Business people shaking hands

Meet the team

Our experienced teams are easy to work with and just one click or phone call away from helping you with your organisation’s needs.

IP commercialisation

General enquiries: lip@liverpool.ac.uk

Emma Nolan, Head of IP Commercialisation
emma.nolan@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8399

Donna Martyn, Office Administrator

donna.martyn@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8562

Debbie Yates, Office Administrator
Debbie.yates@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8350

Danielle Main, Legal and IP Associate

Danielle.Main@liverpool.ac.uk 

Michal Filus, Enterprise Manager

michal.filus@liverpool.ac.uk 

Charlotte Relf, Senior IP Commercialisation Business Manager (Science and Engineering)
charlotte.relf@liverpool.ac.uk 

Carolyn Horrocks, Head of Life Sciences for IP Commercialisation

Carolyn.Horrocks@liverpool.ac.uk  

Dr Sarah Brumskill, Senior IP Commercialisation Manager (Health and Life Sciences)

sarah.brumskill@liverpool.ac.uk 

Nicholas Nunn, Associate IP Commercialisation Manager (Health and Life Sciences)

Nicolas.Nunn@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Tansi Khodai, Senior IP Commercialisation Manager (Health and Life Sciences)

t.khodai@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Zining Wang, Senior IP Commercialisation Business Manager (Digital and Data)

Zining.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk 

Dr Thomas Pugh, Senior IP Commercialisation Business Manager (Chemistry and Advanced Materials)

Thomas.Pugh@liverpool.ac.uk 


 

Research collaborations and partnerships

Health and Life Sciences

Dr Lisa Carey (nee Ahmed), Partnerships Portfolio Lead
lahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5467

Humanities and Social Sciences

Kate Spicer, Senior Partnerships Development Manager
katesp@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8564

Science and Engineering

Dr Lisa Carey (nee Ahmed), Senior Partnerships Development Manager
lahmed@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5467


Consultancy and Innovation

Sonja Vujovic: Head of Innovation, Consultancy and Place
sonja.vujovic@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8343

Dr Susan Kenny, Senior Consultancy Business Manager
susan.kenny@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 5468

Vicki O'Kelly, Senior Partnerships & Innovation Manager

vicki.okelly@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 795 7881

Anthony Mtitimila, Senior Partnerships & Innovation Manager
anthony.mtitimila@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8369

Nick DoranSenior Partnerships & Innovation Manager 

nick.doran@liverpool.ac.uk 

 


Knowledge transfer partnerships

Inma Gonzalez, KTP Manager
inmag@liverpool.ac.uk
0151 794 8073


 

Back to: Collaborate with us