ZZ (DO NOT USE) was Translational Medicine

Williams, Dr Samantha Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 4983 Samantha.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mr Geoffrey Technical Supervisor  0151 794 4179  
Northey, Mrs Sarah Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9564 Sarah.Skelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heathcote, Miss Lisa Technical Supervisor  0151 795 9583 Heathcot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jane Research Support Technician  0151 795 9565 J.Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shaw, Miss Valerie Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 8044 Vals@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Evans, Miss Lorraine Head of Operations  0151 795 9552 L.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ransom, Mrs Kathryn Management Services Administrator  0151 795 0139 K.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clayson, Ms Karen Management Services Administrative Officer  0151 794 5543 K.M.Clayson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collinson, Mrs Nyree PA to HoD Biostatistics/Management Services Administrator   0151 794 9752 Nyree.Collinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Mrs Kim PA to HoD Women's and Children's Health/Management Services Administrator  0151 795 9553 K.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murtagh, Mrs Hayley ITM Management Services – Staff Contracts Coordinator   0151 795 7421 Hayley.Murtagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nelson, Mrs Michelle PA to HoD Molecular and Cellular Physiology/Management Services Administrator  0151 794 5329 M.Nelson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saphier, Mrs Moira Management Services Administrator  0151 252 5250 M.Saphier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpkin, Mrs Maria PA to Head of Institute and Head of Operations  0151 795 5996 Maria.Simpkin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woodward, Mr John Digital Communications Officer  0151 795 2671 John.Woodward@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research Support Team

Nugara, Ms Jan Head of Operations  0151 795 5463 Jan.Nugara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Summers, Mr Colin Finance & Research Team Leader   0151 794 9868 Colin.Summers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baird, Mr Thomas Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 8218 T.Baird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bridson, Miss Zoe Research & Finance Co-ordinator  0151 794 9869 Z.Bridson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Mr Michael Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 5786 Michael.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dawson, Mrs Anne EU Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 4953 A.Dawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Andy Finance & Research Administrator   0151 795 5461 Andrew.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oxton, Mr Lee Finance & Research Administrator  0151 794 5786 Lee.Oxton@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Admissions & Student Team

Dowdall, Miss Emma   0151 794 1112 E.Dowdall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hennessy, Mrs Michelle PGR Administrator  0151 795 0193 Michelle.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodson, Mr John PGR Administrator  0151 794 5455 John.Hodson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isherwood, Miss Joanne MRes and PGR Administrator  0151 794 9901 J.Isherwood@liverpool.ac.uk