Institute of Irish Studies

Shirlow, Prof Peter Director and Chair of the Insititute of Irish Studies  0151 795 8173 P.Shirlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shovlin, Prof Frank Head of Department  0151 794 3861 Fshovlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arrington, Dr Lauren Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3862 L.Arrington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bean, Dr Kevin Lecturer  0151 794 3863 Kevinb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Downham, Dr Clare Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3834 C.Downham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lynch, Mrs Dorothy Development Manager  0151 794 3837 D.Lynch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Power, Dr Maria Lecturer  0151 794 3602 M.C.Power@liverpool.ac.uk 
Segeroth, Ms Viola PA to Blair Chair  0151 794 3075 Viola.Segeroth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Standlee, Dr Whitney   W.Standlee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Urquhart, Dr Diane Reader  0151 794 3833 Urquhart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elliott, Prof Marianne Honorary Research Professor  0151 794 3830 Melliott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pettitt, Prof Lance Academic Outreach Officer for the Institute of Irish Studies  L.Pettitt@liverpool.ac.uk 

Teaching Assistants

Carson, Dr Niall