Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Faculty Management Office

Beveridge, Prof Fiona Executive Pro-Vice Chancellor  0151 795 0424 F.C.Beveridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Banks, Ms Karen Director of Operations  0151 795 0424 Karen.Banks@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smith, Miss Lesley Executive Officer/PA to EPVC and Director of Operations  0151 795 0424 L.A.Smith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ryan, Mrs Kathryn Administrative Assistant   0151 795 5256 Kathryn.Ryan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Corporate Services Team

Turner Gill, Dr Judi Faculty Corporate Services Manager  0151 795 0562 Judi.Turner-Gill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tunney, Ms Carmen   0151 795 3120  
Hynes, Mrs Maria Corporate Services Administrator  0151 794 2428 Maria.Hynes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Ms Angela Corporate Services Assistant  0151 795 7349  

Faculty Research and Impact Team

Endfield, Prof Georgina APVC (Research)  0151 795 0688 Georgina.Endfield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schofield, Mrs Nicky Faculty Research and Impact Manager  0151 794 1432 N.Schofield@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaynor, Mrs Grace PGR Administrator  0151 794 3013 Grace.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meloy, Miss Hayley Faculty PGR Development Coordinator  0151 794 1482 H.L.Meloy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Christopher Faculty Research & Impact Officer   0151 794 2472 Christopher.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zimmermann, Ms Maeva Faculty Research Development Coordinator  0151 794 1325 Maeva.Zimmermann@liverpool.ac.uk 
McColl, Mrs Julie PGR Administrator  0151 794 1324 Julie.Mccoll@liverpool.ac.uk 

Faculty Student Experience Team

Spelman Miller, Prof Kristyan APVC (Education)   0151 795 8685 K.Spelman-Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howes, Mrs Gail Student Experience Manager  0151 794 1316 Gail.Wannop@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mrs Caroline Faculty Marketing Insight & Strategy Manager  0151 794 4337 Caroline.Williams2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Windle, Mrs Cathy Student Experience Coordinator   0151 794 1431 C.M.Windle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mackin, Ms Tricia PGR Coordinator   0151 794 1356 Trishmac@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGuinness, Mrs Helen Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1481 Helen.Mcguinness@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chappell, Mrs Jeanne Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1434 J.E.Chappell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saunders, Ms Anne Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 1433 Anne.Saunders@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hart, Ms Debbie Student Experience Administrative Assistant  0151 794 1430 D.C.Hart@liverpool.ac.uk 

Combined Honours

Johnson, Dr Kathleen Programme Director   0151 795 0674 K.A.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Moving On With Life and Learning (MOWLL)

MOWLL Administration Office     0151 794 2991  
Essery-Touray, Ms Etta Programme Review Manager  0151 794 3020 Loretta-Kim.Essery-Touray@liverpool.ac.uk 

Go Higher

Bainbridge, Dr James Teaching Staff  0151 794 1327 James.Bainbridge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khan, Ms Fatima Teaching Staff  0151 794 1327 Fatima.Khan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Claire Teaching Staff  0151 794 1327 C.G.Jones2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rudd, Prof Jill Go Higher Director   0151 794 2727 G.A.Rudd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Platt, Mr Ellis Teaching Staff  0151 794 1327 E.Platt@liverpool.ac.uk