Sociology, Social Policy and Criminology

Academic and Research Staff

Ahearne, Dr Gemma University Teacher  Gemma.Ahearne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alker, Dr Zoe Lecturer  0151 795 8517 Z.Alker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baker, Dr David Lecturer  0151 795 8519 David.Baker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brooker, Dr Phillip Senior Lecturer  0151 795 7435 P.D.Brooker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Dr Peter Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6779 Peter.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coleman, Dr Roy Lecturer  0151 794 3022 Roy.Coleman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Dr Karen Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2974 Evansk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Frost, Dr Diane Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3017 Dfrost@liverpool.ac.uk 
Godfrey, Prof Barry Professor of Social Justice  0151 794 9965 Barry.Godfrey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hancock, Dr Lynn Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2980 L.Hancock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardwick, Ms Louise Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2994 Louiseha@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Dr Emily Lecturer  0151 795 8573 E.L.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heng, Dr Terence Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8518 T.Heng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Homfray, Dr Mike University Teacher  0151 795 2695 M.J.Homfray@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Paul Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2975 P.Jones01@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kailemia, Dr Mwenda University Teacher  0151 794 3021 M.Kailemia@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kilfoyle, Dr Lucy Research Associate  Lucy.Kilfoyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kirton, Dr Andrew Lecturer  0151 795 0548 A.W.Kirton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lightowlers, Dr Carly Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8516 C.Lightowlers@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGarry, Dr Ross Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2976 S.R.Mcgarry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mair, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3010 Michael.Mair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Measham, Prof Fiona Chair in Criminology  0151 794 2981 F.Measham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moretta, Dr Andrew Research Fellow  andrew.moretta@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morrin, Dr Kirsty Lecturer  0151 794 3005 Kirsty.Morrin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mythen, Prof Gabe Professor of Criminology  0151 794 3011 G.Mythen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Naegler, Dr Laura Lecturer  0151 794 9569 Laura.Naegler@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paton, Dr Kirsteen Senior Lecturer  0151 794 2982 Kirsteen.Paton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pickard, Prof Susan Personal Chair   0151 794 2670 Susan.Pickard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Richardson, Dr Jane Research Associate  jane.richardson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roscoe, Dr Katherine Leverhulme Early Career Researcher   0151 795 7680 K.Roscoe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Singer, Dr Leo Research Fellow  leo.singer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tepe-Belfrage, Dr Daniela Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8511 D.Tepe-Belfrage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Liz Lecturer  0151 794 1177 Elizabeth.Turner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vitellone, Dr Nicole AF Warr Senior Lecturer in Sociology  0151 794 3019 N.Vitellone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Walklate, Prof Sandra Professor / Eleanor Rathbone Chair of Sociology  0151 794 2985 S.L.Walklate@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whyte, Prof David Professor of Socio-legal Studies  0151 794 2989 David.Whyte@liverpool.ac.uk 

University of Liverpool in Singapore

Moosavi, Dr Leon Programme Director and Lecturer in Sociology  6908 6301 Leon.Moosavi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ang, Mr Kevin Administrator, Student Experience Team  +65 6908 6300 Kwan.Ang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ciocchini, Dr Pablo Lecturer in Criminology  6592 8563 P.Ciocchini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greener, Dr Joseph Lecturer  6582 8562 J.Greener@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ilyas, Dr Mohammed Lecturer  6908 6437 M.Ilyas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Koh, Dr Priscilla Lecturer  6908 6438 Priscilla.Koh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saleem, Ms Saleena Graduate Teaching Assistant, UoLiS  Saleena.Saleem@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yeo, Ms Yak Huan Graduate Teaching Assistant, UoLiS  Yak.Huan.Yeo@liverpool.ac.uk 

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Alghrani, Miss Tahaney Graduate Teaching Assistant  T.Alghrani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Miss Nancy Graduate Teaching Assistant  Nancy.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Horton, Ms Jane Graduate Teaching Assistant  Jane.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mullin-McCandlish, Miss Beka Graduate Teaching Assistant  B.Mullin-Mccandlish@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rahman, Miss Halima Graduate Teaching Assistant  Halima.Rahman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rungius, Ms Madeleine Graduate Teaching Assistant  M.Rungius@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stanley, Ms Amy Graduate Teaching Assistant  Amy.Stanley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Librarian

Hawksworth, Mrs Lisa School Liaison Librarian  0151 794 3950 Lisa.Hawksworth@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff, Emeritus and Visitors

Bernat, Mr Ignasi Honorary Academic Association  Ignasi.Bernat@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carlton, Dr Bree Honorary Research Fellow   
Collett, Mr Stephen Honorary Fellow  Stephen.Collett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coomber, Em P Ross Honorary Professor   Ross.Coomber@liverpool.ac.uk 
Costello, Dr Raymond Honorary Research Fellow  R.H.Costello@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cox, Ms Tamsin Honorary Research Fellow  Tamsin.Cox@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dover, Ms Jo Honorary Research Associate  Jo.Dover@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ettorre, Em P Elizabeth Emeritus Professor  E.Ettorre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fazey, Prof Cindy Visiting Professor   
Goldson, Em P Barry Honorary Professor  B.Goldson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Em P Christopher Emeritus Professor/Snr Hon Fellow  C.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
King, Dr Dave Senior Honorary Fellow  D.King@liverpool.ac.uk 
Millar, Dr Malcolm Honorary Senior Fellow  M.Millar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moore, Em P Robert Emeritus Professor  Rsmoore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Petrie, Dr Stephanie Senior Honorary Fellow  0151 794 3015 Spetrie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Porter, Dr Helen Honorary Fellow  0151 795 8643 Helen.Porter@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Dr Kim Honorary Research Fellow  0151 795 7622 Kim.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Prof Ken Emeritus Professor/Honorary Senior Fellow  0151 795 8564 K.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk