Key contacts

Please see below for a list of key contacts:


Professor Katie Atkinson

Dean of School

0151 795 4243

Caroline Billing 

Head of Operations

0151 795 4241 

Professor Boris Konev

Head of Computer Science

0151 795 4260

Professor Wenqing Liu

Head of Electrical Engineering and Electronics

0151 794 4555

Graham Bunting 

Technical Supervisor EEE 

0151 794 4534 

Jacqueline Cowan 

PA to the Head of EEE

Jane Gallagher 

Management Services Team Leader

Judith Birtall

Student Experience Team Leader 

0151 795 8459 

Phil Jimmieson

Professional Specialist Team Leader CS 

0151 795 4236 

Mark Norman 

Electronics Workshop Supervisor 

0151 794 4559

Lisa Smith

PA to the Head of CS

Finding us

Department of Electrical Engineering and Electronics

Brownlow Hill


L69 3GJ


Department of Computer Science 

Ashton Building


L69 3DR

Back to: School of Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Computer Science