Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour

Academic Staff

Viney, Prof Mark Head of Department and Professor of Zoology  0151 795 4469 Mark.Viney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Prof David Professor of Integrative Ecology  0151 795 4527 Davida@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barribeau, Dr Seth Lecturer  0151 795 8152 Seth.Barribeau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Begon, Prof Michael Professor of Ecology  0151 795 4525 Mbegon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berenbrink, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4511 Michael.Berenbrink@liverpool.ac.uk 
Betancourt, Dr Andrea Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4516 A.Betancourt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bro-Jorgensen, Dr Jakob Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6009 J.Bro-Jorgensen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cornell, Dr Stephen Reader  0151 795 4425 Stephen.Cornell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fenton, Prof Andy Professor of Theoretical Ecology   0151 795 4473 A.Fenton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Garcia Perez, Dr Cristina Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 4428 Cristina.Garcia-Perez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hall, Dr James Tenure Track Fellow  0151 795 7691 J.P.J.Hall@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodgson, Dr Jenny Lecturer  0151 795 4513 Jenny.Hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Prof Greg Chair of Zoology  0151 795 4520 G.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Prof Jane William Prescott Chair of Animal Science  0151 794 9441 J.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Montagnes, Dr David Reader  0151 795 4515 D.J.S.Montagnes@liverpool.ac.uk 
O'Brien, Dr Siobhan Tenure Track Fellow  Siobhan.O-Brien@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paterson, Prof Steve Professor of Genetics  0151 795 4521 S.Paterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plaistow, Dr Stewart Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4556 S.Plaistow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Dr Thomas Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4523 T.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saccheri, Prof Ilik Professor of Ecological Genetics  0151 795 4522 I.J.Saccheri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stockley, Prof Paula Professor of Evolutionary Ecology  0151 794 6103 P.Stockley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitlock, Dr Raj Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4519 R.Whitlock@liverpool.ac.uk 
Zytynska, Dr Sharon Fellow  0151 795 7771 Sharon.Zytynska@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Allen, Dr Katherine NERC KE Fellowship  0151 795 4524 K.A.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brunner, Dr Franziska Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Franziska.Brunner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cheynel, Dr Louise   0151 795 4528 Louise.Cheynel@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chrostek, Dr Ewa Marie Curie Fellow  0151 795 4528 E.Chrostek@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daversa, Dr David Research Associate  0151 795 4528 D.Daversa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dean, Dr Andrew Research Associate  0151 795 4551 Andrew.Dean@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dougherty, Dr Liam Research Fellow  0151 795 7771 Liam.Dougherty@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fitt, Dr Robert Research Associate, B216 2nd Floor, Biosciences  0151 795 4528 Robert.Fitt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hahn, Dr Christoph Research Associate  0151 795 4528 C.Z.Hahn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harney, Dr Ewan   0151 795 4528 Ewan.Harney@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hornett, Dr Emily Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Emily.Hornett@liverpool.ac.uk 
Howell, Ms Whitney    
Humphries, Dr Rick Mammalian Behaviour and Evolution Research Facility Manager  0151 794 6102 R.Humphries@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lilley, Dr Thomas Marie Curie Fellow  0151 795 4528 Thomas.Lilley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Meise, Dr Kristine Research Associate  0151 794 6007  
Oostra, Dr Vicencio Research Fellow  0151 795 4028 Vicencio.Oostra@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parratt, Dr Steven Research Associate  S.Parratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Dr Sarah Senior Research Associate  0151 794 6140 S.A.Cheetham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Romero Soriano, Dr Valeria Research Associate  0151 795 4528 V.Romero-Soriano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Sadler, Mr Daniel Research Associate  Daniel.Sadler@liverpool.ac.uk 
Turner, Dr Joe Research Associate  Joe.Turner2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wanelik, Dr Klara Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Klara.Wanelik@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whiteford, Dr Sam Research Associate  S.Whiteford@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilson, Dr Ian Research Associate  0151 795 4528 I.Wilson@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Connell, Miss Rowan Technician  0151 795 4551 Rowan.Connell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davidson, Miss Amanda Senior Technician  0151 794 6102 A.J.Davidson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dewhurst, Miss Andrea Research Technician  andreadd@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gibson, Mr Simon Animal Technician, Leahurst  0151 794 6102 Simon.Gibson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Harper, Dr Karen Technician  0151 795 4551 Karen.Harper@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pask, Mrs Pamela Research Technician  0151 794 6155 P.Pask@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reynolds, Mr Alan Technician  0151 795 5127 Alan.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rogers, Miss Anna Technician  0151 794 6155  
Siozios, Dr Stefanos Technician  0151 795 4528 S.Siozios@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waters, Mr John Senior Technician  0151 794 6102 Kimmy@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Nicola Technician  Nicola.White@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yung, Mr Carl Research Technician  0151 795 4528 Carl.Yung@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Chubb, Dr Jimmy   0151 795 0307 J.C.Chubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parker, Em P Geoff FRS, Senior Honorary Fellow  0151 795 0307 Gap@liverpool.ac.uk