the following pages. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact the relevant personnel in our group.

Dr Andrew Boston A.J.Boston@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Helen Boston H.C.Boston@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Peter Butler Peter.Butler@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Marielle Chartier M.Chartier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dr Bradley Cheal Bradley.Cheal@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Laura Harkness-Brennan Laura.Harkness@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Rolf-Dietmar Herzberg R.Herzberg@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr David Joss David.Joss@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Paul Nolan P.J.Nolan@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Robert Page (Cluster Leader) R.D.Page@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Eddie Paul E.S.Paul@liverpool.ac.uk