School of Histories, Languages and Cultures

School Management and Operations Support Team

Fell, Professor Alison Dean  Alison.Fell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Helen Head of School Operations  0151 795 0528 Helen.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Webster, Miss Kate School Administration Co-ordinator  0151 795 0528 K.J.Webster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilmore-Coupe, Dr Nicola School Project Co-ordinator  0151 794 2467 ngilmore-coupe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hamilton, Ms Ruth PA to Dean and Head of Operations  R.Hamilton3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Criscenzo-Laycock, Dr Gina Curator of the Garstang Museum of Archaeology  0151 794 3067 G.Criscenzo-Laycock@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Support

Scott, Mr Christopher Senior School Technician (ACE)   0151 795 8931 Christopher.Scott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peterson, Mr Jr Senior School Technician (IT/AV)  0151 795 0527 J.R.Peterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bayliss, Mr Michael Senior IT and AV Technician  0151 794 2400 Michael.Bayliss@liverpool.ac.uk 
George, Dr Nicola Technician  Nicola.George2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team

Gibbons-Patourel, Mr Simon Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team Leader (Maternity Cover)  Simon.Gibbons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turvey, Mrs Victoria Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team Leader  0151 794 2280 V.Elliott2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrar, Ms Elizabeth Digital Officer  Elizabeth.Farrar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardy, Miss Marie Outreach and Widening Participation Officer  Marie.Hardy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rennick, Ms Nicole Marketing and Events Officer (Recruitment)  0151 795 7592 Nicole.Rennick@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Kennedy, Miss Teri Finance Team Leader  0151 794 2659 T.Augbaya@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maher, Miss Jane Finance Administrator  0151 794 2890 Jmaher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ambridge, Mrs Sarah Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 3138 Sarah.Ambridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ingarfield, Mrs Gill Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0606 Gillian.Ingarfield@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Team

Jackson, Mr Nick Research Team Leader  0151 794 2731 N.Jackson2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bates, Miss Victoria Research and Impact Co-ordinator  0151 794 2477 V.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaynor, Dr Joey Research Support Administrator  0151 795 7593 J.G.Gaynor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pearce, Mr Chris PGR Administrator  0151 794 3623 C.Pearce@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Student Support Centre    0151 794 2393  
Student Support Centre    0151 794 2413  
Fry, Mrs Valerie Team Leader  0151 794 2394 V.Fry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beech, Miss Kathryn Student Experience Co-ordinator (Quality and Enhancement)  0151 795 0539 K.Beech@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Miss Chrissie Study Abroad and Internationalisation Officer  0151 794 2393 Chrissie.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fernandes, Ms Alison Teaching and Learning Support Officer/Disability Support for Students  Alison.Fernandes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gallon, Miss Laura Employability and Placements Co-ordinator   0151 795 5582 Laura.Gallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haider, Mrs Trish Administrator  0151 794 2698 P.Haider@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henderson, Miss Nicola Administrator  0151 794 6718 Nicola.Henderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hudson, Mrs Julie Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2741 J.E.Hudson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewin, Miss Georgina Student Experience Team Leader (Quality & Enhancement)  G.Lewin2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mrs Kerrie Teaching and Learning Support Officer/Disability Support for Students  0151 794 2379 Kerrie.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
McKenna, Mrs Jennifer Administrator  0151 794 2751 J.Mckenna@liverpool.ac.uk 
McNally, Mrs Karen Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2751 Kmcnally@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mulcahy, Mrs Sue Student Experience Co-ordinator (Student Lifecycle)  0151 794 2396 Sue.Mulcahy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parker, Mrs Aly Administrator  0151 794 2448 Alyson.White@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Mrs Sally Student Experience Team Leader  Sally.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sinclair, Miss Amy Administrator  Amy.Sinclair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stewart, Dr Lyndy Administrator  0151 794 3079 Lyndyms@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stockley, Mrs Jane Administrator  0151 794 3627 J.E.J.Stockley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Leads

Baird, Professor Douglas Associate Dean for Research and Impact  D.Baird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cullell Teixidor, Professor Diana Associate Dean for Education  Diana.Cullell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gomez, Dr Raul Academic Lead for Taught Postgraduates  Raul.Gomez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heale, Dr Martin School Director of Postgraduate Research  Mrvheale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pearson, Professor Jessica Academic Lead for Equality Diversity and Inclusion  Jessica.Pearson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paoli, Dr Marco Deputy Associate Dean for Education  0151 794 2424 M.Paoli@liverpool.ac.uk 

Centre for Higher Education Studies

Edwards, Dr Anthony Director of Centre  Anthony.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walker, Ms Ilona Centre Administrator  I.J.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gough, Dr Adrian Doctoral Supervisor  M.Gough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Qualter, Dr Anne Doctoral Supervisor  A.Qualter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Outhwaite, Dr Deborah   Deborah.Outhwaite@liverpool.ac.uk 
Willis, Dr Ian Doctoral Supervisor  Ian.Willis@liverpool.ac.uk