School of Law and Social Justice

Mitsilegas, Professor Valsamis Dean, School of Law & Social Justice  0151 794 3094 V.Mitsilegas@liverpool.ac.uk 

General Enquiries

General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  
General Building Enquiries - Building Manager & Customer Service Assistant    0151 795 1385  

School Management

Vowles, Ms Anna Head of School Operations  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mrs Maria PA - To Dean of School and Head of School Operations  0151 794 2816 M.B.A.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance Team  0151 794 2303 A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Finance Officers  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Costa, Ms Chloe   0151 795 8148 C.De-Costa@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Impact Team

Shaw, Mr John Team Leader, Research and Impact Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bryson, Ms Jayne Research & Impact Co-ordinator  0151 795 1403 Jayne.Bryson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Graham, Mrs Natasha Coordinator, Research and Impact Team  0151 794 2795 Natasha.Graham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mealey, Mrs Sharon PGR Administrator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1331 Sharon.Mealey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen Research Support Coordinator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1324 Karen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grey, Miss Annie Digital Content Coordinator  0151 794 0537 A.Grey@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Davies, Mrs Gemma Team Leader, Student Experience Team   0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Capece, Ms Alessandra Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 A.Capece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heesom, Mrs Carol Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 8699 Carol.Heesom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald-Kelly, Ms Naomi Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1405 N.Fitzgerald-Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackburn, Miss Alexandra Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 1526 A.Blackburn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whiteside, Miss Charlene Co-ordinator, Student Experience Team, Asessment & Policy  0151 794 1581 C.Whiteside@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Miss Aimee Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 Aimee.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salmon, Ms Shelly Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 1528 S.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chambers, Mrs Laura Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1593 Laura.Chambers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Learning Technology Support Officer, Student Experience Team   0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bainbridge, Miss Christie Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1496 C.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 795 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Regan, Miss Siobhan Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic   0151 795 1735 Siobhan.Regan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carruthers, Miss Robyn Student Experience Administrator (Interchange)  0151 795 8684 Robyn.Carruthers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Domagala, Miss Urszula Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7371 U.Domagala@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Victoria Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3450 vkobrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barlow, Mr Jonathan Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 3617 Jonathan.Barlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLoughlin, Miss Susan Placement and Employability Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 794 9866 Susan.Mcloughlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Ms Hannah Internationalisation Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7856 Hannah.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haque, Miss Nasmin Student Experience Team Receptionist  0151 795 0585 Nasmin.Haque@liverpool.ac.uk 
Spencer, Miss Lauren Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 7690 Lauren.Spencer@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Owens, Mrs Cathy Team Leader, Management Services  0151 794 2823 Cathy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Miss Laura Coordinator, Management Services Team  0151 795 1254 Laura.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Doran, Mr Sean Management Services Administrator  0151 795 1087 Sean.Doran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vernon, Miss Kelly Management Services Administrator  0151 794 0477 K.Vernon@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events

Olsen, Mr Phil Team Leader - Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 1322 P.Olsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elkington, Miss Emma Administrator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 794 2302 Emma.Elkington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Longworth, Mr Michael Coordinator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 7930 M.Longworth@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Law

Ratcliffe, Miss Louise Student Support Manager  0151 795 8235 Louise.Ratcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dunning, Miss Ellicia   Ellicia.Dunning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Ms Nicola Mary ULaw Campus Manager  N.Walker6@liverpool.ac.uk