People

 

Group Leader

Management Services

Bonnie Tse Picture

Research Manager

Research Coordinators

Charlotte Boott

Email: c.boott@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Sebastian Manzano

Email: S.Manzano@liverpool.ac.uk

Read more...


Theme Leads

Leverhulme Research Centre for Functional Materials Design

John Ward

Theme Lead for Theme 2: Experimental Materials Design

Email: John.Ward@liverpool.ac.uk 


Knowledge Exchange Scientist

Miriam Wilson

Email: Miriam.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


CSC Scholarship Coordinator

Technicians

Rob Clowes

Email: rob123@liverpool.ac.uk


Nicola Rankin

Email: Nicola.Rankin@liverpool.ac.uk


Postdoctoral Researchers

Suman Chandra

Email: Suman.Chandra@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Biplab Dutta

Email:Biplab.Dutta@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Louis Longley

Email: L.Longley@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Gabriella Pizzuto

Email: Gabriella.Pizzuto@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Filip Szczypinski

Email: Filip.Szczypinski@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


PhD Students

Sam Carruthers

Email: sgscarru@liverpool.ac.uk

 


Jack Gee

Email: sgjgee2@student.liverpool.ac.uk


Richard Lyons

Email: sgrlyons@liverpool.ac.uk


Seda Uyanik

Email: Seda.Uyanik@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Visiting Students

Xinxin Lin

Email: Xinxin.Lin@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Yunhan Zhao

Email: Yunhan.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Visitors

Professor Wenjie Fan

 Email: Wenjie.Fan@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Shijun Li

Email: Shijun.Li@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...


Chengxi Zhao

Email:Chengxi.Zhao@liverpool.ac.uk

Read More...