Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences

Allen, Dr Michael Research Technician  Michael.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Austin, Dr Rhiannon Research Fellow  R.E.Austin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Mr James Research Fellow  0151 795 4662 Jdb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Biggin, Professor Andy Professor  0151 794 3460 A.Biggin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burgess, Professor Peter Professor, Head of Discipline   0151 794 9858 Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chalk, Dr Caitlin Post-Doctoral Research Associate  C.M.Chalk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crowley, Dr Stephen Research Fellow  0151 794 5163 Sfcrow@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Angelis, Professor Silvio Professor  0151 794 5161 S.De-Angelis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duller, Dr Rob Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5179 Robert.Duller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Professor Ben Professor  0151 794 5151 Ben.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Faulkner, Professor Daniel Professor and Head of Department of Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences  0151 794 5169 Faulkner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gardner, Dr Joseph Research Technician  Joseph.Gardner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Jonathan Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4385 Jonathan.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Griffiths, Dr Joshua Post-doctoral Research Associate  Joshua.Griffiths@liverpool.ac.uk 
Holme, Professor Richard Professor  0151 794 5254 R.T.Holme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Professor Chris Professor  0151 795 4640 C.W.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffery, Dr Charlotte Lecturer and Director for Education  0151 794 5178 Chj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffreys, Dr Rachel Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4649 Rachel.Jeffreys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kavanagh, Dr Janine Reader and UKRI Future Leaders Fellow  0151 794 5150 Janine.Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khatri, Dr Hemant Post-doctoral Research Associate  H.Khatri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liu, Dr Fengjie Research Fellow  Fengjie.Liu2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lovell-Kennedy, Mr James Post-doctoral Research Associate  J.M.Lovell-Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mahaffey, Professor Claire Professor and Discipline Lead for Ocean and Marine Sciences  0151 794 4090 Claire.Mahaffey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mariani, Dr Elisabetta Reader  0151 794 5180 Mariani@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNamara, Dr David Lecturer  0151 794 5181 D.Mcnamara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mieszkowska, Dr Nova Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4640 Nova.Mieszkowska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nagy, Dr Lesleis Research Fellow  Lesleis.Nagy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parr, Professor Kate Professor  0151 795 4382 Kate.Parr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paterson, Dr Greig Research Fellow  0151 794 3463 Greig.Paterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patrick, Dr Samantha Reader  0151 795 4390 Samantha.Patrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Potts, Dr Graham Lecturer  0151 794 5166 Gpotts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Dr Louise Lecturer  Lou.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Dr Leonie Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4387 Leonie.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roussenov, Dr Vassil Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 4099 V.Roussenov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salaun, Dr Pascal Lecturer  0151 794 4651 Pascal.Salaun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharples, Professor Jonathan Professor and Programme Director for Ocean Sciences  0151 794 4093 Jonathan.Sharples@liverpool.ac.uk 
Spencer, Dr Matthew Lecturer  0151 795 4399 M.Spencer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stevenson, Dr Christopher Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7373 Christopher.Stevenson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomson, Dr Jack Lecturer and Programme Director for Marine Biology  0151 794 3594 Jack.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Uieda, Dr Leonardo Lecturer and Programme Director for Geophysics  0151 794 5177 Leonardo.Uieda@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Miss Katherine Post-Doctoral Research Associate  K.E.Turner2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Dr Xiao Data Analysis Software Developer  0151 794 5158 Xiao.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitby, Dr Hannah Lecturer  0151 795 1353 Hannah.Whitby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wheeler, Professor John Professor  0151 794 5172 Johnwh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Professor Ric Professor  0151 794 5136 Ric@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wolff, Professor George Professor of Oceanography  0151 794 4094 Wolff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Worden, Professor Richard Professor  0151 794 5184 R.Worden@liverpool.ac.uk