School of the Arts

School Management Office

Winterton, Mr Steven Head of School Operations  0151 794 2458 Stevenw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crook, Mr Ian PA to the Head of School and the Head of School Operations  0151 795 0563 Ian.Crook@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team

Lloyd, Mrs Jane Team Leader  0151 794 2618 Jane.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bracken, Mrs Jackie Coordinator (Timetabling, Records and Registration)  0151 795 0514 J.M.Bracken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Centre     0151 795 0500  
Student Reception    0151 795 0506  
Student Reception    0151 795 0507  
Dunne, Miss Charlotte Reception, Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0507 Charlotte.Dunne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Franey, Mr Phillip   0151 795 0537 P.Franey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gopaul, Mrs Anisha Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2603 Anisha.Gopaul@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Elaine Administrator  0151 795 0509 Elaine.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Miss Fiona Coordinator (Assessment & Progression)  0151 794 2283 F.H.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mccarthy, Mrs Nicky Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2728 N.J.Mccarthy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rees, Miss Catherine   0151 794 2705 Reescm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Storey, Mrs Janet   0151 795 2232 Jastorey@liverpool.ac.uk 

Quality and Enhancement Team

Davies, Mrs Andrea Quality and Enhancement Support Officer  0151 795 2256 A.Davies10@liverpool.ac.uk 
Navarro, Mr Jamie Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 795 2568 Jamie.Navarro@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilkin, Ms Josephine Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 794 6743 J.Wilkin@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team

Jones, Ms Alys Team Leader  0151 795 7429 A.Jones30@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beckwith, Mr Brian Acting Team Coordinator  0151 794 2606 B.Beckwith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davis Le Brun, Mr Jonny Digital Communications Officer  0151 794 9875 J.Davis-Le-Brun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrar, Ms Elizabeth Marketing, Recruitment & Events Apprentice  0151 794 9563 Elizabeth.Farrar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saltao, Miss Filomena Marketing, Recruitment and Events Administrator  0151 795 3129 Filomena.Saltao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Dr Helen Artistic Coordinator & Public Engagement Officer  0151 795 8523 Helen.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk 

Operations Support Team

Alfonso, Mrs Andrea Coordinator - Operations Support Team  0151 794 9826 Andrea.Alfonso@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duvall, Mr Benjamin Administrative Assistant/Receptionist - Architecture  0151 795 0642 Benjamin.Duvall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Longworth, Mr Michael Administrative Assistant/Receptionist - Music  0151 794 3100 M.Longworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitchell, Ms Pauline Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0521 Pauline.Mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prince, Miss Karen Administrative Assistant  0151 794 7287 Karen.Prince@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rothwell, Mrs Janet Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2707 Jmroth@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Summersgill, Mr David Finance & Operations Team Leader  0151 795 7428 David.Summersgill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Magner, Miss Jade Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2771 Jade.Magner@liverpool.ac.uk 
McGuinness, Miss Liz Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 9564 E.Mcguinness@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pimblett, Mr Peter Finance Administrator  0151 794 2604 Peter.Pimblett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prescott, Mrs Gill ICC Coordinator  0151 795 8694 Gill.Prescott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research & Impact Team

Taylor, Miss Caroline Reseach & Impact Team Leader  0151 795 3139 Caroline.Taylor2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dentith, Ms Amanda   0151 795 0508 Amanda.Dentith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heald Pamela    0151 794 3096  

Technical Services Team

Dineen, Mr Fintan Technical Services and Infrastructure Team Leader  0151 794 9228 F.Dineen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Miss Joanne Technician  0151 794 9987 Joanne.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk