Honorary Staff, Emeritus and Visitors

Fisher, Dr Liz E.H.Fisher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kokelaar, Prof Peter P.Kokelaar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leclere, Dr Henri Henri.Leclere@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marrs, Emeritus Prof Rob Calluna@liverpool.ac.uk
Mohammed, Adel Adel.Mohammed@liverpool.ac.uk
Nilsson, Dr Andreas  
Suttie, Dr Neil N.Suttie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tatham, Dr Daniel D.Tatham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Den Berg, EM Prof Stan Vandenberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mr Peter T.J.P.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Maggie Hiatus@liverpool.ac.uk