School of Environmental Sciences

Foster, Mrs Verity Head of Operations  0151 795 4651 Verity.Foster@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Davies, Ms Lindsay Team Leader  0151 795 0618 Daviesl@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barkley, Mrs Alison Web and Marketing  0151 795 1099 Alison.Barkley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Ms Colette PA to the Heads of Department  0151 795 0184 Colette.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Da Cruz, Mr Tinho Cartographics, Map Curator; GIS support  0151 794 2844 A.A.C.Da-Cruz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mr Jamie Digital Developer  0151 795 0619 Jamie.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mermigki, Mrs Artemis Administrator  0151 795 4642 A.Mermigki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prescott, Mrs Rebecca PA to Dean and Head of Operations and MS Co-ordinator  0151 794 3085 Rebecca.Holmes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Rimmer, Miss Claire Student Experience Team Leader (Acting)   0151 794 2229 C.Rimmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Miss Sophie Student Experience Administrative Assistant (Assessment and Welfare)  0151 795 1497 Sophie.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Finch, Mrs Laura Student Experience Coordinator (Education) (Acting)  0151 794 5146 Laura.Finch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Ms Katie Student Administrative Assistant (Assessment and Welfare)  0151 795 1200 Katie.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruce, Mrs Fay Student Experience Administrator (Assessment and Welfare)  0151 794 3118 Fay.Bruce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coleman, Ms Rachel Student Experience Coordinator (Assessments and Welfare)  0151 794 3261 R.M.Coleman@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCormack, Mr Liam Student Experience Assistant (Attendance, Engagement & UKVI)  0151 795 1166 Liam.Mccormack@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramage, Ms Lorraine Student Experience Administrator (Education) and Global Opportunities Administrative Contact  0151 794 5195 Lorraine.Ramage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sheridan, Mr Joe Student Experience Administrator (PGR)  0151 794 4532 Joe.Sheridan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Project Managers/Administrators

Capleton, Mr Robert Industrial Relations Manager   R.Capleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fulton, Dr Matt Eco Innovations Project Manager  M.Fulton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Hannah Research Associate  0151 795 4641 Hannah.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
McInnes, Mr Doug Eco Innovations Project Administrator  0151 794 2264 Doug.Mcinnes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanderson, Mr Adam   0151 795 1017 Adam.Sanderson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Pinnington, Mrs Carmel Technical Services Team Leader; School Safety Co-ordinator  0151 794 5147 C.A.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackbird, Ms Sabena Analytical Team (North Campus): Elemental and Nutrient Analysis  0151 794 4087 S.J.Blackbird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradley, Mrs Jennifer Teaching And Research Support Technician  0151 794 2871 J.Mobbs@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clark, Mr Richard   R.G.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk 
Glascott, Mr Luke Research Technician  0151 794 2871 L.Glascott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grandison, Mr Colin Research Laboratory Technician  0151 794 4763 C.Grandison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Mr Elliot Research Technician, Geomagnetism  0151 794 3461 Elliot.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kavanagh, Mr John Teaching support, Earth Sciences.  0151 794 5189 Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Norman, Dr Louisa Research Technician  0151 794 4087 Louisa.Norman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Utley, Mr James X-Ray Diffraction and Inorganic Geochemistry Technician  0151 795 0344 James.Utley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Finance Team

Houghton, Mrs Paula Research and Finance Team Leader  0151 794 5148 P.Houghton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilroy, Mr Andy Finance Administrator  0151 795 7301 Andrew.Gilroy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Miss Karen Finance Administrator  0151 794 5152 Karenli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Miss Jan Research Officer  0151 794 9033 Jan.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk