School of Psychology and Department of Psychological Sciences staff

Find academic and professional services staff from the School of Psychology and Department of Psychological Sciences.

.

Back to: Institute of Life and Human Sciences

School of Psychology and Department of Psychological Sciences staff

ZZ (DO NOT USE) was School of Psychology

General Enquiries    0151 794 9820  

Academic Staff

Alison, Professor Laurence Professor of Forensic Psychology and Director, Critical & Major Incident Psychology Group  0151 794 6707 L.J.Alison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Professor Louise Director, Postgraduate Taught Studies and Programme Director - MSc Investigative & Forensic Psychology - 2.51 ERB  0151 794 6708 L.E.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ambridge, Professor Ben Professor of Developmental Psychology  0151 794 1111 Ben.Ambridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bannard, Dr Colin Lecturer in Language Development  0151 794 1198 Colin.Bannard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bennett, Professor Kate 2.12 ERB  0151 794 1410 K.M.Bennett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boyland, Dr Emma Senior Lecturer  0151 794 1137 E.Boyland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brewer, Dr Gayle 1.84 ERB  0151 795 8563 Gayle.Brewer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brusini, Dr Perrine Lecturer  P.Brusini@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chassy, Dr Philippe 2.44 ERB  0151 794 1108 Philippe.Chassy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chisholm, Dr Anna Lecturer  0151 794 1403 Anna.Chisholm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chiumento, Dr Anna Research Assistant  0151 795 5984 Anna.Chiumento@liverpool.ac.uk 
Christiansen, Dr Paul Lecturer in Addiction  0151 794 6959 Paul.Christiansen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cole, Professor Jonathan Professor, Tactical Decision Making  0151 794 2175 J.C.Cole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cooke, Dr Richard Senior Lecturer  0151 794 1136 R.Cooke4@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daly, Miss Natasha Research Assistant in Forensic Psychology  Natasha.Daly@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Pascalis, Dr Leonardo Lecturer  0151 794 2955 leonardo.depascalis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnellan, Dr Warren 2.70 ERB  0151 795 0647 wjd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elahi, Dr Anam Lecturer in Clinical Psychology  Anam.Elahi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eyre, Dr Marie 2.56 ERB  0151 794 0512 Marie.Eyre@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fallon, Dr Vicky 2.61 ERB  0151 794 1402 V.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fisher, Dr Peter Senior Lecturer in Clinical Psychology  0151 794 4160 Peter.Fisher@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gage, Dr Suzanne Lecturer  0151 794 1106 S.Gage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giles, Dr Susan Lecturer   0151 794 1427 S.P.Giles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goodwin, Dr Laura Lecturer  0151 795 8730 Laura.Goodwin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardman, Dr Charlotte Senior Lecturer  0151 794 1480 Charlotte.Hardman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harrold, Dr Jo Dean, Senior Lecturer  0151 795 8513 Harrold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knibb, Mr Graeme 2.74 ERB  0151 795 0513 Graeme.Knibb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lawson, Dr Rebecca Senior Lecturer  0151 794 3195 R.Lawson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leek, Professor Charles Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience - 2.20 ERB  0151 795 7650 Charles.Leek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Limniou, Dr Maria 2.50A - Lecturer Technology Enhanced Learning  0151 794 1116 Maria.Limniou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lyons, Dr Minna 1.77 ERB  0151 794 2950 M.Lyons@liverpool.ac.uk 
Makin, Dr Alexis Lecturer in Psychology  0151 794 2172 Alexis.Makin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meyer, Dr Georg Senior Lecturer in Perception  0151 794 2579 G.Meyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Freya 2.55 ERB  0151 794 1408 F.Obrien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pine, Professor Julian Professor of Developmental Psychology  0151 795 9402 Julian.Pine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rampone, Dr Giulia Room 1.79, ERB  0151 794 1125 Giulia.Rampone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Dr Eric Senior Lecturer  0151 794 1187 Eric.Robinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roper, Dr Louise Lecturer & Programme Director for MSc Health Psychology   0151 795 5326 Louise.Roper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rose, Dr Abi Lecturer  0151 794 1159 Abi.Rose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schermbrucker, Dr Ian 2.07 ERB  0151 794 6953 I.Schermbrucker@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Dr Judi Director of UG Admissions - 2.50b  0151 794 1193 Judis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Jemma Research Associate  Jemma.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Soulsby, Dr Laura 2.52 ERB  0151 794 1409 L.K.Soulsby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stancak, Dr Andrej Reader  0151 794 6951 A.Stancak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tejeiro Salguero, Dr Ricardo Research Assistant  R.Tejeiro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tornquist, Dr Michelle   M.Tornquist@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tsivilis, Dr Dimitris Director, Undergraduate Studies - 2.76 ERB  0151 794 3914 Dimitris.Tsivilis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tucci, Dr Sonia Senior Tutor - 2.53 ERB  0151 794 1121 Sonia.Tucci@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ujhelyi Gomez, Dr Katalin Postdoctoral Research Associate  K.Ujhelyi-Gomez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vass, Dr Victoria Director of Studies, Online Programmes - 2.61 ERB  0151 794 1409 Victoria.Vass@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wagstaff, Em P Graham 2.51 ERB  0151 794 2949 Gwf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waring, Dr Sara Lecturer in Forensic and Investigative Psychology  0151 795 0668 S.K.Waring@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wuerger, Professor Sophie Professor of Vision Science  0151 794 2173 S.M.Wuerger@liverpool.ac.uk 

