School of the Arts

School Management Office

Buse, Prof Peter Dean of the School of the Arts  0151 795 7651 P.Buse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winterton, Mr Steven Head of School Operations  0151 794 2458 Stevenw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mann, Mrs Tracy PA to Dean of the Arts and Head of School Operations  0151 795 0563 Tracy.Mann@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team - Education

Lloyd, Mrs Jane Team Leader  0151 794 2618 Jane.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bracken, Mrs Jackie Coordinator (Timetabling, Records and Registration)  0151 795 0514 J.M.Bracken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Ms Hollie Student Experience Receptionist  0151 795 0506 Hollie.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairburn, Ms Jo Administrative Assistant  0151 795 7542 J.Fairburn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Franey, Mr Phillip Administrator  0151 795 0537 P.Franey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gopaul, Mrs Anisha Administrator  0151 794 2603 Anisha.Gopaul@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Elaine Administrator  0151 795 0509 Elaine.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Ms Emily Administrative Assistant  0151 795 2256 Emily.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Miss Isla Administrator  0151 795 7660 I.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mccarthy, Mrs Nicky Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2728 N.J.Mccarthy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Readitt, Mr Christopher Coordinator (Assessment & Progression)  0151 794 2283 C.Readitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rees, Miss Catherine Administrator  0151 794 2705 Reescm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Storey, Mrs Janet Administrative Assistant  0151 795 2232 Jastorey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Centre     0151 795 0500  
Student Reception    0151 795 0506  
Student Reception    0151 795 0507  
Architecture - SETArch@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 794 2603  
English - SETEngl@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 0537  
Communication & Media - SETComm@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 0509  
Music - SETMusic@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 0509  
Philosophy - SETPhilo@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 0500  
Exam related queries - SotaExam@Liverpool.ac.uk    0151 794 2728  

Student Experience Team - Enhancement

Chapman, Dr Victoria Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 794 9568 Victoria.Chapman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Miss Charlotte Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 794 5725 Charlotte.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team

Jones, Ms Alys Team Leader  0151 795 7429 A.Jones30@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beckwith, Mr Brian Marketing Recruitment & Events Administrator  0151 794 2606 B.Beckwith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davis Le Brun, Mr Jonny Digital Communications Officer  0151 794 9875 J.Davis-Le-Brun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrar, Ms Elizabeth Marketing, Recruitment & Events Assistant  0151 794 9563 Elizabeth.Farrar@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jensen, Ms Anniken Graduate Intern  Anniken.Jensen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saltao, Miss Filomena Marketing, Recruitment and Events Administrator  0151 795 3129 Filomena.Saltao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Dr Helen Artistic Coordinator & Public Engagement Officer  0151 795 8523 Helen.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk 

Operations Support Team

Alfonso, Mrs Andrea Coordinator - Operations Support Team  0151 794 9826 Andrea.Alfonso@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brindle, Mr Henry Administrative Assistant  0151 795 7877 H.C.Brindle@liverpool.ac.uk 
Duvall, Mr Benjamin Administrative Assistant - Architecture  0151 795 0642 Benjamin.Duvall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Longworth, Mr Michael Administrative Assistant - Music  0151 794 3100 M.Longworth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitchell, Ms Pauline Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0521 Pauline.Mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rothwell, Mrs Janet Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2707 Jmroth@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Summersgill, Mr David Finance & Operations Team Leader  0151 795 7428 David.Summersgill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hankin, Mrs Samantha Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2771 Samantha.Hankin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harland, Mrs Kirsty Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 795 7871 K.Harland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pimblett, Mr Peter Finance Administrator  0151 794 2604 Peter.Pimblett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prescott, Mrs Gill ICC Coordinator  0151 795 8694 Gill.Prescott@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research & Impact Team

Yearsley, Mr Nathan Research & Impact Team Leader  0151 795 8139 N.Yearsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
D'Arcy, Miss Samantha Project Support Coordinator  0151 794 3500 S.D-Arcy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dentith, Ms Amanda Research & Impact Administrator  0151 795 0508 Amanda.Dentith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Heald, Pamela    0151 794 3096  
Taylor, Mrs Beth Research & Impact Coordinator  0151 794 9161 Elizabeth.Roberts@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Dineen, Mr Fintan Technical Services and Infrastructure Team Leader  0151 794 9228 F.Dineen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ball, Miss Joanne IT/AV Technician | 07500 096104  0151 794 9987 Joanne.Ball@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carroll, Mr Stuart Technical Services Coordinator  7970 247677 S.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lymer-Dennis, Mr Robert Print Media Design Suite Technician | 07717 517319  Robert.Lymer-Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yenson, Mr Adam SOTA Technician | 07909 905528  A.Yenson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Relations

Gerrard, Mrs Amy Academic Coordinator  0151 795 7809 Amy.Gerrard@liverpool.ac.uk