People

 

Group Leader

Management Services

Bonnie Tse Picture

Research Manager

Research Coordinators

Theme Leads

Leverhulme Research Centre for Functional Materials Design

Linjiang Chen

Computational Materials Design

Email: lchen@liverpool.ac.uk

 

 

David Marquez-Gamez

 

Intelligent Automation

Email: David.Marquez-Gamez@liverpool.ac.uk

Vladimir Gusev

 

Harnessing Exponential Knowledge Growth

Email: Vladimir.Gusev@liverpool.ac.uk

John Ward

 

Experimental Materials Design

Email: John.Ward@liverpool.ac.uk 

Knowledge Exchange Scientist

CSC Scholarship Coordinator

Technicians

Rob Clowes

Email: rob123@liverpool.ac.uk

Nicola Rankin

Email: Nicola.Rankin@liverpool.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Researchers

Hatem Fakhruldeen

Email: H.Fakhruldeen@liverpool.ac.uk

Brandon Harris profile

Alex James

 

Email: Alex.James@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...

Tao Liu profile

PhD Students

Sam Carruthers

Email: sgscarru@liverpool.ac.uk

 

Ben Egleston Bio

Jack Gee

Email: sgjgee2@student.liverpool.ac.uk

Xinxin Lin

Email: Xinxin.Lin@liverpool.ac.uk

Richard Lyons

Email: sgrlyons@liverpool.ac.uk

Master Students