Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty Management Office

Beveridge, Professor Fiona Executive Pro-Vice Chancellor  0151 795 0424 F.C.Beveridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mrs Kate Director of Operations  0151 795 9307 Kate.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Lesley Executive Officer/PA to EPVC and Director of Operations  0151 795 0424 L.A.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Corporate Services Team

Turner, Dr Judi Faculty Corporate Services Manager  0151 795 0562 Judi.Turner-Gill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hynes, Mrs Maria Corporate Services Coordinator   0151 794 2428 Maria.Hynes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Miss Anna Corporate Services Administrator  0151 794 2800 Anna.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Inns, Mrs Rebecca Faculty Communications Officer  0151 795 7534 Rebecca.Daniels@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coates, Mr Oliver Corporate Service Administrator  0151 795 1383 Oliver.Coates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gateson, Mrs Freya Corporate Services Coordinator  0151 795 3120 F.Gateson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sanders, Mrs Claire Corporate Projects Officer  Claire.Sanders@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Research and Impact Team

Endfield, Professor Georgina APVC (Research and Impact)  0151 795 0688 Georgina.Endfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schofield, Mrs Nicky Head of Research Development and Delivery  0151 794 1432 N.Schofield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meloy, Miss Hayley PGR Development Officer/NWSSDTP Manager  0151 794 1482 H.L.Meloy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Christopher Faculty Research & Impact Officer   0151 794 2472 Christopher.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zimmermann, Ms Maeva Research Development Officer  0151 794 1325 Maeva.Zimmermann@liverpool.ac.uk 
McColl, Dr Julie DTP Coordinator (Impact and Collaboration)  0151 794 1324 Julie.Mccoll@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mackin, Ms Tricia PGR Development Coordinator  0151 794 1356 Trishmac@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsdon, Mr Nathan PGR Administrator (Digital Communications)  0151 794 1329 Nathan.Elsdon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Nicholas Digital Content Coordinator   0151 795 7535 N.D.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Elsdon, Mrs Sarah DTP Administrator  0151 795 7507 Sarah.Elsdon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bulmer, Dr Peta Faculty Impact Evidence PDRA  Peta.Bulmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tully, Ms Catherine Impact Administrator  C.Tully@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nikolova, Dr Diana Impact Administrator  D.T.Nikolova2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waldock, Dr Jacqueline Faculty Impact Evidence PDRA  Jacqueline.Waldock@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Student Experience Team

Anderson, Professor Lisa APVC (Education)   0151 795 8685 L.Anderson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mrs Caroline Faculty Marketing Insight & Strategy Manager  0151 794 4337 Caroline.Williams2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paul, Miss Gemma Student Experience Team Leader  0151 794 9856 Gemma.Paul@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGuinness, Mrs Helen Student Experience Coordinator  0151 794 1481 Helen.Mcguinness@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wheeler, Miss Emily Student Experience Administrator  0151 795 7537 E.Wheeler4@liverpool.ac.uk 
Craven, Mrs Jennifer Student Experience Project Coordinator  0151 794 1434 Jennifer.Craven@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saunders, Ms Anne Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1430 Anne.Saunders@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Ms Debbie Student Experience Administrative Assistant  0151 794 1433 D.C.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr David Student Experience Project Support Coordinator  0151 795 7533 David.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Go Higher

Jones, Dr Claire Go Higher Director; Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 C.G.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bainbridge, Dr James Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 James.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Connor, Dr Sharon Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 S.Connor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellis, Dr David Lecturer  0151 794 1327 D.M.Ellis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nyatanga, Mr Darryn Lecturer (Social Sciences)  0151 794 1327 Darryn.Nyatanga@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kearns, Mr Stephen Lecturer (Maths)  0151 794 1327 S.H.Kearns@liverpool.ac.uk 
MacKereth, Miss Julia Study Skills Tutor  0151 794 1327 J.E.Mackereth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Milne, Ms Barbara Study Skills Tutor  0151 794 2727 B.Milne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Mr Matthew Lecturer (Maths)  0151 794 1234 M.D.Smith2@liverpool.ac.uk 

Heseltine Institute for Public Policy, Practice and Place

Jarvis, Mrs Susan Co-Director  0151 794 6407 S.Jarvis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Durose, Professor Catherine Co-Director  0151 795 2485 Catherine.Durose@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parkinson, Prof M Ambassador   
Southern, Dr A Principal Investigator    
Arnold, Dr Thomas Research Associate  0151 795 2485 T.Arnold@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hickson, Dr James Research Associate  0151 795 2485 James.Hickson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Phinney, M Sawyer Research Associate  0151 795 2485  
Tyrrell, Miss Belinda Research Fellowship  0151 794 8565 Belinda.Tyrrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hayes, Ms Joanna Research Assistant  0151 795 2485 Joanna.Hayes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crone, Mr Stephen Administrator  0151 795 1408 Stephen.Crone@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Miss Helen Administrator  0151 795 2485 Helen.Williams3@liverpool.ac.uk