School of Law and Social Justice

Barr, Professor Warren Interim Dean - School of Law and Social Justice  0151 794 3094 Wbarr@liverpool.ac.uk 

General Enquiries

General Building Enquiries - Building Manager & Customer Service Assistant    0151 795 1385  
General Enquiries to the School of Law and Social Justice    0151 795 0582  

School Management

Vowles, Ms Anna Head of School Operations  0151 794 2972 A.Vowles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Mrs Maria PA - To Dean of School and Head of School Operations  0151 794 2816 M.B.A.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Walker, Mrs Angie Team Leader, Finance Team  0151 794 2303 A.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Mrs Wei Finance Officers  0151 795 0634 Wei.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Mr Andrew Finance Officers  0151 795 0491 Andy.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Impact Team

Shaw, Mr John Team Leader, Research and Impact Team  0151 795 8633 John.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bryson, Ms Jayne Research & Impact Co-ordinator  0151 795 1403 Jayne.Bryson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Scott, Miss Karen Research Support Coordinator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1324 Karen.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mealey, Mrs Sharon PGR Administrator, Research and Impact Team   0151 795 1331 Sharon.Mealey@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Kelley, Miss Kayte Team Leader, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2815 Kayte.Kelley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mrs Gemma Team Leader, Student Experience Team   0151 794 2996 G.F.Oneill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Capece, Ms Alessandra Coordinator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2485 A.Capece@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heesom, Mrs Carol Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 8699 Carol.Heesom@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald-Kelly, Ms Naomi Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1405 N.Fitzgerald-Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackburn, Miss Alexandra Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 1526 A.Blackburn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whiteside, Miss Charlene Co-ordinator, Student Experience Team, Asessment & Policy  0151 794 1581 C.Whiteside@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pieroni, Miss Laura Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7690 L.Pieroni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Miss Aimee Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 2356 Aimee.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Mrs Clare Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3008 C.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
McManus, Ms Linda Administrator, Student ExperienceTeam  0151 794 2995 L.E.Mcmanus@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Mrs Victoria Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 794 3450 vkobrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salmon, Ms Shelly Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 1528 S.Salmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chambers, Mrs Laura Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1593 Laura.Chambers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bratt, Mr Joshua Learning Technology Support Officer, Student Experience Team   0151 794 3090 J.Bratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bainbridge, Miss Christie Administrator, Student Experience Team  0151 795 1496 C.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brand, Miss Elaine Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic  0151 794 2807 Elaine.Brand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Regan, Miss Siobhan Administrator, Student Experience Team, Law Clinic   0151 795 1735 Siobhan.Regan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Melling, Mr Kevin Administrator (Interchange), Student Experience Team  0151 794 9968 K.J.Melling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carruthers, Miss Robyn Student Experience Administrator (Interchange)  0151 795 8684 Robyn.Carruthers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Domagala, Miss Urszula Student Learning and Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7371 U.Domagala@liverpool.ac.uk 
Critchley, Miss Jane Assistant Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer, Student Experience Team  0151 795 2802 Jane.Critchley@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLoughlin, Miss Susan Placement and Employability Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 794 0226 Susan.Mcloughlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Ms Hannah Internationalisation Manager, Student Experience Team  0151 795 7856 Hannah.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Coordinator, UoLiS, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Owens, Mrs Cathy Team Leader, Management Services  0151 794 2823 Cathy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Miss Laura Coordinator, Management Services Team  0151 795 1254 Laura.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Porteous, Mrs Corinne Administrator, Management Services  0151 795 1087 Corinne.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events

Olsen, Mr Phil Team Leader - Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 1322 P.Olsen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Miss Clare Marketing and Recruitment Officer, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 0581 C.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Longworth, Mr Michael Coordinator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 795 7930 M.Longworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elkington, Miss Emma Administrator, Marketing Recruitment and Events  0151 794 2302 Emma.Elkington@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Law

Ratcliffe, Miss Louise Student Support Manager  0151 795 8235 Louise.Ratcliffe@liverpool.ac.uk