Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty Management Office

Beveridge, Prof Fiona Executive Pro-Vice Chancellor  0151 795 0424 F.C.Beveridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Readey, Mrs Stephanie Director of Operations (Interim)  0151 795 0424 Stephanie.Readey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Lesley Executive Officer/PA to EPVC and Director of Operations  0151 795 0424 L.A.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ryan, Mrs Kathryn Administrative Assistant   0151 795 5256 Kathryn.Ryan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Corporate Services Team

Turner Gill, Dr Judi Faculty Corporate Services Manager  0151 795 0562 Judi.Turner-Gill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hynes, Mrs Maria Corporate Services Administrator  0151 794 2428 Maria.Hynes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Ms Angela Corporate Services Assistant  0151 795 7349  
Daniels, Miss Rebecca Faculty Communications Officer  0151 795 7534 Rebecca.Daniels@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzgerald, Miss Amanda Faculty Strategic Analyst  0151 795 8380 A.Fitzgerald@liverpool.ac.uk 
Payne, Miss Therese Corporate Services Administrator  0151 795 3120 Therese.Payne@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Research and Impact Team

Endfield, Prof Georgina APVC (Research)  0151 795 0688 Georgina.Endfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schofield, Mrs Nicky Faculty Research and Impact Manager  0151 794 1432 N.Schofield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaynor, Mrs Grace PGR Administrator  0151 794 3013 Grace.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meloy, Miss Hayley PGR Development Officer/NWSSDTP Manager  0151 794 1482 H.L.Meloy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Christopher Faculty Research & Impact Officer   0151 794 2472 Christopher.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zimmermann, Ms Maeva Faculty Research Development Coordinator  0151 794 1325 Maeva.Zimmermann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mccoll, Mrs Julie DTP Administrator  0151 794 1324 Julie.Mccoll@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mackin, Ms Tricia PGR Development Coordinator  0151 794 1356 Trishmac@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mahoney, Dr Cathy Research & Impact Administrator  0151 795 7536 Cathy.Mahoney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Nicholas Digital Content Coordinator   0151 795 7535 N.D.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barsukova, Miss Anastasia NWSSDTP Coordinator  A.Barsukova@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Student Experience Team

Spelman Miller, Prof Kristyan APVC (Education)   0151 795 8685 K.Spelman-Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howes, Mrs Gail Student Experience Manager  0151 794 1316 Gail.Wannop@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mrs Caroline Faculty Marketing Insight & Strategy Manager  0151 794 4337 Caroline.Williams2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Windle, Mrs Cathy Student Experience Coordinator   0151 794 1431 C.M.Windle@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGuinness, Mrs Helen Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1481 Helen.Mcguinness@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chappell, Mrs Jeanne Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1434 J.E.Chappell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saunders, Ms Anne Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1433 Anne.Saunders@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Ms Debbie Student Experience Administrative Assistant  0151 794 1430 D.C.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 
Craven, Mrs Jennifer Student Experience Project Support Coordinator  0151 795 7533 Jennifer.Craven@liverpool.ac.uk 

Go Higher

Jones, Dr Claire Go Higher Director; Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 C.G.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bainbridge, Dr James Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 James.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gill, Mr Michael Study Skills Tutor  0151 794 1327 M.J.Gill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Connor, Dr Sharon Lecturer (Arts)  0151 794 1327 S.Connor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellis, Dr David Lecturer (Social Sciences)  0151 794 1327 D.M.Ellis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cropper, Miss Lynsey Lecturer (Social Sciences)  0151 794 1327 L.Cropper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kearns, Mr Stephen Maths Tutor  0151 794 1327 S.H.Kearns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mackereth, Miss Julia Study Skills Tutor  0151 794 1327 J.E.Mackereth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Milne, Ms Barbara Study Skills Tutor  0151 794 2727 B.Milne@liverpool.ac.uk 

Heseltine Institute for Public Policy, Practice and Place

Boyle, Prof Mark Director  0151 795 7532 Mark.Boyle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Aileen Deputy Director  0151 794 6407 Aileen.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Miss Helen Administrator  0151 795 2485 Helen.Williams3@liverpool.ac.uk