What's on

Member's Walks

Member's monthly walk

Discover some our of awesome alpine plants.

Garden tours

Heritage tours

Free guided walks, exploring the plants, wildlife, history and science of Ness.

Mother's day Afternoon tea

Mothers day afternoon tea

Sunday 10 March

Nordic walking

Nordic walking

Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 March - classes for all abilities

Spring Family Trail

Colours of Spring family trail

Saturday 23 March - Sunday 21 April

Floristry & floral design white flowers

Floristry & floral design

Saturday 23 March - flowers in a basket

Easter Family Activities Family Activity

Easter family activities

Wednesday 27 March, Wednesday 3 April and Wednesday 10 April

Easter Biscuit Making and Children's Afternoon tea Easter biscuit making

Children's afternoon tea and biscuit decorating

Friday 29 March & Saturday 30 March

Pruning workshop

Pruning workshop

Saturday 6 April

Bird Ringing

Bird ringing demonstration

Monday 8 April

kids looking at apples

Ness Explorers Kids Club

May, July & August - one day kids club for 7-10 year olds.

Little acorns banner 1

Little Acorns

Outdoor sessions for pre-schoolers.

School Visits

School visits

We offer a wide range of hands-on curriculum linked activities for visiting school groups