Contact us

When contacting the Accommodation or Halls Teams, please have your Student ID and/or room number to hand for identification.

If you would prefer to chat online with one of our team members, then please click on the 'chat now' button on the right-hand side of this page to open the chat window.

Accommodation Office

Crown Place, 202 Brownlow Hill, Liverpool, L3 5UE
accommodation@liverpool.ac.uk 

Please include your student ID number when making your enquiry

0151 795 0319

The accommodation office will be closed for face to face visitors from Friday 10th December 2021 until further notice.  You are able to contact us via email, telephone or online chat.

Accommodation Office Opening Hours: Monday - Friday, 9am - 4.30pm

Back to: Accommodation


View contact details for specific teams below:

Residential and Commercial Services
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of FRCS Phil Marsh    
Operations Manager Helen Tyler   tyler@liverpool.ac.uk
Head of Accommodation Sam Pope   samantha.pope@liverpool.ac.uk
Accommodation Manager Katy Lemmon 0151 795 0319 klemmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Accommodation Team Leader Rob Goulding 0151 795 0319 r.goulding@liverpool.ac.uk 
Halls Life Team
PositionNameEmail
  Halls Life Team  hallslife@liverpool.ac.uk
Halls Life Team Manager Ellen Ellis ellen.ellis@liverpool.ac.uk
Student Engagement Officer    
Student Experience Officer Robyn Hughes robyn.hughes@liverpool.ac.uk
Hall Student Committees Coordinator AJ Jasim hsc@liverpool.ac.uk
Environmental Coordinator Rosie Mercer rosie.mercer@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Greenbank Student Village
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jeanette Watts 0151 794 6243 watts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Sheldon Sankey 0151 794 6502  shelsank@liverpool.ac.uk  
Deputy Hall Manager Paul Evans  0151 794 6503 P.evans@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 794 6507 GreenbankStudentVillageReception@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden - Derby and Rathbone Ian Magadera   wardeng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Derby, Rathbone and Derby Old Court Duty RA Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247 762  
Warden - Roscoe Matt Murphy   murhpym@liverpool.ac.uk
Roscoe Duty RA Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247 757  

 

Crown Place

Paulo Fernandespaulo.fernandes@liverpool.ac.uk

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Gemma Hayes 0151 795 0909 gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager Iain Cowan 0151 795 0905 icowan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Paulo Fernandes 0151 795 0901  paulo.fernandes@liverpool.ac.uk  
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 0907 crown1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Core A,B,C,G Brendan Geraghty   bren@liverpool.ac.uk
Warden Core D, E, F, H Gemma Hayes   gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk
RA Duty Phone A,B,C,G Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 652  
RA Duty Phone D,E,F,H  Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 653  

 

Dover Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager Martina McAleavy 0151 795 8183 trnava@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 8180/8181 dover@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Jess Sanders   jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 651  

 

Melville Grove
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jonathan Shields 0151 795 9762 jonnys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Kelly Good  0151 795 9765 good@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team (Vine Court) 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Diene Keita   warden@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 0797 324 7764  

 

Philharmonic Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager   0151 795 8183  
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 794 9510 philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Jess Sanders   jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07867 466 240  
Tudor Close
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager   0151 795 8183  
Reception Customer Service Team (Vine Court) 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Diene Keita   warden@liverpool.ac.uk
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247981  
Vine Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jonathan Shields 0151 795 9762 jonnys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Jenna Cogley 0151 795 9752 jenna.cogley@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Dan Slattery   dan.slattery@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Core A,B,C Duty Residential Adviser 07812 238364  
RA Duty Phone Core D,E,F Duty Residential Adviser 07812 238363