Demonstrators (School and Department of Psychological Sciences)

Ajao, Mrs Tolulope 2.21 ERB  0151 794 8515 S.Ajao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Amos, Ms Rebekah 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 Rebekah.Amos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baines, Miss Laura 2.57 ERB  0151 795 8514  
Ball, Mr Lewis 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Lewis.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coates, Dr Anna 2.18 ERB  0151 795 8741 Anna.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crawford, Mr Joel 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 J.Crawford3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Derpsch, Mrs Yiovanna 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 Y.Derpsch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evans, Miss Rebecca 2.57 ERB  0151 794 9832 R.K.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilbert, Mrs Carlee 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Carlee.Gilbert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gough, Mr Thomas 2.43 ERB  0151 795 8741 T.Gough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gordts, Miss Sarah 2.18 ERB  0151 794 1125 Sarah.Gordts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hunt, Mr Benjamin 2.57 ERB  0151 794 9832 Benjamin.Hunt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jackson, Miss Leanne 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 Leanne.Jackson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Levy, Miss Sarah 2.57 ERB  0151 794 9832 Sarah.Levy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Miss Kerry 2.21 ERB  0151 794 8515 Kerry.Lewis2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Makin, Miss Harriet 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 H.E.Makin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mari, Mr Tyler 2.21 ERB  Tyler.Mari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Masterton, Miss Sarah 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 S.Masterton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mather, Miss Sarah 2.30 ERB  0151 794 1477 Sarah.Mather@liverpool.ac.uk 
Qi, Mr Robert 2.30b ERB  0151 795 7511 Robert.Qi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quinn, Miss Rachel 2.18 ERB  0151 794 1125 R.Quinn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Der Boor, Miss Catharina 1.75 ERB  0151 794 6705 C.Van-Der-Boor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Warren, Miss Jasmine 2.21 ERB  0151 795 8515 J.Warren2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff (School and Department of Psychological Sciences)

Student Experience Office - 0151 794 9820 All student related queries, current/alumni     
Bradshaw, Mrs Jackie School Manager - 2.10 ERB  0151 794 1129 J.L.Bradshaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maguire, Mrs Heather PA to the Dean. 2.11 ERB.  0151 795 7940 Heather.Maguire@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mrs Nicola Psychology Technical Team Leader  0151 794 6957 Nicolaw@liverpool.ac.uk 

Laboratories

Social Eating Laboratory    0151 794 1420  
Visual Perception Lab    0151 794 1422  
Visual Perception Laboratory    0151 794 1453  
Fax - Kissileff Lab    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory    0151 794 1454  
Kissileff Laboratory Kitchen    0151 794 1455  
Eeg Office    0151 794 1457  
Annexe/Wet Laboratory    0151 794 1483  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 2941  
Energy Balance Laboratory    0151 794 2968  
Image Analysis Laboratory    0151 794 6956  
Eeg Laboratory    0151 794 6958  

Research Staff (School and Department of Psychological Sciences)

