Women's & Children's Health

Technical

Corkhill, Miss Rachel   0151 228 4811 Rachel.Corkhill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Ms Helen Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9556 Helen.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jane Research Support Technician  0151 795 9565 J.Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heathcote, Miss Lisa Technical team Leader/Nominated Safety Coordinator  0151 795 9583 Heathcot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maitland, Miss Robyn Research Technician  0151 795 9594 Robyn.Maitland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Northey, Mrs Sarah Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9564 Sarah.Skelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Samantha Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9817 Samantha.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 

Head of Department

Hedrich, Professor Christian Head of Department, Professor in Child Health  Christian.Hedrich@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hapangama, Professor Dharani Deputy Head of Department, Professor of Gynaecology/Consultant Gynaecological Surgeon  0151 795 9559 Dharani.Hapangama@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professors

Beresford, Professor Michael Brough Chair, Professor of Child Health, Honorary Consultant Paediatric Rheumatologist   0151 252 5693 M.W.Beresford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gladstone, Professor Melissa Professor of International Child Health and Neurodevelopmental Paediatrics  0151 252 5467 M.J.Gladstone@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNamara, Professor Paul Professor of Child Health, Honorary Consultant in Respiratory Paediatric Medicine  0151 282 4531 Mcnamp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Southern, Professor Kevin Professor of Child Health, Honorary Consultant in Paediatric Respiratory Medicine  0151 228 4811 K.W.Southern@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Professor Mark Professor of Neonatology and Research Delivery  0151 795 9558 Mark.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Weeks, Professor Andrew Professor  0151 795 9578 Aweeks@liverpool.ac.uk 

Senior Lecturers

Sharp, Dr Andrew Senior Clinical Lecturer  0151 795 9560 A.Sharp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hawcutt, Dr Dan Senior Lecturer Paediatric Clinical Pharmacology  0151 228 4811 D.Hawcutt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oni, Dr Louise Senior Lecturer in Paediatric Nephrology and Honorary Consultant Paediatric Nephrologist  0151 252 5441 Louise.Oni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wallace, Dr Helen Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4007 Hwallace@liverpool.ac.uk 
McWilliam, Dr Steve Senior Lecturer in Paediatric Clinical Pharmacology  S.Mcwilliam1@liverpool.ac.uk 

Lecturers

Goodfellow, Dr Laura Clinical Lecturer  Laura.Goodfellow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Navaratnam, Dr Kate Clinical Lecturer  0151 795 9567 Kate.Navaratnam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Eve NIHR Clinical Lecturer  E.Smith8@liverpool.ac.uk 
Care, Dr Angharad NIHR Clinical Lecturer  0151 795 9566 Angharad.Care@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tempest, Dr Nicola Clinical Lecturer  0151 795 9584 Nicola.Tempest@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Research Staff

Cuthbert, Mrs Anna Research Assistant  0151 795 9824 Anna.Cuthbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dowswell, Dr Therese Research Associate  0151 795 9575  
Medley, Ms Nancy Research Associate  0151 795 9571 N.Medley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Children's Health Research Fellows

Kotidis, Dr Haris Academic Research  0151 795 9561  

Professional Services

Ebringer, Mrs Miroslava Administrator  M.Ebringer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Mrs Natalie Trial Search Co-ordinator  0151 252 5013 Natalie.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Mrs Kim PA to Deputy HoD/Management Services Administrator  0151 795 9553 K.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hampson, Ms Lynn   0151 795 9572 Lynnh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jahnke, Mrs Nikki   0151 228 4811 Nikkij@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Ms Leanne Professional Services  0151 795 9577 L.V.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kellie, Dr Frances Managing Editor  0151 795 9570 F.Kellie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lambert, Ms Dot SANYU Research Manager  0151 795 9579 Dot.Lambert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Preston, Mrs Jennifer Consumer Liaison Officer - MCRN  0151 282 4534 Jennifer.Preston@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rafferty, Dr Karen EATC4 Operations Manager  0151 228 4811 Karen.Rafferty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Remmington, Miss Tracey   0151 252 5696 Traceyr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Richards, Ms Barbara Research Administrator  0151 795 9555 Barbara.Richards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ricketts, Mrs Tracey Research Co-ordinator  0151 795 9562 Ricketts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mrs Carla Administrator - JSLE  Robertsc@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saphier, Mrs Moira PA to HoD/Management Services Administrator  0151 252 5250 M.Saphier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Valentijn, Mr Anthony   A.Valentijn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jane   J.Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 

Medicines for Children Research Network

Attar, Dr Sabah   0151 282 4718 Sabah.Attar@liverpool.ac.uk