Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour

Evolution, Ecology & Behaviour

Academic Staff

Viney, Professor Mark Head of Department and Professor of Zoology  0151 795 4469 Mark.Viney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Allen, Dr Katherine Lecturer  K.A.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Professor David Professor of Integrative Ecology  0151 795 4527 Davida@liverpool.ac.uk 
Begon, Professor Michael Professor of Ecology  0151 795 4525 Mbegon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berenbrink, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4511 Michael.Berenbrink@liverpool.ac.uk 
Betancourt, Professor Andrea Professor of Evolutionary Genetics  0151 795 4516 A.Betancourt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blagrove, Dr Marcus Lecturer  0151 794 6091 Marcus.Blagrove@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bollback, Dr Jonathan Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4526 J.P.Bollback@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bro-Jorgensen, Dr Jakob Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6009 J.Bro-Jorgensen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cornell, Dr Stephen Reader  0151 795 4425 Stephen.Cornell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chrostek, Dr Ewa Lecturer in Biological Sciences  E.Chrostek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougherty, Dr Liam Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 7771 Liam.Dougherty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fenton, Professor Andy Professor of Theoretical Ecology   0151 795 4473 A.Fenton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Dr James Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 7691 J.P.J.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodgson, Dr Jenny Lecturer  0151 795 4513 Jenny.Hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Professor Greg Chair of Zoology  0151 795 4520 G.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Professor Jane William Prescott Chair of Animal Science  0151 794 9441 J.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Montagnes, Dr David Reader  0151 795 4515 D.J.S.Montagnes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Oostra, Dr Vicencio Research Fellow  0151 795 1358 Vicencio.Oostra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paterson, Professor Steve Professor of Genetics  0151 795 4521 S.Paterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plaistow, Dr Stewart Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4556 S.Plaistow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Dr Thomas Reader  0151 795 4523 T.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saccheri, Professor Ilik Professor of Ecological Genetics  0151 795 4522 I.J.Saccheri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stockley, Professor Paula Professor of Evolutionary Ecology  0151 794 6103 P.Stockley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tyukmaeva, Ms Venera Marie Curie Research Fellow  Venera.Tyukmaeva@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitlock, Dr Raj Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4519 R.Whitlock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wigby, Dr Stuart Senior Lecturer  0151 795 1173 S.Wigby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zytynska, Dr Sharon BBSRC David Phillips Research Fellow  0151 795 7771 Sharon.Zytynska@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Askew, Dr Andrew Research Associate  A.P.Askew@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cheynel, Dr Louise Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Louise.Cheynel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dean, Dr Andrew Research Associate  0151 795 4551 Andrew.Dean@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ferrari, Dr Manuela Research Assistant  Manuela.Ferrari@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitt, Dr Robert Research Associate, B216 2nd Floor, Biosciences  0151 795 4528  
Gemmell, Mr Matthew Research Associate  Matthew.Gemmell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gregory, Dr Richard Research Associate  R.Gregory@liverpool.ac.uk 
Griffin, Dr Joanne Research Associate  J.Griffin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gutierrez Arellano, Dr Claudia Research Associate  C.Gutierrez-Arellano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornett, Dr Emily Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Emily.Hornett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Humphries, Dr Rick Mammalian Behaviour and Evolution Research Facility Manager  0151 794 6102 R.Humphries@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hui, Miss Melody Research Assistant  Melody.Hui@liverpool.ac.uk 
Johnson, Miss Flora Research Assistant  Flora.Johnson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kotsiri, Miss Maria Research Assistant  A.Kotsiri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lenzi, Dr Luca Research Associate  L.Lenzi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ludwig, Dr Adriana Research Associate  Adriana.Ludwig@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mbaluto, Dr Crispus Research Associate  Crispus.Mbaluto@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCracken, Dr Andrew Postdoctoral Research Associate  Andrew.Mccracken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Midha, Dr Samriti Research Associate  S.Midha@liverpool.ac.uk 
Morris, Dr Robert Research Associate  R.Morris10@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pilgrim, Dr Jack Research Associate  Jack.Pilgrim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Romero Soriano, Dr Valeria Research Associate  0151 795 4528 V.Romero-Soriano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Joe Research Associate   
Verspoor, Dr Rudi Research Associate  R.Verspoor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wagner, Dr Iris Research Associate  Iris.Wagner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whiteford, Dr Sam Research Associate  S.Whiteford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitehead, Dr Mark Research Associate  hlmwhite@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wierzbicki, Ms Claudia Research Assistant  C.Wierzbicki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vamos, Dr Ecaterina Research Assistant  E.Vamos@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Bell, Miss Sarah Technician  S.E.Bell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cairns, Mr Edward Technician  Edward.Cairns@liverpool.ac.uk 
Connell, Miss Rowan Technician  0151 795 4551 Rowan.Connell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davidson, Miss Amanda Senior Technician  0151 795 6055 A.J.Davidson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dewhurst, Miss Andrea Research Technician   
Foster, Mr Terry Research Technician  Terry.Foster@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Mr Simon Animal Technician, Leahurst  0151 794 6102 Simon.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harper, Dr Karen Technician  0151 795 4551  
Rzeszutek, Miss Alex Technician  A.Rzeszutek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Siozios, Dr Stefanos Technician  0151 795 4528 S.Siozios@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tanianis-Hughes, Mrs Jolanta Technician  J.Tanianis-Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Mrs Carole Departmental Administrator  0151 795 4402 Carole.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk 
Todd, Miss Flora Technician  F.Todd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Torr, Mr Samuel Technician  S.J.Torr@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Nicola Research Technician  Nicola.White@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yiannakou, Miss Eleftheria Technician  Eleftheria.Yiannakou@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yung, Mr Carl Research Technician, Lab F, Biosciences Building  0151 795 4528 Carl.Yung@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Chubb, Dr Jimmy   0151 795 0307 J.C.Chubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parker, Em P Geoff FRS, Senior Honorary Fellow  0151 795 0307 Gap@liverpool.ac.uk