Geography and Planning

Geography

Arribas-Bel, Professor Daniel Professor  0151 795 9727 D.Arribas-Bel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ashmore, Dr David Post-doctoral Research Associate  0151 794 2857 D.Ashmore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyle, Dr John Reader  0151 794 2875 Jfb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burrell, Professor Kathy Professor  0151 794 2870 K.Burrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cabrera-Arnau, Dr Carmen Lecturer  C.Cabrera-Arnau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cheung Judge, Dr Ruth Lecturer  R.Cheung-Judge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chiverrell, Professor Richard Professor and Head of Department  0151 794 2834 R.C.Chiverrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clark, Dr Kasey Lecturer  0151 794 2837 Kasey.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cooper, Professor James Faculty Director of Postgraduate Research  0151 794 2852 James.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Dr Andy Senior Lecturer and Head of Discipline  0151 794 2840 A.D.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolega, Dr Les Senior Lecturer  0151 794 1355 L.Dolega@liverpool.ac.uk 
Draper, Dr Frederick Lecturer  F.Draper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Bethan Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2881 Bethan.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fenn, Dr Kaja Lecturer  Kaja.Fenn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gahman, Dr Levi Senior Lecturer  Levi.Gahman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Mark Reader  0151 794 2854 Mark.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gray, Miss Jennie Post-doctoral Research Associate  Jennie.Gray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hacket Pain, Dr Andrew Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2567 Andrew.Hacket-Pain@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harvey-Fishenden, Dr Alice Post-Doctoral Research Associate  Alice.Harvey-Fishenden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Higham, Dr Jonathan Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7715 J.E.Higham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hirsch, Dr Lioba Lecturer  Lioba.Hirsch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hooke, Professor Janet Professor   0151 794 2873 Janet.Hooke@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isakjee, Dr Arshad Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7793 A.Isakjee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Janes-Bassett, Dr Victoria Lecturer  V.Janes-Bassett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lea, Dr James Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2856 J.Lea@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leonardi, Professor Nicoletta Professor  0151 794 2877 N.Leonardi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lyddon, Dr Charlotte Lecturer  C.E.Lyddon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Macdonald, Professor Neil Professor  0151 794 2510 Neil.Macdonald@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mair, Professor Douglas Professor, Dean of School of Environmental Sciences  0151 794 5188 Douglas.Mair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mallick, Dr Ayyaz Lecturer  M.A.Mallick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marret-Davies, Dr Fabienne Reader  0151 794 2848 F.Marret@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morse, Professor Andy Professor  0151 794 2879 A.P.Morse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moyle, Miss Madeleine University Teacher  maddy.moyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nias, Dr Isabel Lecturer  Isabel.Nias@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nieves, Dr Jeremiah Lecturer  J.J.Nieves@liverpool.ac.uk 
North, Professor Peter Professor  0151 794 2849 P.J.North@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peacock, Dr Michael Lecturer  M.Peacock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plater, Professor Andy Professor  0151 794 2843 Gg07@liverpool.ac.uk 
Riley, Dr Mark Reader  0151 794 2835 Mark.Riley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Dr Caitlin Lecturer  0151 795 0617  
Rose, Dr Morag University Teacher  0151 794 3128 Morag.Rose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rowe, Dr Francisco Lecturer  0151 794 2845 F.Rowe-Gonzalez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sangster, Dr Heather Lecturer  0151 794 2859 Heather.Sangster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singleton, Professor Alex Professor  0151 794 2860 Alex.Singleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smedley, Dr Rachel Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2850 Rachel.Smedley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Shelda-Jane Post-Doctoral Research Associate  Shelda-Jane.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Mr Jac University Teacher  Jac.Thomas2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williamson, Dr Paul Reader  0151 794 2842 P.Williamson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yue, Dr Ricci Post-doctoral Research Associate  P.H.Yue@liverpool.ac.uk 

Planning

Abrahams, Dr Gareth Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8019 G.Abrahams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chen, Dr Chia-Lin Lecturer  0151 795 1708 Chia-Lin.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dembski, Dr Sebastian Lecturer and School Director of Teaching Quality  0151 795 0680 Sebastian.Dembski@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dunning, Dr Richard Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3262 R.J.Dunning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Mrs Stephanie Lecturer   0151 794 3107 Stephanie.Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Professor Thomas Professor   0151 794 3112 Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jay, Dr Stephen Reader  0151 794 3119 Stephen.Jay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jha Thakur, Dr Urmila Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3120 Urmila.Thakur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lord, Professor Alex Professor  0151 794 3110 A.D.Lord@liverpool.ac.uk 
Madeddu, Dr Manuela Senior Lecturer  M.Madeddu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moore, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer and Programme Director for Planning  0151 795 7652 Thomas.Moore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moreira de Souza, Dr Tatiana Lecturer  0151 794 0421 T.Moreira-De-Souza@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nurse, Dr Alex Lecturer  0151 795 0615 A.Nurse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Queen, Dr Catherine Lecturer  C.Queen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Professor David Professor   0151 794 3114 David.Shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shi, Dr Yuan Lecturer  0151 794 3111 Yuan.Shi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sykes, Dr Olivier Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3766 Olivier.Sykes@liverpool.ac.uk