Test Dates 

Date  AcademicGeneral TrainingFee
20 November 2021   Yes Yes £185
4 December 2021   Yes Yes £185

2022 Test Dates

IELTS on computer

Date  AcademicGeneral TrainingFee
Wednesdays from 12 January - 27 July 2022    Yes Yes £190
Saturday 15 January 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 26 February 2022   Yes Yes £190

 

IELTS on paper

Date  AcademicGeneral TrainingFee
Saturday 29 January 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 12 February 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 12 March 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 9 April 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 7 May 2022   Yes No £190
Saturday 28 May 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 11 June 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 23 July 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 20 August 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 3 September 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 8 October 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 29 October 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 19 November 2022   Yes Yes £190
Saturday 3 December 2022   Yes Yes £190

 

Tests can be booked through the Online Registration System. Early application is recommended as many test dates will be oversubscribed.