Stephenson Institute for Renewable Energy at the University of Liverpool

People - Stephenson Institute for Renewable Energy

Professor Laurence Hardwick
Director

 

 

Mrs Jackie Sharp
Admin support

sire@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 8137

Vasey, Mr Vincent
Technician

V.Vasey@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 8128

Academic Staff

Alaria, Dr Jonathan

alariaj@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3366

Oxides, magnetic and thermoelectrics

Blanc, Dr Frédéric

frederic.blanc@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3511

NMR spectrscopy

Cowan, Dr Alexander

a.j.cowan@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3481

Electro and photo catalytics conversion

Dhanak, Dr Vin

vin@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 0534/1

Electronic structure of advanced materials

Durose, Professor Ken

ken.durose@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 9048

PV materials and devices

Grunder, Dr Yvonne

Yvonne.Grunder@liverpool.ac.uk 

+44 (0)151 795 2156

Fundamental electrochemistry

Hardwick, Professor Laurence

hardwick@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3493

Batteries

Jaeckel, Frank Dr

fjaeckel@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 2283

Nanocatalysis

Lopez-Sanchez, Professor Tony

jals@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3535

Bio-chemicals and catalytic conversion

Sergeev, Dr Alexey

sergeev@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 2665 Novel catalytic transformations

Shchukin, Professor Dmitry

d.shchukin@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 2304

Nanoencapsulation

Teobaldi, Dr Gilberto

g.teobaldi@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 795 8136

Theoretical chemistry

Veal, Dr Tim

t.veal@liverpool.ac.uk

+44 (0)151 794 3872

Semiconductor physics

Research Staff

Name

Email

Group

Aldous, Dr Iain

aldous@liverpool.ac.uk Hardwick Group

Birkett, Dr Max

m.birkett@liverpool.ac.uk Veal Group

Cabo-Fernandez, Dr Laura

L.cabo_fernandez@liverpool.ac.uk

Hardwick Group

Cheetham, Dr Kieran k.j.cheetham@liverpool.ac.uk

Durose Group

Forster, Mr Mark m.forster1@liverpool.ac.uk

Cowan Group

Galloway, Mr Thomas T.Galloway@liverpool.ac.uk

Hardwick Group

Harvey, Dr Daniel dharvey@liverpool.ac.uk

Shchukin Group

Hutter, Dr Oliver

ohutter@liverpool.ac.uk

Durose Group

Major, Dr Jon
Research Fellow

jonmajor@liverpool.ac.uk

Durose Group

Mears, Dr Laura

Laura.Mears@liverpool.ac.uk 

Cowan Group

Neri, Dr Gaia

gaianeri@liverpool.ac.uk

Cowan Group

Noschese, Dr Annarita Noschese.Annarita@liverpool.ac.uk

Lopez-Sanchez Group

Phillips, Dr Laurie

Laurie.Phillips@liverpool.ac.uk

Durose Group

Priecel, Dr Peter

prcko@liverpool.ac.uk

Lopez-Sanchez Group

Shchukina, Dr Elena

alenka@liverpool.ac.uk

Shchukin Group

Vazquez Fernandez, Dr Isabel I.Vazquez-Fernandez@liverpool.ac.uk

Durose Group

Postgraduate students

Name

Email

Primary Supervisor

Adomkevicius, Arturas

A.Adomkevicius@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Althobaiti, Mohammed

M.Althobaiti@liverpool.ac.uk

Vin Dhanak

Antonatos, Nikolaos

nikolas7@liverpool.ac.uk

Yvonne Grunder

Baines, Tom

Jon Major

Bashal, Ali H

bash0307@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Brownbill, Nick

njbrown@liverpool.ac.uk

Frederic Blanc

Cheung, Daniel

D.Cheung@liverpool.ac.uk

Dmitry Shchukin

Coca Clemente, Jose Antonio

Laurence Hardwick

Edwards, Holly

H.J.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk

Vin Dhanak

Endot, Nor Azam

azamnabe@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Featherstone, Thomas

T.Featherstone2@liverpool.ac.uk

Tim Veal

Fernandez Gimenez, Marta

mfernagi@liverpool.ac.uk Alexey Sergeev

Gatti, Claudia

Dmitry Shchukin

Gibbon, James

jtgibbon@liverpool.ac.uk

Vin Dhanak

Gonzalez Yanez, Edgar

edgar@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Graham, Michael

 cc0u92c6@liverpool.ac.uk

Dmitry Shchukin

Hannah, Adrian

anhannah@liverpool.ac.uk

Vin Dhanak

Harlow, Gary

G.Harlow@liverpool.ac.uk Vin Dhanak

Hobson, Theo

Theo.Hobson@liverpool.ac.uk Ken Durose

Horne, Joseph

J.Horne2@liverpool.ac.uk Frank Jaeckel

Hughes, Stephen

S.R.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Jakoobi, Martin

jakoobim@liverpool.ac.uk Alexey Sergeev

Lee, Jonathan

jronlee@liverpool.ac.uk

Frank Jaeckel

Lewis, Scott

slewis10@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Lomeli Rodriguez, Monica

mlomeli@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Martin Olivera, Lorena

lorenamo@liverpool.ac.uk

Dmitry Shchukin

McGlone, Joel

mcglone@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Mariotti, Silvia

silvia89@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose

Mensa, Stefano 

stemensa@liverpool.ac.uk

Gilberto Teobaldi

Michailidis, Marios

marios3@liverpool.ac.uk

Dmitry Shchukin

Mohamad Noh, Nadiah

nadiah24@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Morris, Gareth

gmorris@liverpool.ac.uk Frank Jaeckel

Murgatroyd, Philip

P.Murgatroyd@liverpool.ac.uk Jonathan Alaria

Nogueira, Filipe Braga

F.B.Nogueira@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Omir, Mona Kab

monaomir@liverpool.ac.uk

Tom McDonald

Padilla, Romen

romen@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Papageorgiou, Georgios

g.papageorgio@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose

Peccerillo, Enzo

Enzo.Peccerillo@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose

Perez Mejia, Javier Eduardo

jaedpeme@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Piercy, Verity

V.Piercy@liverpool.ac.uk

Alex Cowan

Poli, Emiliano

rabbia@liverpool.ac.uk

Gilberto Teobaldi

Pressman, Annette

a.pressman@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose

Radjenovic, Petar

pradjeno@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Reichenbach, Lena

lrei@liverpool.ac.uk Yvonne Grunder

Reyes, Aldo Gino

areyes@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Rhodes-Martin, Lisa

lisarm@liverpool.ac.uk Yvonne Grunder

Salami, Hammed

hammed@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Shalvey, Thomas

T.Shalvey@liverpool.ac.uk

Jon Major

Smith, Charlotte

sgcsmith@student.liverpool.ac.uk Alex Cowan

Smith, Graeme

pp0u91d1@liverpool.ac.uk Frank Jaeckel

Sole, Christopher

christopher.sole@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Stoner, Jessica

sgjstone@student.liverpool.ac.uk

Jonathan Alaria

Swallow, Jack

sgjswall@student.liverpool.ac.uk Tim Veal

Testi, Mr Ebenezer

ebenezet@liverpool.ac.uk

Jonathan Alaria

Vega Herrera, David 

sgdvegah@liverpool.ac.uk

Tony Lopez-Sanchez

Whittles, Thomas 

t.j.whittles@liverpool.ac.uk

Vin Dhanak

Wu, Tzu-Ho

Tzu-Ho.Wu@liverpool.ac.uk

Laurence Hardwick

Yates, Peter

sgpyates@liverpool.ac.uk

Ken Durose