Key Contacts

Professor Wiebe van der Hoek Head of School 0151 795 4292 wiebe@liv.ac.uk
Caroline Billing School Manager 0151 795 4241 cball@liv.ac.uk
Jane Gallagher Management Services Team Leader 0151 795 4297 jane.gallagher@liverpool.ac.uk
Jan Harding Student Experience Team Leader 0151 794 4511 jharding@liverpool.ac.uk
Angela Winker Finance Team Leader 0151 794 4504 angela.winker@liverpool.ac.uk
Graham Bunting Technical Supervisor EEE 0151 794 4534 graham@liverpool.ac.uk
Mark Norman Electronics Workshop Supervisor 0151 794 4559 etr7241@liverpool.ac.uk 
Phil Jimmison Professional Specialist CS 0151 795 4236 phil@liverpool.ac.uk
School Purchasing Services email address eeecsfin@liv.ac.uk    
School Management Services email address eeecsadmin@liv.ac.uk