Philosophy

Academic Staff (Full Time)

Dainton, Prof Barry On leave 2017-18.  0151 794 2792 Bdainton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaskin, Prof Richard Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies. Leader, Metaphysics, Language and Mind Research Group. Office hours: Mon., 1400; Tue., 1400.  0151 794 2733 Richard.Gaskin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hailwood, Prof Simon Research & Knowledge Exchange Co-ordinator. Director of Postgraduate Research. Leader, Religion, Ethics and Practical Philosophy Research Group. Office hours: Mon., 1400-1500; Wed., 1300-1400.  0151 794 2794 Hailwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Dr Daniel On leave 2017-18, Semester 1.  0151 794 2790 Djhill@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLeod, Dr Stephen Director of Undergraduate Studies. Curriculum and Teaching Lead. Office hours: Thur., 1330-1530.  0151 795 3849 Stephen.Mcleod@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schramme, Prof Thomas Head of Department. Assessment & Feedback Officer. Office hours: Tue., 1500-1600; Fri., 1400-1500.   0151 794 9985 T.Schramme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vassilopoulou, Dr Panayiota Programme Leader, MA in Art, Aesthetics and Cultural Institutions. Leader, Arts, Aesthetics and Literature Research Group. (Room 102A, 86 Bedford St.) Office hours: Tue., 1100-1300.  0151 794 2791 P.Vassilopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wiseman, Dr Rachael Social Media Editor. Office hours: Mon., 1300-1400; Fri., 0900-1000.  0151 794 2769 Rachael.Wiseman@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Staff (Part Time)

Adams, Dr John   Jadam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Arana Cobos, Dr Juan Safety Officer. Office hours: Wed., 0900-1100.  0151 794 2788 J.Arana-Cobos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Dr Thom   Thomas.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bartley, Dr Christopher Academic Co-ordinator for Continuing Education. Office hours: Fri., 1000-1200.   0151 794 2648 C.J.Bartley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Booth, Mr Robert   R.A.Booth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davnall, Dr Rebecca Combined Honours Liaison Officer; Office Hours: Tue., 1200-1300; Thur., 1200-1300.  0151 795 8618 R.Davnall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnelly, Mr Gary   G.J.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Downing, Mr Oliver   Oliver.Downing@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gkogkas, Dr Nikolaos Admissions, Recruitment, and Widening Participation Lead. Study Abroad Officer. Placement Module Coordinator. Office hours: Wed., 1300-1500. Book appointment here: http://tinyurl.com/nikos-office-hours.  0151 794 2308 Nikolaos.Gkogkas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Handley, Miss Rachel   Rachel.Handley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jobling, Dr Jannine Disability and Dyslexia Co-ordinator. Office hours: Tue., 1000-1100 & 1200-1300.  0151 794 2788 J.Jobling@liverpool.ac.uk 
Markolefas, Dr Ilias   Ilias.Markolefas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Mr Gregory   0151 795 8630 Gregory.Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winfield, Dr Tom   Tom.Winfield@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary

Bates, Mr David   D.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clark, Em P Stephen   Srlclark@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGhee, Dr Michael   Mcghee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nathan, Dr Nicholas   N.M.L.Nathan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shildrick, Prof Margrit   M.Shildrick@liverpool.ac.uk