Contact us

When contacting the Accommodation or Halls Teams, please have your Student ID and/or room number to hand for identification.

If you would prefer to chat online with one of our team members, then please click on the 'chat now' button on the right-hand side of this page to open the chat window.

Accommodation Office

Accommodation Office Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday, 9am - 4.30pm

Visit: Crown Place, 202 Brownlow Hill, Liverpool, L3 5UE

Email: accommodation@liverpool.ac.uk 

Call: 0151 795 0319

Please include your student ID number when making your enquiry

Back to: Accommodation


View contact details for specific teams below:

Residential and Commercial Services

 

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Director of FRCS Phil Marsh    

Director of Residential Services 

Matthew Clough  

mh727c25@liverpool.ac.uk

Head of Accommodation Sam Pope   samantha.pope@liverpool.ac.uk
Accommodation Manager Katy Lemmon 0151 795 0319 klemmon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Accommodation Team Leader Becky Charnock 0151 795 0319

Becky.Charnock@liverpool.ac.uk

Halls Life Team
PositionNameEmail
  Halls Life Team  hallslife@liverpool.ac.uk
Student Experience Manager Ellen Ellis ellen.ellis@liverpool.ac.uk
Student Engagement Officer Hannah Keaney  hannah.keaney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Experience Officer Robyn Hughes robyn.hughes@liverpool.ac.uk
Hall Student Committees Coordinator Tara Codling  
Environmental Coordinator Lizzie Larner Elizabeth.Larner@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Greenbank Student Village
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jeanette Watts 0151 794 6243 watts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Perry Walker 0151 794 6502  Perry.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk  
Deputy Hall Manager Tom Burnham 0151 794 6501 T.Burnham@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 794 6507 GreenbankStudentVillageReception@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden - Derby and Rathbone Ian Magadera   wardeng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Derby, Rathbone and Derby Old Court Duty RA Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247 762  
Warden - Roscoe Matt Murphy   murhpym@liverpool.ac.uk
Roscoe Duty RA Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247 757  

 

Crown Place

 

PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Gemma Hayes 0151 795 0909 gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager Iain Cowan 0151 795 0905 icowan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Paulo Fernandes 0151 795 0901  paulo.fernandes@liverpool.ac.uk  
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 0907 crown1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Core A,B,C,G Brendan Geraghty   bren@liverpool.ac.uk
Warden Core D, E, F, H Gemma Hayes   gemhayes@liverpool.ac.uk
RA Duty Phone A,B,C,G Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 652  
RA Duty Phone D,E,F,H  Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 653  
Dover Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager Martina McAleavy 0151 795 8183 trnava@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 8180/8181 dover@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Jess Sanders   jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07525 886 651  

 

Melville Grove
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jonathan Shields 0151 795 9762 jonnys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager Kelly Good  0151 795 9765 good@liverpool.ac.uk
Reception Customer Service Team (Vine Court) 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Monika Grabias   warden@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 0797 324 7764  

 

Philharmonic Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager   0151 795 8183  
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 794 9510 philcrt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Jess Sanders   jessica.sanders@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07867 466 240  
Tudor Close
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Steph Handford 0151 794 9511 handford@liverpool.ac.uk
Deputy Hall Manager   0151 795 8183  
Reception Customer Service Team (Vine Court) 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Monika Grabias   warden@liverpool.ac.uk
RA Duty Phone Duty Residential Adviser 07973 247981  
Vine Court
PositionNamePhoneEmail
Hall Manager Jonathan Shields 0151 795 9762 jonnys@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deputy Hall Manager      
Reception Customer Service Team 0151 795 9765/9766 vinect@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warden Dan Slattery   dan.slattery@liverpool.ac.uk 
RA Duty Phone Core A,B,C Duty Residential Adviser 07812 238364  
RA Duty Phone Core D,E,F Duty Residential Adviser 07812 238363