School of Environmental Sciences

Reynolds, Miss Vicki Acting Head of Operations  V.J.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Davies, Ms Lindsay Team Leader  0151 795 0618 Daviesl@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barkley, Mrs Alison Web and Marketing  0151 795 1099 Alison.Barkley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Campbell, Ms Colette Administrator and PA to Head of Operations and Heads of Department  0151 795 0184 Colette.Campbell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Da Cruz, Mr Tinho Cartographics, Map Curator; GIS support  0151 794 2844 A.A.C.Da-Cruz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hughes, Mr Jamie Digital Developer  0151 795 0619 Jamie.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mermigki, Mrs Artemis Administrator  0151 795 4642 A.Mermigki@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ramage, Ms Lorraine Co-ordinator and PA to the Dean  0151 794 5199 Lorraine.Ramage@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Student Support Office (South Campus)    0151 794 2874  
Al-ahdal, Ms Tasnim   0151 794 2874 T.Al-Ahdal@liverpool.ac.uk 
Almond, Miss Sophie   0151 794 2874 Sophie.Almond@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bruce, Mrs Fay Student Experience Administrator - Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught  0151 794 3118 Fay.Bruce@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Ms Katie   0151 794 2874 Katie.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Coleman, Ms Rachel Student Experience Coordinator  0151 794 3261 R.M.Coleman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Office (North Campus)    0151 794 5199  
Birchall, Miss Laura Student Administrative Assistant  0151 794 5146 Laura.Birchall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bresnahan, Miss Samantha Student Experience Assistant  0151 795 9056 S.Bresnahan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rimmer, Miss Claire Acting Team Leader  0151 794 2229 C.Rimmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sheridan, Mr Joe PGR Administrator  0151 794 4532 Joe.Sheridan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Project Managers/Administrators

Capleton, Mr Robert Industrial Relations Manager   R.Capleton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fulton, Dr Matt Eco Innovations Project Manager  M.Fulton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hayes, Ms Joanna Sim Atlantic Project Manager  0151 794 3117 Joanna.Hayes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Miss Hannah Research Associate  0151 795 4641 Hannah.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
McInnes, Mr Doug Eco Innovations Project Administrator  0151 794 2264 Doug.Mcinnes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Quinn, Professor Simon Business Development Manager  0151 795 1017 Simon.Quinn@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Pinnington, Mrs Carmel Technical Services Team Leader; School Safety Co-ordinator  0151 794 5147 C.A.Pinnington@liverpool.ac.uk 
Blackbird, Ms Sabena Analytical Team (North Campus): Elemental and Nutrient Analysis  0151 794 4087 S.J.Blackbird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bradley, Mrs Jennifer Teaching And Research Support Technician  0151 794 2871 J.Mobbs@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clark, Mr Richard   R.G.Clark@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitzpatrick, Mr Tim IT support.  0151 794 5186 T.P.Fitzpatrick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Glascott, Mr Luke Apprentice Technician  0151 794 2871 L.Glascott@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grandison, Mr Colin Research Laboratory Technician  0151 794 4763 C.Grandison@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Mr Elliot Research Technician, Geomagnetism  0151 794 3461 Elliot.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kavanagh, Mr John Teaching support, Earth Sciences.  0151 794 5189 Kavanagh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Norman, Dr Louisa Research Technician  0151 794 4087 Louisa.Norman@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Connor, Mr Mike Team Leader, Analytics (South Campus): teaching support and research analysis. Safety Co-ordinator (South Campus).  0151 794 2836 Oconnorm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Utley, Mr James X-Ray Diffraction and Inorganic Geochemistry Technician  0151 795 0344 James.Utley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research and Finance Team

Houghton, Mrs Paula Research and Finance Team Leader  0151 794 5148 P.Houghton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Miss Anne   Anne.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gilroy, Mr Andy Finance Administrator  0151 795 7301 Andrew.Gilroy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Miss Jan Research Officer  0151 794 9033 Jan.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk