Research Contracts

Research Contracts are responsible for all research and research related contracts.

The team works closely with the Research Support Office and Business Gateway.

The Team

David McVey 
Head of Research Contracts  
0151 794 8792 
david.mcvey@liverpool.ac.uk

Stephanie Laidlaw 
Research Contracts Officer 
0151 794 8052 
slaidlaw@liverpool.ac.uk

Barrie Owens
Research Contracts Officer
0151 794 9778
bowens@liverpool.ac.uk

Hannah Gavigan
Research Contracts Officer
0151 795 5257
hannah.gavigan@liverpool.ac.uk

Marianne Simmonds
Research Contracts Officer
0151 795 1281
marianne.simmonds@liverpool.ac.uk

Christopher Walters
Research Contracts Assistant
0151 794 9482
c.walters@liverpool.ac.uk 

Sophie Boardman
Administrative Assistant
0151 794 9427
sophie.boardman@liverpool.ac.uk