School of Law and Social Justice

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  

School Management

Morris, Prof Debra Head of School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 2825 Debra.Morris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vowles, Ms Anna School Manager  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Webb, Mrs Dianne PA to the Head of School and the School Manager  0151 794 2816 Dianne.Webb@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services and Marketing Recruitment and Events Team

Owens, Mrs Cathy Team Leader, Management Services and Marketing Recruitment and Events Team  0151 794 2823 Cathy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Ms Lorraine Administrator, Management Services Team  0151 794 3009 Fonty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Law, Mr Simon Digital Marketing Officer  0151 795 0517 Simon.Law@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barrett, Miss Rachel Marketing and Events Administrator  0151 794 2302 R.Barrett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sloan, Mr Andrew Management Services Administrator  0151 795 7930 A.Sloan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance and Research Team  A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Mrs Natasha Finance and Research Coordinator, Finance and Research Team  0151 794 2795 Natasha.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Mr John Finance and Research Coordinator, Finance and Research Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Administrator, Finance and Research Team  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Ventre, Mr Dominic Team Leader, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3170 D.Ventre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Caplan, Miss Natasha Student Placement and Employability Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 N.Caplan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelley, Miss Kayte Internationalisation Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2815 Kayte.Kelley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mrs Gemma Assessment and Policy Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Coordinator, UoLiS, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzsimmons, Miss Alishia Administrator, Interchange  0151 795 8684 Alishia.Fitzsimmons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bates, Miss Carly Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9186 Carly.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Ms Claudette Administrator, Interchange  0151 794 2986 C.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Miss Rebekah Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 Rebekah.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Linton, Miss Leah Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 L.Linton@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mansley, Miss Dominique Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 9480 Dominique.Mansley@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Victoria Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3450 vkobrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibbons, Mr Simon Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 0584 Simon.Gibbons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Mrs Rebecca Administrative Assistant, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2803 Rebecca.King@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chambers, Mrs Laura Receptionist, Student Experience Team  0151 795 0582 Laura.Chambers@liverpool.ac.uk