School of Physical Sciences

Head of Operations

Hobson, Mrs Louise Head of Operations  0151 795 8146 L.Hobson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Analytical Services

Luzyanin, Dr Konstantin Analytical Services Manager  0151 795 8399 Konstantin.Luzyanin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellis, Mr Anthony Analytical Technician - NMR  0151 794 3513 A.B.Ellis@liverpool.ac.uk 
Ellis, Mrs Jean Analytical Technician - Micro Analysis CHNS-F / Mass Spectrometry  0151 794 3609 J.M.Ellis@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCarron, Miss Moya Analytical Technician - Mass Spectrometry / G.C.  0151 794 3509 M.Mccarron@liverpool.ac.uk 
Moss, Mr Stephen Analytical Technician - ICPOES  0151 795 7344 Stephen.Moss@liverpool.ac.uk 

Finance

Swanston, Mrs Emma Finance Co-ordinator  0151 795 8138 Emma.Swanston@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bell, Mrs Carol Finance Administrator  0151 794 3546 A.Bell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davies, Miss Anne Finance Assistant  0151 794 3572 Anne.Davies@liverpool.ac.uk 
De Costa, Ms Chloe Finance Assistant  0151 795 8148 C.De-Costa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Newby, Miss Emma Finance Assistant  0151 794 3547 Emma.Newby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tubman, Ms Justine Finance Administrator  0151 795 7338 Justine.Tubman@liverpool.ac.uk 

Health & Safety Officer

Jones, Mr Ken   0781 223 8350 Ken.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 

Human Resources & Communications

Bamber, Mr Ian Senior Administrative Officer - School of Physical Sciences  0151 794 3772 Bamberi@liverpool.ac.uk 

Management Services

Remmer, Mrs Jane Management Services Team Leader - School of Physical Sciences  0151 794 9558 Jane.Remmer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Corbidge, Mrs Lesley-Anne Management Services Administrator - Surface Science Research Centre  0151 794 3541 L.Corbidge@liverpool.ac.uk 
D'Arcy, Miss Samantha Management Services Administrator and PA to HOD - Chemistry  0151 794 3500 S.D-Arcy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Huckson, Ms Lucy Administrator - Leverhulme Research Centre for Functional Materials Design  0151 795 7381 L.Huckson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Poole, Ms Leanne Administrator - Liverpool Centre for Mathematics in Healthcare  0151 794 4003 Leanne.Poole@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reid, Mrs Angie Management Services Administrator and PA to HOD - Physics  0151 794 3358 A.J.Reid@liverpool.ac.uk 
Seed, Mrs Joanna Management Services Administrator and PA to HOD - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4001 Seedj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharp, Mrs Jackie PA to Prof R McGrath and SIRE Administrator  0151 795 8137 J.Sharp@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tse, Miss Bonnie PA to Professor Andy Cooper  0151 794 3539 Bonnie.Tse@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yates, Miss Carla Management Services Administrator (Part-time)  0151 794 3363 Carlaj@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Support

McLaren, Miss Gillian Research and Finance Team Leader  0151 795 8145 G.Mclaren@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bellwood, Dr Martin Project Manager, Cockcroft Institute  01925 603 148 M.Bellwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Klimontowska, Mrs Magdalena Project Manager, Cockcroft Institute  01925 864 346 Magdalena.Klimontowska@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sharples, Miss Maxine Project Administrator, Cockcroft Institute  01925 864 051 Maxine.Sharples@liverpool.ac.uk 
Torres, Dr Ricardo Project Manager, Cockcroft Institute  01925 864 046 R.Torres@liverpool.ac.uk 
Welsch, Mrs Alexandra Project Web Developer, Cockcroft Institute  01925 864 051 A.Welsch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yearsley, Mr Nathan Research and Finance Administrator  0151 795 8139 N.Yearsley@liverpool.ac.uk 