Balling, Dr Katie Research Associate  0151 795 5537 Katie.Balling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bozicevic, Mrs Laura Research Associate  Laura.Bozicevic@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brian, Miss Eleanor Research Assistant  Eleanor.Brian@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Christopher 1.59c ERB  0151 794 2174 Christopher.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Dr Steve G16 Whelan Building  0151 794 5526 S.L.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruen, Miss Ashley Research Assistant  0151 795 5353 Ashley.Bruen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Dr Angela Clinical Psychology Research Fellow  0151 794 5674  
Coates, Dr Anna Demonstrator  0151 794 1124 Anna.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coupe, Dr Nia Postdoctoral Research Associate  Nia.Coupe@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Bezenac, Dr Christophe Research Associate  0151 795 5365 C.De-Bezenac@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dickins, Dr David Honorary Research Associate  0151 652 5864 D.W.Dickins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duckworth, Mr Jay Research Associate  J.Duckworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairburn, Dr Louise Fellow in Oncology  0151 794 5674  
Fallon, Dr Nick Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 794 9823 N.B.Fallon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Freudenthal, Dr Daniel Research Fellow  0151 794 1108 D.Freudenthal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fusco, Dr Louise Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 5318  
Gorst, Dr Sarah Research Associate  0151 794 9752 S.Gorst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gummery, Ms Alison Research Assistant  0151 795 9679 A.E.Gummery@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haynes, Dr Ashleigh Research Associate  0151 794 4393  
Hope-Stone, Ms Laura Health Psychology Training Fellow  0151 795 8395 L.Hope-Stone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mrs Gin Research Assistant  0151 794 1113  
Jones, Dr Andrew Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 794 1120 A.J.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kawakami, Miss Ayuno Research Assistant  Ayuno.Kawakami@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kersbergen, Dr Inge Research Associate   
Langfield, Dr Tess Research Associate  Tess.Langfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Madden, Dr Louise Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 5340  
Magee, Mrs Fiona Research Assistant  0151 794 2715  
Maitreyee, Dr Ramya Research Assistant  Ramya.Maitreyee@liverpool.ac.uk 
McKay, Dr Kathryn Research Associate  Kathryn.Mckay@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mckay, Dr Michael Research Fellow   
Mead, Dr Bethan Research Assistant  B.Mead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mottram, Dr Pat Research Fellow, Evidence Based Practice Centre  0151 604 7333 P.G.Mottram@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muc Da Encarnacao, Dr Magdalena Research Associate  M.E.Muc-Da-Encarnacao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mulholland, Mrs Helen   0151 795 5323 Helen.Mulholland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mwasambili, Miss Naomi Research Assistant  0151 795 5355 naomi@chanuahealth.com 
Noble, Dr Claire Research Associate  0151 794 1109 C.Noble@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paddock, Dr Katie Research Associate  0151 795 5421 Katie.Paddock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pennington, Mr Andy Research Assistant  0151 794 5579 Ajpenn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Popa, Miss Mariana Research Assistant  M.Popa2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Puddephatt, Miss Jo-Anne Research Associate   
Roberts, Dr Carl Research Assistant  0151 794 1403 Carl.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Samanta, Dr Soumitra Research Associate  0151 794 1398 Soumitra.Samanta@liverpool.ac.uk 
Samara, Dr Anna Research Associate   
Sherratt, Dr Frances Research Assistant  0151 795 0347 Frances.Sherratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Snape, Ms Dee Research Associate  0151 794 5281 Dsnape@liverpool.ac.uk 
Spanakis, Dr Panagiotis Research Assistant   
Temple, Mr James Research Technician   
Turnbull, Ms Heather Research Assistant  H.Turnbull@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tyson-Carr, Dr John Postdoctoral Research Associate  J.Tyson-Carr@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wall, Miss Abbie Research Assistant  0151 795 5343 Abbie.Wall@liverpool.ac.uk 
West, Dr Helen Research Associate  0151 794 4034 H.West@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilton, Dr Moon Research Associate  Moon.Wilton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woolfall, Dr Kerry Senior Lecturer- patient centred clinical trials   0151 794 4634 K.Woolfall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Dr Nicky Research Associate - Wirral Child Health and Development Study: First Steps   0151 650 5490 N.J.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk 
Xiao, Dr Kaida Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 1125  
Yang, Dr Lei Honorary Research Associate  Leiy_678@163.com