Key contacts

Please see below for a list of key contacts

Key contacts

Professor Katie Atkinson

Dean of School

0151 795 4243

K.M.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk

Caroline Billing

Head of Operations

0151 795 4241

cball@liverpool.ac.uk

Jane Gallagher

Management Services Team Leader

0151 795 4297

jane.gallagher@liverpool.ac.uk

Jan Harding

Student Experience Team Leader

0151 794 4511

jharding@liverpool.ac.uk

Angela Winker

Finance Team Leader

0151 794 4504

angela.winker@liverpool.ac.uk

Graham Bunting

Technical Supervisor EEE

0151 794 4534

graham@liverpool.ac.uk

Mark Norman

Electronics Workshop Supervisor

0151 794 4559

etr7241@liverpool.ac.uk 

Phil Jimmieson

Professional Specialist Team Leader CS

0151 795 4236

phil@liverpool.ac.uk

Andrea Bainbridge

Digital Communications Officer  

 

Andrea.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding us

University of Liverpool
Ashton Building
Ashton Street
Liverpool
L69 3BX
+44 (0)151 795 4297

Back to: School of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Computer Science