People

Andrew Boston Physical Sciences ajboston@liverpool.ac.uk  
Helen Boston Physical Sciences hboston@liverpool.ac.uk  
Themis Bowcock Physical Sciences bowcock@liverpool.ac.uk  
Mark Bowden Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Computer Science mbowden@liverpool.ac.uk Website
James Bradley Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Computer Science jbradley@liverpool.ac.uk Website
Jon Bridge Engineering jwbridge@liverpool.ac.uk Website
John Coleman Physical Sciences coleman@liverpool.ac.uk Website
James Cooper Environmental Sciences

James.Cooper@liverpool.ac.uk

 
Michael Fisher Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Computer Science mfisher@liverpool.ac.uk Flyer (PDF)
Laura Harkness-Brennan Physical Sciences ljh@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk  
Rolf-Dietmar Herzberg Physical Sciences rdh@liverpool.ac.uk Website
Mark Johnson Engineering em22@liverpool.ac.uk  
David Joss Physical Sciences David.Joss@liverpool.ac.uk  
Phil Knight Environmental Sciences Philip.Knight@liverpool.ac.uk  
Ming Li Engineering mingli@liverpool.ac.uk  
Chris Lloyd Environmental Sciences cdlloyd@liverpool.ac.uk  
Bruno Merk Enginnering B.Merk@liverpool.ac.uk  
Karyn Morrissey Environmental Sciences Karyn.Morrissey@liverpool.ac.uk  
Gillian Murray Engineering gmurray@liverpool.ac.uk  
Paul Nolan Physical Sciences pjn@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk Website
Pete North Environmental Sciences P.J.North@liverpool.ac.uk  
Robert Page Physical Sciences R.D.Page@liverpool.ac.uk Website
Edoardo Patelli Engineering edoardo.patelli@liverpool.ac.uk Website
Eann Patterson Engineering eann.patterson@liverpool.ac.uk Website
Andrew Plater Environmental Sciences gg07@liverpool.ac.uk  
Mark Riley Environmental Sciences rileym@liverpool.ac.uk  
Alex Singleton Environmental Sciences Alex.Singleton@liverpool.ac.uk  
John Sturzaker Environmental Sciences jsturz@liverpool.ac.uk  
Xin Tu Electrical Engineering, Electronics & Computer Science xin.tu@liverpool.ac.uk  
Karl Whittle Engineering Karl.Whittle@liverpool.ac.uk