Centre for Higher Education Studies

 

Kahn, Dr Peter

Director of Centre 

0151 794 2497 Peter.Kahn@liverpool.ac.uk
Walker, Ms Ilona Centre Administrator  0151 794 2477 docedd@liverpool.ac.uk
Gough, Dr Adrian Doctoral Supervisor   mgough@liverpool.ac.uk
Qualter, Dr Anne Doctoral Supervisor   a.qualter@liverpool.ac.uk
Regan, Dr Julie-Anne Doctoral Supervisor  0151 794 1342 J.Regan@liverpool.ac.uk
Strivens, Dr Janet Doctoral Supervisor   strivens@liv.ac.uk
Willis, Dr Ian Doctoral Supervisor   ian.willis@liverpool.ac.uk