Institute of Irish Studies

Shirlow, Prof Peter Director and Chair of the Insititute of Irish Studies  0151 795 8173 P.Shirlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shovlin, Prof Frank Head of Department  0151 794 3861 Fshovlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carson, Dr Niall Lecturer  Niall.Carson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Downham, Dr Clare Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3834 C.Downham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hadaway, Ms Pauline Research Administrator  Pauline.Hadaway@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haughey, Dr Sean   Sean.Haughey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lynch, Mrs Dorothy Development Manager  0151 794 3837 D.Lynch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mcdaid, Ms Maev Outreach Officer  Maev.Mcdaid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Molloy, Dr Edward Busteed Postdoctoral Scholar  Edward.Molloy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Segeroth, Ms Viola PA to Blair Chair  0151 794 3075 Viola.Segeroth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elliott, Em P Marianne Professor Emerita  0151 794 3830 Melliott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Fellows

Foley, Dr A Busteed Postdoctoral Scholar   
Hession, Dr P Busteed Postdoctoral Scholar