School of Histories, Languages and Cultures

School Management and Operations Support Team

Foxhall, Prof Lin Head of School and The Rathbone Chair of Ancient History and Classical Archaeology  0151 795 0528 Lin.Foxhall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Helen School Manager  0151 795 0528 Helen.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Webster, Miss Kate School Administration Co-ordinator  0151 795 0528 K.J.Webster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilmore, Dr Nicola School Project Co-ordinator  0151 794 2467 Nicola.Gilmore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hudson, Mrs Julie Head of Department Facilitator  0151 794 2741 J.E.Hudson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Criscenzo Laycock, Dr Gina Curator of the Garstang Museum of Archaeology  0151 794 3067 G.Criscenzo-Laycock@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Support

Hall, Mr Jason Senior Archaeology Technician / Senior School Support Technician  0151 794 5047 Jason.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peterson, Mr Jr Senior School Support Technician  0151 795 0527 J.R.Peterson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team

Elliott, Miss Victoria Marketing and Events Coordinator   0151 794 2280 V.Elliott2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hoey, Miss Emma Marketing and Events Assistant  0151 794 2480 Emma.Hoey@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Finance Team

Augbaya, Mrs Teri Finance Co-ordinator  0151 794 3138 T.Augbaya@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maher, Miss Jane Finance Administrator  0151 794 2890 Jmaher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ingarfield, Mrs Gill Assistant Finance Administrator  0151 795 0606 Gillian.Ingarfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Mr Nick Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 2731 N.Jackson2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Student Support Centre    0151 794 2393  
Student Support Centre    0151 794 2413  
Fry, Mrs Valerie Team Leader  0151 794 2394 V.Fry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aindow-Jones, Mrs Kathryn Student Learning & Teaching Support Officer    
Andrews, Miss Margaret Administrator  0151 794 2893  
Beech, Miss Kathryn Student Experience Co-ordinator (Quality and Enhancement)  0151 795 0539 K.Beech@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gallon, Miss Laura Employability and Placements Co-ordinator   Laura.Gallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haider, Mrs Trish Administrator  0151 794 2698 P.Haider@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hobbs, Ms Stephanie Student Experience Co-ordinator (Student Lifecycle)  0151 794 2746 S.Hobbs@liverpool.ac.uk 
Houghton, Miss Trina Administrator  0151 794 6718 K.Houghton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mrs Kerrie Teaching and Learning Support Officer/Disability Support for Students  0151 794 2379 Kerrie.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lancaster, Ms Alex Teaching and Learning Support Officer/Disability Support for Students  0151 795 0603 A.Lancaster@liverpool.ac.uk 
McKenna, Mrs Jennifer Administrator  0151 794 2751 J.Mckenna@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNally, Mrs Karen Administrator  0151 794 2751 Kmcnally@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moorhouse, Mrs Julie Administrator  0151 794 2438 Jennings@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mulcahy, Mrs Sue Administrator  0151 794 2396 Sue.Mulcahy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pearce, Mr Chris Administrator  0151 794 3623 C.Pearce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stewart, Dr Lyndy Administrator  0151 794 3079 Lyndyms@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stockley, Mrs Jane Administrator  0151 794 3627 J.E.J.Stockley@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Miss Aly Administrator  0151 794 2448 Alyson.White@liverpool.ac.uk 

Key Contacts

Blackwood, Dr Robert Academic Lead for Internationalisation (Research)  0151 794 2747 Robert.Blackwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Braun, Dr Harald E. Academic Lead for Student Experience  0151 794 2381 H.E.Braun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolowitz, Prof David School Director of Post Graduate Research  D.Dolowitz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Godenho, Dr Glenn Academic Lead for Admissions and Widening Participation  0151 794 2475 Glenn.Godenho@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hobden, Dr Fiona Academic Lead for Taught Postgraduates   0151 794 2449 F.Hobden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mytum, Prof Harold Academic Lead for Knowledge Exchange  0151 794 4321 H.Mytum@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plowman, Dr Andrew Academic Lead for Academic Quality and Standards  0151 794 2424 Afp0001@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Prof Claire Academic Lead for Research  0151 794 2776 C.L.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk