Mathematical Sciences

Head of Department

Bearon, Professor Rachel Room 426  0151 794 4021 R.Bearon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seed, Mrs Joanna PA to Head of Department/Management Services Administrator, Room 427  0151 794 4001 Seedj@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professors

Chen, Professor Ke Room 425  0151 794 4741 K.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Constantinescu, Professor Corina Room 309  0151 795 0140 C.Constantinescu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Faraggi, Professor Alon Room 120  0151 794 3774 Alon.Faraggi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Goryunov, Professor Victor Room 519  0151 794 4041 Victor.Goryunov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gracey, Professor John Room 103  0151 794 3785 Gracey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hands, Professor Simon Room G13  Simon.Hands@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jack, Professor Ian Room 416  0151 794 3776 Dij@liverpool.ac.uk 
Konstantopoulos, Professor Takis Room 200  0151 794 4749 T.Konstantopoulos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Movchan, Professor Alexander Room 415A  0151 794 4740 Abm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Movchan, Professor Natalia Room 415B  0151 794 4015 Nvm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pratoussevitch, Professor Anna Room 503  0151 794 4069 Anna.Pratoussevitch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pukhlikov, Professor Aleksandr Room 521  0151 794 4064 Pukh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rempe, Professor Lasse Room 520  0151 794 4025 L.Rempe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharkey, Professor Kieran Room 423  0151 794 4023 K.J.Sharkey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Teubner, Professor Thomas Room 114  0151 794 3791 Thomas.Teubner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vogt, Professor Andreas Room 421  0151 794 3777 Andreas.Vogt@liverpool.ac.uk 

Readers

Gorbahn, Dr Martin Room 101  0151 794 3775 Martin.Gorbahn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guletskii, Dr Vladimir Room 512  0151 794 4042 vladimir.guletskii@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hardy, Dr Edward Room 107  0151 794 3776 Edward.Hardy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liu, Dr Kai Room 219  0151 794 4759 K.Liu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Menoukeu Pamen, Dr Olivier Room 311  0151 794 4393 O.Menoukeu-Pamen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mohaupt, Dr Thomas Room 108  0151 795 5177 Thomas.Mohaupt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Piunovskiy, Dr Alexey Room 206  0151 794 4737 Piunov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rakow, Dr Paul Room 110  0151 794 3782 Rakow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tatar, Dr Radu Room 126  0151 795 4927 Radu.Tatar@liverpool.ac.uk 

Senior Lecturers

Azmoodeh, Dr Ehsan room 301C  0151 795 1117 Ehsan.Azmoodeh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Colquitt, Dr Daniel Room 420  0151 794 6668 D.Colquitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Domijan, Dr Mirela Room 418  0151 794 4011 Mirela.Domijan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eckl, Dr Thomas Room 522  0151 794 4051 Thomas.Eckl@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haddley, Dr Joel Room 424  0151 794 5584 J.A.Haddley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Dr Toby Room 521A  0151 794 4065 T.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Karpenkov, Dr Oleg Room 505  0151 794 4058 O.Karpenkov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nair, Dr Radhakrishnan Room 504  0151 794 4057 Nair@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pagani, Dr Nicola Room 523  0151 794 4067 Nicola.Pagani@liverpool.ac.uk 
Papaioannou, Dr Apostolos Room 304b  0151 794 5079 A.Papaioannou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parameswaran, Dr Susha Room 105  0151 794 3619 Susha.Parameswaran@liverpool.ac.uk 
Piliposyan, Dr Gayane Room 406  0151 794 4010 G.Piliposyan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rizzardo, Dr Alice Room 525  0151 795 8001 Alice.Rizzardo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Dr Ewan Room 216  0151 795 7710 Ewan.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thompson, Dr Ian Room 414  0151 794 4012 Ian.Thompson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vasiev, Dr Bakhti Room 413  0151 794 4004 B.Vasiev@liverpool.ac.uk 
Woolf, Dr Jon Room 518  0151 794 4052 Jonathan.Woolf@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zychaluk, Dr Kamila Room 218  0151 794 5084 Kamila.Zychaluk@liverpool.ac.uk 

