School of Environmental Sciences

Foster, Mrs Verity School Manager  0151 794 3085 Verity.Foster@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Davies, Ms Lindsay Team Leader  0151 795 0618 Daviesl@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Ms Colette Administrator - Department of Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences & PA to the Head of Department   0151 795 0184 Colette.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mr Jamie Web Administrator   0151 795 0619 Jamie.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Nataly Administrator - Department of Geography and Planning  0151 795 4642 Nataly.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mermigki, Mrs Artemis Administrator - Department of Earth, Ocean and Ecological Sciences & PA to the Head of Department   0151 795 0184 A.Mermigki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prescott, Mrs Rebecca PA to the Head of School  0151 794 3085 Rebecca.Holmes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Reynolds, Miss Vicki Team Leader  0151 795 8111 V.J.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Birchall, Miss Laura Student Administrative Assistant  0151 794 5146 Laura.Birchall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Office (South Campus)    0151 794 2874  
Avies, Mrs Jayne Student Experience Administrator - Postgraduate Taught & Postgraduate Research  0151 795 9055 J.Avies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruce, Mrs Fay Student Experience Administrator - Undergraduate  0151 794 3118 Fay.Bruce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Miller, Mrs Jennifer Student Administrative Assistant - Undergraduate  0151 795 9056 Jennifer.Carus@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roebuck, Miss Suzanne Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Postgraduate Taught & Postgraduate Research  0151 794 3261 Sueroebk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Office (North Campus)    0151 794 5199  
Lloyd, Miss Aimee Student Experience Assistant  0151 794 5199 Aimee.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramage, Ms Lorraine Student Experience Administrator - Undergraduate & Postgraduate Taught  0151 794 5195 Lorraine.Ramage@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rimmer, Miss Claire Student Experience Coordinator  0151 794 2229 C.Rimmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sinclair, Miss Amy Student Experience Assistant  0151 794 2874 Amy.Sinclair@liverpool.ac.uk 

Project Managers/Administrators

Billingham, Ms Charlotte SIMCelt Project Manager  0151 794 3117 C.Billingham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fulton, Dr Matt Eco Innovations Project Manager  M.Fulton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Hannah Aqua Cross Project Manager  0151 795 4641 Hannah.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
McInnes, Mr Doug Eco Innovations Project Administrator  0151 794 2264 Doug.Mcinnes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Pinnington, Mrs Carmel Technical Services Team Leader; School Safety Co-ordinator  0151 794 5147 C.A.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Birchall, Dr Mhairi Technician  0151 794 2871 M.Birchall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackbird, Ms Sabena Analytical Team (North Campus): Elemental and Nutrient Analysis  0151 794 4087 S.J.Blackbird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradley, Mrs Jennifer Teaching And Research Support Technician  0151 794 2871 J.Mobbs@liverpool.ac.uk 
Connor, Mr Leslie Analytical Team (North Campus). Nutrient analysis.  0151 795 4664 L.Connor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coughlan, Mr Gary Mechanical Technician, Rock Deformation.  0151 794 5149 G.Coughlan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Da Cruz, Mr Tinho Cartographics Team (South Campus). Map Curator; GIS support  0151 794 2844 A.A.C.Da-Cruz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzpatrick, Mr Tim IT support.  0151 794 5186 T.P.Fitzpatrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grandison, Mr Colin Research Laboratory Technician  0151 794 4763 C.Grandison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henton De Angelis, Dr Sarah SEM Technician  0151 794 5107 Sarah.Henton-De-Angelis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Mr Elliot Research Technician, Geomagnetism  0151 794 3461 Elliot.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kavanagh, Mr John Teaching support, Earth Sciences.  0151 794 5189 Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Connor, Mr Mike Team Leader, Analytics (South Campus): teaching support and research analysis. Safety Co-ordinator (South Campus).  0151 794 2836 Oconnorm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robson, Mr Philip Mate, Research Vessel Marisa. Fieldwork and teaching support.  0151 795 4665 P.J.Robson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Utley, Mr James X-Ray Diffraction and Inorganic Geochemistry Technician  0151 795 0344 James.Utley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Houghton, Mrs Paula School Manager (Acting) / Research and Finance Team Leader  0151 794 5148 P.Houghton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chantler, Ms Yvonne Research Officer  0151 794 5162 Y.C.Chantler@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilroy, Mr Andy Finance Administrator  0151 795 7301 Andrew.Gilroy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Li, Miss Karen Finance Administrator  0151 794 5152 Karenli@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Miss Jan Research & Finance Administrator  0151 794 9033 Jan.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk