Translational Medicine

Professional Services Team

Grant, Ms Sharon Head of Operations  0151 794 5550 S.Grant@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services Team

Evans, Miss Lorraine Management Services Manager  0151 795 9552 L.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Miss Kathryn Management Services Administrator  0151 795 0139 K.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruder, Miss Meghan Management Services Assistant  0151 794 5474 Meghan.Bruder@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clayson, Ms Karen Management Services Administrative Officer  0151 794 5543 K.M.Clayson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Collinson, Mrs Nyree PA to HoD Biostatistics/Management Services Administrator   0151 794 9752 Nyree.Collinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Courtney, Mrs Sue PA to HoD Molecular Clinical Pharmacology  0151 794 6822 S.S.Courtney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Mrs Kim PA to HoD Women's and Children's Health/Management Services Administrator  0151 795 9553 K.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henderson, Miss Jackie Management Services Assistant  0151 794 9815 Jackie.Henderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horne, Mrs Debra PA to HOD Molecular Clinical Cancer Medicine/Management Services Administrator  0151 794 9814 Debra.Horne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Mrs Susan Management Services Administrator  0151 706 4172 Susan.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nelson, Mrs Michelle PA to HoD Molecular and Cellular Physiology/Management Services Administrator  0151 794 5329 M.Nelson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saphier, Mrs Moira Management Services Administrator  0151 252 5250 M.Saphier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simpkin, Mrs Maria PA to Head of Institute and Institute Manager  0151 795 5996 Maria.Simpkin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sheppard, Miss Hayley Management Services Administrator  0151 795 7421 Hayley.Sheppard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woodward, Mr John Digital Communications Officer  0151 795 2671 John.Woodward@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance and Research Support Team

Nugara, Ms Jan Research and Finance Manager  0151 795 5463 Jan.Nugara@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baird, Mrs Alison Finance & Research Administrator  0151 795 5461 Alison.Baird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bartley, Miss Melanie Finance & Research Co-ordinator  0151 795 5568 M.L.Bartley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bridson, Miss Zoe Finance Support Assistant  0151 795 5461 Z.Bridson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Mr Michael Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 5786 Michael.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crowley, Ms Jacky Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 8218 J.Crowley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daulby, Mrs Catherine Finance Support Assistant  0151 795 4786 Catherine.Daulby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dawson, Mrs Anne EU Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 4953 A.Dawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moran, Mr Joe Finance & Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 5494 Jmoran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Andy Finance Support Assistant  0151 795 5461 Andrew.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oxton, Mr Lee Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 5786 Lee.Oxton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Summers, Mr Colin Finance & Research Co-ordinator  0151 794 9868 Colin.Summers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Mr Paul Finance Support Assistant  0151 794 5786 P.F.Taylor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winters, Mrs Vicki Finance Support Assistant  0151 795 5461 V.Winters@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Admissions & Student Team

Flynn, Mrs Rachel PGR Administrator  0151 794 1112 Rachel.Flynn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hennessy, Mrs Michelle PGR Administrator  0151 795 0193 Michelle.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isherwood, Miss Joanne MRes Administrator  0151 794 9901 J.Isherwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robertson, Mrs Emma PGR Administrator  0151 794 5455 Emma.Robertson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Bainbridge, Mr Stephen Workshop Manager  0151 794 5336 Bainy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Birss, Mr Andy Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 8914 A.J.Birss@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berry, Mr David Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 6865 D.Berry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Choudry, Mr Mohammad Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 4179 M.Choudry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coplin, Miss Natalie Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 9592 Natalie.Coplin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Ms Helen   0151 795 9556 Helen.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Mrs Helen Deputy Technical Manager / Technical Supervisor   0151 794 9877 H.M.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dickinson, Mr Timothy Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 9551 T.Dickinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mr John Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5767 Johnf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fordham, Mrs Lynne Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 9552 L.S.Fordham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Govan, Mr Gregor Technical Supervisor   0151 794 9589 G.G.Govan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gunning, Mr Philip Research Support Technician  0151 794 4812 Philip.Gunning@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hamlett, Mrs Jane Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5460 J.Hamlett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jane Research Support Technician  0151 795 9565 J.Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heathcote, Miss Lisa Technical Supervisor  0151 795 9583 Heathcot@liverpool.ac.uk 
Houghton, Mr Mark Stores Manager  0151 794 5566 Wmh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Isherwood, Ms Lucy Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 4179 L.Isherwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jagota, Dr Bhavana Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 9551 B.Jagota2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffers, Mr Graham Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 252 5690 Ovation@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jimenez-Valverde, Ms Ana   0151 794 9551 Ana.Jimenez-Valverde@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kimber, Miss Tracey Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5793 Tracey.Kimber@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leahy, Mr Mike Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5566 M.Leahy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Levene, Mrs Carolyn Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 4579 C.F.Levene@liverpool.ac.uk 
McDonough, Mr Liam Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5336 Liam.Mcdonough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Middleton, Mrs Jo Biobanks Co-ordinator/Auditor  0151 794 9124 Joanna.Middleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Northey, Mr Alan Stores Technician  0151 794 5566 Alan.Northey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Northey, Mrs Sarah Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 9564 Sarah.Skelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Peters, Miss Rachael Research Support Technician  0151 794 5793  
Poole, Ms Molly Research Support Technician  0151 794 9551  
Shaw, Miss Valerie Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 794 5793 Vals@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mr Geoffrey Technical Supervisor  0151 794 4179 Geoffrey.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Miss Samantha Core Laboratory Support Technician  0151 795 4983 Samantha.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk