Liverpool Reviews and Implementation Group

Our Members‌

 Our team is made up of researchers, clinical psychologists, health economists and statisticians.  If you would like to contact a member of the team, please see the list below, or contact us for more details.

Angela Boland

Director 

a.boland@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Rui Duarte

Deputy Director 

rui.duarte@liverpool.ac.uk 

Rebecca Bresnahan

Clinical Effectiveness Reviewer

Rebecca.Bresnahan@liverpool.ac.uk  Ms Juliet Hounsome Clinical Effectiveness Reviewer J.Hounsome@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marty Chaplin

Medical Statistician

M.Richardson2@liverpool.ac.uk  Ms Rachel Houten   Health Economic Modeller Rachel.Houten@liverpool.ac.uk  

Dr Yenal Dundar

Information Specialist

 

Yenal@liverpool.ac.uk  

Mr Tosin Lambe

Health Economic Modeller

Tosin.Lambe@liverpool.ac.uk 

Katherine Edwards

Clinical Effectiveness Reviewer

 

Katherine.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 

Mrs Michelle Maden

Information Specialist

mmaden@liverpool.ac.uk 

Mr Nigel Fleeman

Senior Clinical Effectiveness Reviewer

Nigel.Fleeman@liverpool.ac.uk

Mrs Sarah Nevitt

Medical Statistician

sjn16@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Janette Greenhalgh

Senior Clinical Effectiveness Reviewer

Janette.Greenhalgh@liverpool.ac.uk

Mrs Gill Prescott

Senior Research Administrator

gill.prescott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Ruaraidh Hill

Lecturer in Evidence Synthesis

Ruariadh.Hill@liverpool.ac.uk 

Mr Jack Trafford

Research Administrator

j.trafford4@liverpool.ac.uk