Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences

Allen, Dr Michael Post-doctoral Research Associate  Michael.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Mr James Research Fellow  0151 795 4662 Jdb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bedford, Dr John Post-doctoral Research Associate  John.Bedford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bie, Dr Lidong Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 795 0126 L.Bie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Biggin, Prof Andy Professor  0151 794 3460 A.Biggin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyle, Dr Alan Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5154 Apboyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bono, Dr Richard Post-doctoral Research Associate  R.K.Bono@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burgess, Prof Peter Professor, Head of Discipline   0151 794 9858 Peter.Burgess@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crowley, Dr Stephen Research Fellow  0151 794 5163 Sfcrow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davis, Dr Clare Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 4101 C.Davis2@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Angelis, Dr Silvio Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5161 S.De-Angelis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diaz-Moreno, Dr Alejandro Post-Doctoral Research Associate  A.Diaz-Moreno@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duller, Dr Rob Lecturer  0151 794 5179 Robert.Duller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Dr Ben Senior Lecturer  0151 794 5151 Ben.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Faulkner, Prof Daniel Professor and Head of Department of Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences  0151 794 5169 Faulkner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gonzalez, Dr Pablo J Lecturer  0151 795 9751 pjgonzal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Jonathan Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4385 Jonathan.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Griffiths, Dr Hannah Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 795 4652 Hannah.Griffiths@liverpool.ac.uk 
Griffiths, Dr Joshua Post-doctoral Research Associate  Joshua.Griffiths@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Dr Mimi Research Fellow  0151 794 3462 M.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hirst, Prof Andrew Professor  0151 794 4092 A.G.Hirst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Holme, Prof Richard Professor and Programme Director for Geophysics  0151 794 5254 R.T.Holme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horne, Dr Curtis Postdoctoral Research Associate  C.R.Horne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Prof Chris Professor  0151 795 4640 C.W.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffery, Dr Charlotte Lecturer and Programme Director for Geology  0151 794 5178 Chj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffreys, Dr Rachel Lecturer  0151 795 4649 Rachel.Jeffreys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Katavouta, Dr Anna Post-doctoral Research Associate  A.Katavouta@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kavanagh, Dr Janine Lecturer  0151 794 5150 Janine.Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kendrick, Dr Jackie Leverhulme Trust Early Career Fellow   0151 794 4974 Jackie.Kendrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kusznir, Prof Nick Professor  0151 794 5182 N.Kusznir@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lamur, Mr Anthony University Teacher  0151 795 7568 A.Lamur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lavallee, Prof Yan Professor  0151 794 5183 Yan.Lavallee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leach, Dr Harry Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for Ocean Sciences  0151 794 4097 Leach@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mahaffey, Dr Claire Reader  0151 794 4090 Claire.Mahaffey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mariani, Dr Elisabetta Lecturer  0151 794 5180 Mariani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marrs, Prof Rob Professor and Programme Director for Ecology and Environment  0151 795 5172 Calluna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marshall, Prof Jim Professor  0151 794 5177 Isotopes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Mr Simon Graduate Teaching Assistant  0151 794 5160 Simon.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mieszkowska, Dr Nova Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4640 Nova.Mieszkowska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parr, Prof Kate Professor  0151 795 4382 Kate.Parr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paterson, Dr Greig Research Fellow  Greig.Paterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Patrick, Dr Samantha Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4390 Samantha.Patrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Potts, Dr Graham Lecturer  0151 794 5166 Gpotts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rietbrock, Prof Andreas Professor   A.Rietbrock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Dr Leonie Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4387 Leonie.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roussenov, Dr Vassil Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 4099 V.Roussenov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rushworth, Dr Elisabeth Lecturer, Programme Director for GPG  E.D.Rushworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salaun, Dr Pascal Lecturer  0151 794 4651 Pascal.Salaun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharples, Prof Jonathan Professor  0151 794 4093 Jonathan.Sharples@liverpool.ac.uk 
Spencer, Dr Matthew Lecturer  0151 795 4399 M.Spencer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sprain, Dr Courtney Post-doctoral Research Associate  C.Sprain@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stevenson, Dr Christopher Lecturer  Christopher.Stevenson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tagliabue, Dr Alessandro Reader  0151 794 4096 A.Tagliabue@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomson, Dr Jack Lecturer and Programme Director for Marine Biology  0151 794 3594 Jack.Thomson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Der Boon, Dr Annique Post-doctoral Research Associate  A.Van-Der-Boon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Verhagen, Dr Iris Lecturer  0151 794 5173 Iris.Verhagen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Von-Aulock, Dr Felix University Teacher  0151 794 4946 F.Von-Aulock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Dr Xiao Data Analysis Software Developer  0151 794 5158 Xiao.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wheeler, Prof John Professor  0151 794 5172 Johnwh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Prof Ric Professor  0151 794 5136 Ric@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wolff, Prof George Professor of Oceanography  0151 794 4094 Wolff@liverpool.ac.uk 
Worden, Prof Richard Professor  0151 794 5184 R.Worden@liverpool.ac.uk