Philosophy

Academic Staff (Full Time)

Dainton, Prof Barry On leave 2017-18.  0151 794 2792 Bdainton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gaskin, Prof Richard Director of Taught Postgraduate Studies. Leader, Metaphysics, Language and Mind Research Group. Office hours: Mon., 1400; Tue., 1400.  0151 794 2733 Richard.Gaskin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gkogkas, Dr Nikolaos Director of Undergraduate Studies. Employability and Placements Officer. International Opportunities Advisor. Office hours: Wed., 1300-1500. Book appointment here: http://tinyurl.com/nikos-office-hours.  0151 794 2308 Nikolaos.Gkogkas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hailwood, Prof Simon Research & Knowledge Exchange Co-ordinator. Director of Postgraduate Research. Leader, Religion, Ethics and Practical Philosophy Research Group. Office hours: Mon., 1400-1500; Wed., 1300-1400.  0151 794 2794 Hailwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hauskeller, Prof Michael Head of Department  0151 794 9040 M.Hauskeller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hill, Dr Daniel Admissions, Recruitment, and Widening Participation Lead. Health and Safety Representative. Office hours: Tue., 1200-1400.  0151 794 2790 Djhill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jobling, Dr Jannine Disability and Dyslexia Co-ordinator. Office hours: Tue., 1000-1100 & 1200-1300.  0151 794 2788 J.Jobling@liverpool.ac.uk 
McLeod, Dr Stephen Associate Dean (Education), School of the Arts. Office hours: Fri., 1400-1600.  0151 795 3849 Stephen.Mcleod@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schramme, Prof Thomas Assessment & Feedback Officer. Office hours: Tue., 1400-1500; Thu., 1600-1700   0151 794 9985 T.Schramme@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vassilopoulou, Dr Panayiota Programme Leader, MA in Art, Aesthetics and Cultural Institutions. Leader, Arts, Aesthetics and Literature Research Group. (Room 102A, 86 Bedford St.) Office hours: Tue., 1300-1500.  0151 794 2791 P.Vassilopoulou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wiseman, Dr Rachael Social Media Editor. Office hours: Wed: 3.30 -4.30pm; Thurs 3.30 -4.30pm  0151 795 7545 Rachael.Wiseman@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Staff (Part Time)

Adams, Dr John   Jadam@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Dr Thom   Thomas.Atkinson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bartley, Dr Christopher Academic Co-ordinator for Continuing Education. Office hours: Fri., 1000-1200.   0151 794 2648 C.J.Bartley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Booth, Mr Robert   R.A.Booth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burrell, Mr Liam   L.Burrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davnall, Dr Rebecca Combined Honours Liaison Officer; Office Hours: Tue., 1200-1300; Thur., 1200-1300.  0151 795 8618 R.Davnall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Donnelly, Mr Gary   G.J.Donnelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Downing, Mr Oliver   Oliver.Downing@liverpool.ac.uk 
Handley, Miss Rachel   Rachel.Handley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harris, Ms Laura   L.Harris2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Markolefas, Dr Ilias   Ilias.Markolefas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Mr Gregory   0151 795 8630 Gregory.Miller@liverpool.ac.uk 
Swaine-Jameson, Mr Tom   T.Swaine-Jameson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winfield, Dr Tom   Tom.Winfield@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary

Bates, Mr David   D.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clark, Em P Stephen   Srlclark@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGhee, Dr Michael   Mcghee@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nathan, Dr Nicholas   N.M.L.Nathan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shildrick, Prof Margrit   M.Shildrick@liverpool.ac.uk