Geography and Planning

Geography

Agarwal, Dr Pragya Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 2857 Pragya.Agarwal-Aplin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alexiou, Dr Alexandros Data Scientist  0151 794 1355 A.Alexiou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arribas-Bel, Dr Daniel Lecturer  0151 795 9727 D.Arribas-Bel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashmore, Dr David Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 2857 D.Ashmore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bhatti, Dr Saad Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 2860 S.Bhatti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyle, Dr John Reader  0151 794 2875 Jfb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradshaw, Prof Richard Professor  0151 794 2551 Richard.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burrell, Dr Kathy Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2870 K.Burrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Catney, Dr Gemma Lecturer  0151 794 2859 G.Catney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chiverrell, Prof Richard Professor  0151 794 2834 R.C.Chiverrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cooper, Dr James Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2852 James.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daras, Dr Konstantinos Data Scientist  0151 794 3123 Konstantinos.Daras@liverpool.ac.uk 
Darlington Pollock, Dr Frances Lecturer  0151 795 7302 F.Darlington-Pollock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Andy Lecturer   0151 794 2840 A.D.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolega, Dr Les Lecturer  0151 794 1355 L.Dolega@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dong, Dr Gavin Lecturer  Guanpeng.Dong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Bethan Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2881 Bethan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Mark Lecturer  0151 794 2854 Mark.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hacket Pain, Dr Andrew   0151 794 2846 Andrew.Hacket-Pain@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heath, Dr Andy Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 2567 Aeh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hooke, Prof Janet Professor   0151 794 2873 Janet.Hooke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isakjee, Dr Arshad Lecturer  A.Isakjee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lea, Dr James Lecturer and Programme Director for Environmental Sciences  0151 794 2856 J.Lea@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leonardi, Dr Nicoletta Lecturer  0151 794 2877 N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Miss Xiaorong Post-doctoral Research Associate  Xiaorong.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lloyd, Prof Chris Professor  0151 794 2837 C.D.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Macdonald, Dr Neil Reader and and Programme Director for Geography  0151 794 2510 Neil.Macdonald@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mair, Prof Douglas Professor, Head of School  0151 794 5188 Douglas.Mair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marret-Davies, Dr Fabienne Reader  0151 794 2848 F.Marret@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mauz, Dr Barbara Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2850 Mauz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morse, Prof Andy Professor  0151 794 2879 A.P.Morse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nguyen, Dr Hai Hoang Data Scientist   0151 794 3123 Hai.Hoang.Nguyen@liverpool.ac.uk 
North, Dr Peter Reader  0151 794 2849 P.J.North@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nurse, Dr Alex Lecturer  0151 795 0615 A.Nurse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pavlis, Dr Michail Data Scientist   0151 794 1355 M.Pavlis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peters, Dr Kimberley Lecturer  0151 794 2847 Kimberley.Peters@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plater, Prof Andy Professor and Head of Department  0151 794 2843 Gg07@liverpool.ac.uk 
Riley, Dr Mark Reader  0151 794 2835 Mark.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowe, Dr Francisco Lecturer  0151 794 2845 F.Rowe-Gonzalez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sangster, Dr Heather University Teacher  0151 795 7302 Heather.Sangster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singleton, Prof Alex Professor  0151 794 2860 Alex.Singleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Hugh Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2841 Hugh.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Jennifer Lecturer  0151 794 2876 Jennifer.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williamson, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2842 P.Williamson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Planning

Abrahams, Dr Gareth Lecturer  0151 795 8019 G.Abrahams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brodie, Mr Kenneth Lecturer   0151 794 3128 K.Brodie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clement, Dr Sarah Lecturer  0151 794 3123 Sarah.Clement@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dembski, Dr Sebastian Lecturer and Programme Director for Planning  0151 795 0680 Sebastian.Dembski@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dunning, Dr Richard Lecturer  0151 794 3262 R.J.Dunning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Mrs Stephanie Lecturer   0151 794 3107 Stephanie.Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Prof Thomas Professor   0151 794 3112 Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hayes, Dr Samuel Lecturer  0151 795 0579 Samuel.Hayes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hopkins, Dr Charlotte Post-doctoral Research Associate  Charlotte.Hopkins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jay, Dr Stephen Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3119 Stephen.Jay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jha Thakur, Dr Urmila Lecturer  0151 794 3120 Urmila.Thakur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kidd, Ms Sue Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3111 Suekidd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lord, Dr Alex Reader - Discipline Lead Planning  0151 794 3110 A.D.Lord@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGowan, Dr Lynne Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 3117 L.McGowan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nurse, Dr Alex Lecturer  0151 794 3115 A.Nurse@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Philip Lecturer - (London Campus)  Philip.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Raynor, Mr David Lecturer  0151 794 3107 D.Raynor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Prof David Professor   0151 794 3114 David.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sturzaker, Dr John Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3109 John.Sturzaker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sykes, Dr Olivier Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3766 Olivier.Sykes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff, Emeritus and Visitors

An, Dr Jongcheon    
Batey, EM Prof Peter Emeritus Professor  Pwjbatey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bearman, Dr Nick   N.Bearman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Benwell, Dr Matt   M.C.Benwell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Peter Honorary Research Fellow  Pjbbrown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chester, Prof Dave   Jg54@liverpool.ac.uk 
Couch, Prof Chris Honorary Research Fellow  C.Couch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gould, Em P Bill Emeritus Professor  W.T.S.Gould@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hannon, Dr Gina Recognised Teacher  Gina.Hannon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harvey, Em P Adrian Emeritus Professor  Amharvey@liverpool.ac.uk 
James, Dr Peter Honorary Senior Fellow  P.A.James@liverpool.ac.uk 
Massey, Dr David Honorary Research Fellow  Dwmassey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Menzies, Prof Walter Visiting Professor   
Nears, Prof Peter Visiting Professor   
Norbury, Mr Mike Research Associate  M.Norbury@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oldfield, Prof Frank Emeritus Professor  Oldfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sun, Dr Jie   Jie.Sun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Dr Iain Honorary Senior Fellow  Iain.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wong, Dr Sam Honorary Fellow  S.Wong@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wray, Prof Ian Visiting Professor  Ian.Wray@liverpool.ac.uk