People

Academic Staff

Prof Christopher Lucas Professor, Head of the Group 0151 794 3361 Clucas@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Alaria Senior Lecturer 0151 794 3366 Jonathan.Alaria@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Steve Barrett Senior Research Fellow 0151 794 3373 S.D.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Vin Dhanak Professor 0151 795 0534 V.R.Dhanak@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Ken Durose Professor 0151 795 9048 Ken.Durose@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Yvonne Grunder Royal Society Research Fellow 0151 795 2156 Yvonne.Grunder@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Frank Jaeckel Senior Lecturer 0151 795 2283 Frank.Jaeckel@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Jon Major Research Fellow 0151 795 9049 Jon.Major@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr David Martin Lecturer 0151 794 3355 David.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Ronan McGrath Professor 0151 794 3874 R.Mcgrath@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Liam O'Brien Lecturer 0151 794 3406 lobrien@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Hem Sharma Lecturer 0151 794 3873 H.R.Sharma@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Tim Veal Professor 0151 794 3872 T.Veal@liverpool.ac.uk
Prof Peter Weightman Professor  0151 794 3871 Peterw@liverpool.ac.uk

Research Staff

Dr Bruna Baggio Research Associate   B.F.Baggio@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Laurence Bouchenoire Research Associate +334 7688 2436 boucheno@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Mike Day Research Associate   Michael.Day@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Paul Harrison Professional Specialist  0151 794 3406 Paulh@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Hutter Research Associate   O.S.Hutter@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Angeline Kasina Research Associate   Angeline.Kasina@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Laurie Phillips Research Associate   Laurie.Phillips@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Michele Siggel-King Research Associate   M.R.F.Siggel-King@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Smith Research Associate   Cismith@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr Paul Thompson Research Assistant +334 7688 2797 pthompso@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Paul Unsworth Research Associate 0151 794 3543 Punswth@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Didier Wermeille Research Associate   wermeil@liverpool.ac.uk