Student Experience

Egan, Dr Chris Student Experience Team Leader  0151 795 7461 Christopher.Egan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bates, Miss Victoria Student Experience Coordinator (Postgraduate)  0151 795 2259 V.Bates@liverpool.ac.uk 
Burgess, Miss Carole Student Experience Coordinator (Undergraduate)  0151 794 4757 C.T.Brown@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davie, Mr Rik Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4751 Rik.Davie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dudley, Mr David Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Physics  0151 794 3351 David.Dudley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Farrell, Mrs Shirley Postgraduate Research Administrator  0151 794 4043 S.A.Farrell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Grabias, Dr Monika Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Physics  0151 793 4168 M.Grabias@liverpool.ac.uk 
Greene, Mrs Philippa Student Experience Administrator - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4046 P.S.Greene@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harpur, Mr John Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Chemistry  0151 794 3526 J.Harpur@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hitchell, Mrs Debbie Student Experience Administrator - Chemistry  0151 794 3487 Hitchell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Mrs Karen Student Experience Administrator - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4046 Karenh@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kennedy, Mrs Janet Student Experience Administrator - Physics  0151 794 3713 Jmk@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kitto, Ms Glenys Examinations Coordinator - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4758 Gfek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Murphy, Mr Kane Apprentice  Kane.Murphy@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robson, Mrs Marj Postgraduate Research Administrator  0151 794 3370 M.Robson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shacklady, Miss Zoe Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Physics  0151 795 8175 Zoe.Shacklady@liverpool.ac.uk 
Willoughby, Ms Naomi Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4751 Naomi.Willoughby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wright, Miss Nicola Student Experience Administrative Assistant - Mathematical Sciences  0151 794 4751 Nicola.Wright@liverpool.ac.uk 

Technical Support

Bostock, Mr Gordon Technician - Chemistry Workshop  0151 794 3551 Gbostock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Clowes, Mr Rob Research Technician - Chemistry  0151 795 2368 Rob.Clowes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cross, Mr Paul Glass Blower- Chemistry  0151 794 3550 Prcross@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dalby, Mr Nicholas Technician - Physics  0151 794 3405 Nicholas.Dalby@liverpool.ac.uk 
Feetham, Mr Richard Research Technician - Chemistry  0151 794 1175 Richard.Feetham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Henderson, Mr Matty Technician - Chemistry Workshop  0151 794 3551 M.Henderson2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hollywood, Mr Daniel Technician - Physics Workshop  0151 794 3436 Daniel.Hollywood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Emlyn Mechanical Technician - Chemistry  0151 794 3551 Emlyn.Jones@liverpool.ac.uk 
Kervin, Mr John Technician - Physics  0151 794 3431 Jkervin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lockwood, Mr Michael Technician - Physics  0151 794 3424 M.Lockwood@liverpool.ac.uk 
Marlow, Mr Philip Storeman - Chemistry  0151 794 3490 P.J.Marlow@liverpool.ac.uk 
McCormick, Mr Kevin Physics Workshop Manager  0151 794 3436 K.J.Mccormick@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mulvihill, Mr James Storeman - Chemistry  0151 794 3490 Mulvj@liverpool.ac.uk 
Muskett, Mr Dave Technical Facilities Supervisor  0151 794 3551 Drm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Robinson, Mr Keith Stores Supervisor - Chemistry  0151 794 3490 Krobbo@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sim, Mr George Technician - Physics  0151 794 3436 G.W.Sim@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sinclair, Mr Paul Technician - Physics Workshop  0151 794 3436 Paulsin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Vasey, Mr Vincent Research Technician - Stephenson Institute for Renewable Energy  0151 795 8128 V.Vasey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitley, Mr Mark Technician - Physics Workshop  0151 794 3436 Mwhitley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Williams, Mr Keith Technician - Physics Workshop  0151 794 3431 Keithw@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wormald, Mr Mike Technical Research Supervisor - Physics  0151 794 3424 Mpw@liverpool.ac.uk 

Outreach Team

Marchant, Mr Chris Outreach Manager  0151 794 4054 C.J.Marchant@liverpool.ac.uk 
Annand, Miss Sarah Physics Outreach Officer  0151 795 8483 S.Annand@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jones, Mr Michael Outreach Team  0151 794 4054 M.G.Jones1@liverpool.ac.uk