School of the Arts

School Management Office

Buse, Professor Peter Dean of the School of the Arts  0151 795 7651 P.Buse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Winterton, Mr Steven Head of School Operations  0151 794 2458 Stevenw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mann, Mrs Tracy PA to Dean of the Arts and Head of School Operations  0151 795 0563 Tracy.Mann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Balabanova, Dr Ekaterina Associate Dean (Research and Impact)  0151 794 2656 E.Balabanova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hooper, Dr Giles Associate Dean (Strategy)  0151 794 3095 Giles.Hooper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Traynor, Dr Kerry Associate Dean (Education)  0151 794 2472 K.Traynor@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team - Education

Lloyd, Mrs Jane Team Leader  0151 794 2618 Jane.Lloyd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bracken, Mrs Jackie Coordinator (Timetabling, Records and Registration)  0151 795 0514 J.M.Bracken@liverpool.ac.uk 
Byrne, Ms Hollie Administrative Assistant  Hollie.Byrne@liverpool.ac.uk 
Franey, Mr Phillip Administrator  0151 795 0537 P.Franey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gopaul, Mrs Anisha Administrator  0151 794 2603 Anisha.Gopaul@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grzesik, Ms Aime-Lee   aimeg@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Dr Elaine Administrator  0151 795 0509 Elaine.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kelly, Ms Emily Administrator  0151 795 2256 Emily.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Miss Isla Administrator  0151 795 7660 I.Kennedy@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCarthy, Mrs Nicky Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2728 N.J.Mccarthy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Readitt, Mr Christopher Coordinator (Assessment & Progression)  0151 794 2283 C.Readitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rees, Miss Catherine Administrator  0151 794 2705 Reescm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Storey, Mrs Janet Administrative Assistant  0151 795 2232 Jastorey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Student Support Centre | SSCArts@liverpool.ac.uk    0151 795 0500  
Student Reception    0151 795 0507  

Marketing, Recruitment and Events Team

Jones, Ms Alys Team Leader  0151 795 7429 A.Jones30@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beckwith, Mr Brian Marketing and Recruitment Officer  0151 794 2606 B.Beckwith@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davis Le Brun, Mr Jonny Digital Communications Officer  0151 794 9875 J.Davis-Le-Brun@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saltao, Miss Filomena Marketing, Recruitment and Events Administrator  0151 795 3129 Filomena.Saltao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Thomas, Dr Helen Artistic Coordinator & Public Engagement Officer  0151 795 8523 Helen.Thomas@liverpool.ac.uk 

Operations Support Team

Alfonso, Mrs Andrea Operations Support Team Leader  0151 794 9826 Andrea.Alfonso@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burton, Ms Lauren Administrative Assistant - Architecture  0151 795 0642 Lauren.Burton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mitchell, Ms Pauline Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0521 Pauline.Mitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mottershaw, Mrs Rhianna Administrator  0151 794 2707 R.Brady@liverpool.ac.uk 
Prince, Miss Karen Administrator  0151 794 7287 Karen.Prince@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience Team - Enhancement

Williams, Ms Melanie Team Leader  0151 795 7524 Melanie.Williams@liverpool.ac.uk 
Danielle, Ms Danielle   D.Alzahabi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bird, Mr Sam Placements & Employability Officer  0151 794 9798 Sam.Bird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chapman, Dr Victoria Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 794 9568 Victoria.Chapman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fairclough, Ms Charlotte Internationalisation & Study Abroad Officer  C.Fairclough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martindale, Miss Clare Learning & Teaching Support Officer  Clare.Martindale@liverpool.ac.uk 
Piggott, Ms Cathy Student Experience Administrator   
Wilson, Miss Charlotte Learning & Teaching Support Officer  0151 795 1082 Charlotte.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance Team

Summersgill, Mr David Finance and Planning Support Team Leader  0151 795 7428 David.Summersgill@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hankin, Mrs Samantha Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 794 2771 Samantha.Hankin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harland, Mrs Kirsty Finance Administrative Assistant  0151 795 7871 K.Harland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kehoe, Miss Stephanie Projects & Data Coordinator  0151 795 1287 Stephanie.Kehoe@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pimblett, Mr Peter Finance Administrator  0151 794 2604 Peter.Pimblett@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Services Team

Dineen, Mr Fintan Technical Services and Infrastructure Team Leader  0151 794 9228 F.Dineen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beiert, Dr Michael Technical Services Coordinator (Music)  0151 794 2527 M.Beiert1@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bell, Miss Rachael   Rachael.Bell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bretland, Mr Stephen Workshop Coordinator  0151 794 1154 S.Bretland@liverpool.ac.uk 
Carroll, Mr Stuart Technical Services Coordinator  0 7970 247677 S.Carroll@liverpool.ac.uk 
Higgins, Mr Philip Technician | 07584441577  P.Higgins@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howarth, Mr Matthew Workshop Technician  M.Howarth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lymer-Dennis, Mr Robert Print Media Design Suite Technician | 07717 517319  Robert.Lymer-Dennis@liverpool.ac.uk 
McVerry, Mr Christopher Workshop Technician | 07717517301  C.Mcverry@liverpool.ac.uk 
Myles, Mr James Technician  J.Myles@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yenson, Mr Adam SOTA Technician | 07909 905528  A.Yenson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research & Impact Team

Yearsley, Mr Nathan Research & Impact Team Leader  0151 795 7531 N.Yearsley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brown, Mr Daniel Research & Impact Coordinator  0151 795 1330 Daniel.Brown2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fodey, Miss Jennifer   J.Fodey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hadaway, Ms Pauline   Pauline.Hadaway@liverpool.ac.uk 
Palmieri, Mrs Amanda Research & Impact Administrative Assistant  0151 795 0508 Amanda.Palmieri@liverpool.ac.uk 

Academic Relations

Gerrard, Mrs Amy Academic Coordinator  0151 795 7809 Amy.Gerrard@liverpool.ac.uk 

Project Management

Gilligan, Miss Antonia Project Manager  A.Gilligan@liverpool.ac.uk