Lecturers

Alanne, Dr Tommi Room 407  Tommi.Alanne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alpers, Dr Andreas Room 404  0151 795 1259 Andreas.Alpers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Banks, Dr Jessica Room 217  Jessica.Banks@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berzunza Ojeda, Dr Gabriel room 204  Gabriel.Berzunza-Ojeda@liverpool.ac.uk 
Boutaib, Dr Youness Room 301B  Youness.Boutaib@liverpool.ac.uk 
Buividovich, Dr Pavel Room 104 (TP)  0151 794 4062 Pavel.Buividovich@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coffie, Dr Emmanuel Room 307  Emmanuel.Coffie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dermitzakis, Dr Vaios Room 304a  V.Dermitzakis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Devlin, Dr Charlie Room 205  0151 794 4756 Charlie.Devlin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairfax, Dr Simon room 220  0151 794 4756 Simon.Fairfax@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Dr Oliver Room 403  Oliver.Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gashi, Dr Bujar Room 309B  0151 794 4024 Bujar.Gashi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haddley, Dr Alena room 203  0151 794 4756 A.Haddley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Haslinger, Dr Stewart Room 422  Stewart.Haslinger@liverpool.ac.uk 
Koseki, Dr Naoki Room 502  Naoki.Koseki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lewis, Dr David Room 419  0151 794 4014 D.M.Lewis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marti-Pete, Dr David Room 507  0151 794 4070 David.Marti-Pete@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meyer, Dr Daniel Room 513  0151 794 4066 Daniel.Meyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nixon, Dr Emily Room 405  Emily.Nixon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Overton, Mr Christopher   C.Overton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saha, Dr Subhrajyoti Room 205  0151 794 4756 Subhrajyoti.Saha@liverpool.ac.uk 
Schaich, Dr David Room 123  0151 794 3778 David.Schaich@liverpool.ac.uk 
Selsil, Dr Ozgur Room 412  0151 794 3779 Oselsil@liverpool.ac.uk 
Smirnov, Dr Juri Room G13  Juri.Smirnov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yslas Altamirano, Dr Jorge Room 301D  Jorge.Yslas-Altamirano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yuan, Dr Linglong Room 201  Linglong.Yuan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zeineddine, Dr Raghid Room 306  0151 795 1558 Raghid.Zeineddine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zheng, Dr Guangqu Room 221  0151 794 4761 Guangqu.Zheng@liverpool.ac.uk 

Postdocs/Research Assistants

Blackman, Dr John Research Associate  John.Blackman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burrows, Dr Liam Research Associate  Liam.Burrows@liverpool.ac.uk 
Culver, Dr Christopher Research Associate (Room 124)  0151 794 3778 C.Culver@liverpool.ac.uk 
Edwards, Dr Sean Research Associate, Room 302  Sean.Edwards@liverpool.ac.uk 
Evdoridou, Dr Vasso Research Associate, Room 507  V.Evdoridou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fiaschi, Dr Juri Research Associate (Room 125)  0151 795 5168 Juri.Fiaschi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Frecentese, Dr Sara Research Associate  Sara.Frecentese@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henshaw, Miss Kira Room 309A   0151 795 0143 K.Henshaw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Holmes, Mr Benjamin Chad - Supervisor: Dr. K. Zychaluk  B.P.Holmes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Leak, Mr Matthew Room 302  Matthew.Leak@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maretvadakethope, Dr Smitha Research Associate (Room 302)  S.Maretvadakethope@liverpool.ac.uk 
Neal, Dr Cara Research Associate (Room 302)  C.V.Neal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ostmeyer, Dr Johann Research Associate (Room 124)  0151 794 3778 J.Ostmeyer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pattni, Dr Karan Research Associate (Room 302)  0151 794 4049 K.Pattni@liverpool.ac.uk 
Percival, Mr Benjamin Research Associate (Room TP109)  B.Percival@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sokolov, Mr Anton Room 111 (TP wing)  A.Sokolov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Song, Mr Ningqiang Research Associate (Room 125)  Ningqiang.Song@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tonioni, Dr Flavio Research Associate, Room 111  Flavio.Tonioni2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wennink, Mr Thomas Research Associate  0151 794 4045 T.Wennink@liverpool.ac.uk 

School of Physical Sciences - Head of Operations

Hobson, Mrs Louise School Office  0151 795 8146 L.Hobson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Lawrence, Mr Daniel Room 308  0151 795 5377 Daniel.Lawrence@liverpool.ac.uk 
Remmer, Mrs Jane Management Services Team Leader, School Office, Chadwick Bldng  0151 794 9558 Jane.Remmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seed, Mrs Joanna Management Services Administrator / PA to HoD, Room 427  0151 794 4001 Seedj@liverpool.ac.uk 

Teaching and Learning

Avies, Mrs Jayne Student Experience Administrator (PGR) - SPS School Office, Chadwick Building  0151 795 9055 J.Avies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mrs Shirley Student Experience Administrator (Postgraduate) - SPS School Office, Chadwick Building  0151 794 4043 S.A.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greene, Mrs Philippa Student Experience Administrator - Room G33  0151 794 4046 P.S.Greene@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Mrs Karen Student Experience Administrator - Room G33  0151 794 4046 Karenh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nicholas, Ms Courtney Student Experience Administrator  0151 794 4046 Courtney.Nicholas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Savage, Miss Laura Student Experience Administrator - Room G33  0151 794 4046 Laura.Savage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shier, Mr Joe Student Experience Coordinator - Room G33  0151 794 4046 J.Shier@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Miss Nicola Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Room G33  0151 794 4751 Nicola.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Staff

Downing, Mr Stephen Room G14  0151 794 4734 S.T.Downing@liverpool.ac.uk 

Further Mathematics Centre / Outreach

Bamber, Mr Martin Room G06  0151 795 0345 M.Bamber@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Michael Room G06  0151 794 4054 M.G.Jones1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marchant, Mr Chris Room G06  0151 794 4054 C.J.Marchant@liverpool.ac.uk 
FMC Fax    0151 795 4929  

Theoretical Physics

Fax    0151 794 3784  
Common Room (118, TP wing)    0151 794 3787  
Computer Room (115, TP wing)    0151 794 5176  

Honorary and Emeritus Staff

Abdullah, Mr Abdulaziz   A.Abdullah6@liverpool.ac.uk 
Antoniadis, Prof Ignatios   antoniad@lpthe.jussieu.fr 
Assa, Dr Hirbod Honorary  0151 794 4009 H.Assa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Albrecht, Dr Simon   Simon.Albrecht@liverpool.ac.uk 
Akahori, Prof J Honorary Fellow   
Appleby, Emeritus Prof Peter Emeritus Professor - Room 401  0151 794 4020 Appleby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Asghari, Dr Amir   Amir.Asghari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Avram, Prof Florin University Recognized Supervisor  F.Avram@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baxter, Mr Michael   M.Baxter2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bell, Miss Jaclyn   Jaclyn.Bell2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bhansali, Prof R Honorary Senior Fellow, Em.Pr.   
Bowers, Em P Roger Room 517, Em. Prof.  0151 794 4047 Sx04@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brereton, Mr Ashley   A.Brereton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruce, Prof James   billbrucesingular@gmail.com 
Brun, Dr Michele Visiting Professor   
Carta, Dr G Honorary Research Fellow   
Chen, Prof Anyue Honorary Professor  0151 794 4758 A.Chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chu, Professor Chong-Sun Honorary Recognized Supervisor   
Daniels, Dr Will Visiting Professor  Will.Daniels@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eisenberg, Dr Julia Room 308  0151 795 8154 Julia.Eisenberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Eisenberg, Dr Paul Honorary Recognised Supervisor  P.Eisenberg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Faber, Professor Carel Honorary Recognized Supervisor   
Fisher, Prof R Honorary Professor   
Flett, Mr Christopher Honorary Research Fellow  C.A.Flett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garron, Dr Nicolas Honorary Research Fellow, Room 517  0151 794 4047 Nicolas.Garron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guenneau, Dr Sebastien Honorary Fellow  0151 794 5584 Sebastien.Guenneau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Giblin, Em P Peter Room 416 Hon Sen Fellow / Em.Pr.  0151 794 4053 Pjgiblin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grange, Dr Pascal   Pascal.Grange@liverpool.ac.uk 
Guo, Professor Jingming Honorary Recognized Supervisor   
Haigh, Mr Damian   Damian.Haigh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howard, Prof Emily Visiting Senior Fellow, Artist in Residence  0151 794 4060 Emily.Howard@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Dr Martyn Room 517  0151 794 4047 Mdhughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Anne   Anne.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Em P Tim Emeritus Professor - Room G15  0151 794 3783 Drtj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Prof Ian Room 415C  0151 794 4016 I.S.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Langfeld, Prof Kurt Honorary Professor  Kurt.Langfeld@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mazya, Em P Vladimir Emeritus Professor  V.Mazia@liverpool.ac.uk 
McDonnell, Mr Martin Honorary Fellow  martin@maths6.co.uk 
Mc Kelvie, Mr Kenneth Room G21  0151 794 4050  
Mc Lean, Dr Robin   K.R.Mclean@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mc Phedran, Prof Ross Honorary Fellow  0151 794 4006 R.Mcphedran@liverpool.ac.uk 
McWilliams, Prof R Honorary Professor   
Michael, Em P Christopher G15  0151 794 3783 C.Michael@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mishuris, Prof Gennady Honorary Research Fellow   
Moldanazarova, Ms Ulserik Honorary Research Fellow  U.Moldanazarova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morton, Em P Hugh Room 220  0151 795 5169 Su14@liverpool.ac.uk 
Newstead, Mrs A Honorary Support Staff, Room G21  0151 794 4050  
Newstead, Em P Peter Emeritus Professor - Room G21  0151 794 4050 Newstead@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nieves, Dr Michael Room 422  0151 794 4016 Mf0u1036@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nikulin, Prof Viacheslav Room 517, Hon Senior Fellow, Em. Prof.  0151 794 4047 V.Nikulin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pantelous, Dr Athanasios Honorary Recognised Supervisor  A.Pantelous@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramsden , Dr Lewis   Lewis.Ramsden@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rees, Em P Mary Honorary Professor  Maryrees@liverpool.ac.uk 
Simsek , Miss Meral Honorary Fellow  Meral.Simsek2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tallarico, Mr Domenico Honorary Fellow   
Theljani, Dr Anis Honorary Senior Research Fellow  0151 794 4049 thaljanianis@gmail.com 
Torella, Prof Francesco Honorary Visiting Professor  F.Torella@liverpool.ac.uk 
Van Saarloos, Miss C.E. AMSP   
Wall, Mr M Honorary Professor   
Wall, Charles Room 513, Emeritus Professor  0151 794 4060  
Wang, Mrs Y Honorary Visitor   
Wang, Dr Wei   Wei.Wang6@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waterman, Dr James Research Associate (Room 507)  0151 794 4070 James.Waterman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Dr Duncan   Duncan.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yang, Ms Aiping   Aiping.Yang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yang, Prof Shang-Hua   shanghua@ee.nthu.edu.tw 
Zhu, Dr Wei   W.Zhu5@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Dr Yi Honorary Recognized Supervisor, Room 206  Yi.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhu, Prof Yonggui Hon Visiting Professor   

IFAM Postgraduate Room

Postgraduate Students    0151 795 2143  

Postgraduate Research Students

An, Mr Ran Prof. K. Chen  Ran.An@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alghamdi, Mrs Nouf Room 207 - Supervisor: Dr. B. Vasiev  N.S.Alghamdi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ali, Mr Wajid Room 515 - Supervisor: Dr. K. Sharkey  Wajid.Ali@liverpool.ac.uk 
Aljalal, Mr Abdullah Abdulrahman A Room 310 - Supervisor: Dr. B. Gashi  0151 795 0143 A.Aljalal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Allison, Mr Finn Room 303 - Dr. O. Selsil  F.Allison2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Alyafie, Mrs Asrar Room 309A - Supervisor: Prof. C. Constantinescu  A.A.Alyafie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bal, Mr Sukhdeep Singh Prof. K. Chen  Sukhdeep.Singh.Bal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beelders, Mr Noah Room 310 - Supervisor: Dr. A. Papaioannou  N.D.Beelders@liverpool.ac.uk 
Benitez Lopez, Miss Tania Gricel Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Prof. L. Rempe-Gillen  0151 795 0143 T.Benitez-Lopez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bento, Mr Bruno Room G29 - Supervisor: Dr. S. Parameswaran  0151 794 3308 Bruno.Bento@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Mr Andrew Room 514 - Supervisor: Prof. L. Rempe-Gillen  A.P.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Mr Connor Room G21 - Supervisor: Dr. T. Teubner  Connor.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bucur, Miss Valentina-Marina Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Dr. B. Vasiev  V.Bucur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burrows, Mr Liam Room 514 - Supervisor: Prof. K. Chen  0151 794 3308 L.R.Burrows@liverpool.ac.uk 
Deng, Miss Fan Room 208 - Supervisor: Dr. K. Zychaluk  Fan.Deng@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diamantidis, Mr Dimitris Room 208 - Supervisor: Dr. L. Yuan  Dimitris.Diamantidis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Diaz Avalos, Mr Alonzo Room G29 - Supervisor: Prof. A. Faraggi  Alonzo.Diaz-Avalos@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolan, Mr James Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Dr. O. Karpenkov  James.Dolan2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fava, Dr Marco Room 524 - Supervisor: Dr. N. Pagani  Marco.Fava@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gao, Mr Yizhuo Dr. R. Tatar  0151 794 3308 Yizhuo.Gao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Maximiano Gomes, Joaquim Antonio Room G29 - Supervisor: Dr. S. Parameswaran  J.M.Gomes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hu, Miss Maoqi Dr. C. Boado Penas  M.Hu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hur, Mr Ozan Room 304C - Supervisor: Dr. S. Sahin  O.Hur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurtado Heredia, Mr Martin Room G29 - Supervisor: Prof. A. Faraggi  0151 794 3790 Martin.Hurtado@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ibrahimov, Mr Farid Room G29 - Supervisor: Prof. a. Faraggi  Farid.Ibrahimov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ibrahim, Mr Abdullah Dr. R. Tatar  0151 794 3308 A.K.H.Ibrahim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jamieson, Mr Kobina Room 524 - Supervisor: Prof. A. Pukhlikov  K.Jamieson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kandiah, Mr Alessio Room 303 - Supervisor: Prof. A. Movchan  A.Kandiah@liverpool.ac.uk 
Knaggs, Mr Matthew Room TP119 - Supervisor: Dr. P. Buividovich  M.Knaggs@liverpool.ac.uk 
Koffi, Mr Cedric Room 310 - Supervisor: Dr. O. Menoukeu-Pamen  A.Koffi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Küng, Mr Felix Room 524 - Supervisor: Dr. A. Rizzardo  0151 794 4045 F.Kung@liverpool.ac.uk 
Madine, Miss Katie Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Dr. D. Colquitt  0151 795 4928 K.Madine@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mao, Mr Hangyu Room 524 - Supervisor: Dr. V. Guletskii  H.Mao3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mason, Mr Robert Room TP119 - Supervisor: Prof. J. Gracey  0151 794 3790 Robert.Mason@liverpool.ac.uk 
Matyas, Mr Viktor Room TP109 - Supervisor: Prof. A. Faraggi  0151 794 3790 Viktor.Matyas@liverpool.ac.uk 
McKenna, Mr Henry Room G21 - Supervisor: Dr. M. Gorbahn  Henry.Mckenna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Medevielle, Mr Maxime Room G29 - Supervisor: Dr. T. Mohaupt  0151 794 3790 Maxime.Medevielle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meikleham, Miss Elisha room 515/516 - Supervisor: Prof. R. Bearon  Elisha.Meikleham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moldanazarova, Ms Ulserik Room TP111 - Supervisor: Dr. Martin Gorbahn  0151 794 3308 U.Moldanazarova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moore, Ms Jessica Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Dr. M. Domijan  0151 795 4928 W.J.Moore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moretti, Mr Francesco Room TP119 - Supervisor: Dr. M. Gorbahn  Francesco.Moretti@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nicolaescu, Mr Horia Petru Room G29 - Supervisor: Dr. E. Hardy  0151 794 3308 H.Nicolaescu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Qin, Mr Yuxiao Room 514 - Supervisor: Dr. V. Guletskii  Yuxiao.Qin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Mr Stefan Room 208 - Supervisor: Dr. J. Woolf  Stefan.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rogers, Mr Jamie Dr. R. Tatar  0151 794 3308 Jamie.Rogers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roscoe, Mr James Room 514 - Supervisor: Dr. P. Rakow  0151 794 3790 J.D.Roscoe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Salih, Mr Hawre Room 208 - Supervisor:Dr. A. Pratoussevitch  0151 794 4745 Hawre.Salih@liverpool.ac.uk 
Serra, Mr Marco Room G29 - Supervisor: Dr. S. Parameswaran  Marco.Serra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sherletov, Mr Angel Room TP119 - Supervisor; Dr. D. Schaich  A.Sherletov@liverpool.ac.uk 
Song, Mr Zuochen Room 310 - Supervisor: Dr. C. Boado Penas  Zuochen.Song@liverpool.ac.uk 
Springer, Mr Felix Room TP119 - Supervisor: Dr. D. Schaich  0151 794 3790 Felix.Springer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stickels, Mr Christian Room 515/516 - Supervisor: Dr. K. Sharkey  C.P.Stickels@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Miss Jiayi Room 309A - Supervisor: Dr. A. Papaioannou  J.Wang130@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wang, Miss Jing Prof. C. Constantinescu  0151 795 0143 Jing.Wang3@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wells, Mr Rhys Room 525 - Supervisor: Dr. N. Pagani  Rhys.Wells@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitchelo, Miss Yiyi Room 207 - Supervisor: Dr. S. Haslinger  Y.Whitchelo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Xu, Mr Shijie Room 304C - Supervisor: Prof. C. Constantinescu  S.Xu33@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yao, Mr Zeren Room 310 - Supervisor: Dr. C. Boado Penas  Zeren.Yao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yu, Mr Hang Room TP119 - Supervisor: Dr. T. Teubner  0151 794 3790 Hang.Yu@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Mr Bo Dr. V. Guletskii  B.Zhang41@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zhang, Miss Yinghui Prof. K. Chen  Yinghui.Zhang@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vacancy     
Zhang, Mr Yiyao Prof. K. Chen  Y.Zhang273@liverpool.ac.uk 
Postgraduate Room (208)    0151 794 4745  

General

Huxham, Mr Karl Building Manager - 07807106787  0151 794 4085 Ray1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Foyer    0151 794 4071  
Fax - Pure/Applied Maths    0151 794 4061  
Computer Room (302)    0151 794 4049  
Maths Lab    0151 794 5166  
CMIT    0797 024 7682  
E R R C Lab - Sample Preparation Room    0151 794 4005  
RCMM    0151 794 4044