Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour

Academic Staff

Begon, Prof Michael Head of Department (Evolution, Ecology and Behaviour) and Professor of Ecology  0151 795 4525 Mbegon@liverpool.ac.uk 
Atkinson, Prof David Professor of Integrative Ecology  0151 795 4527 Davida@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barribeau, Dr Seth Lecturer  0151 795 8152 Seth.Barribeau@liverpool.ac.uk 
Berenbrink, Dr Michael Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4511 Michael.Berenbrink@liverpool.ac.uk 
Betancourt, Dr Andrea Lecturer  0151 795 4516 A.Betancourt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bro-Jorgensen, Dr Jakob Lecturer  0151 794 6009 J.Bro-Jorgensen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Chantrey, Prof Julian Associate Senior Lecturer  0151 794 6189 Chantrey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Cornell, Dr Stephen Reader  0151 795 4425 Stephen.Cornell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fenton, Prof Andy Professor of Theoretical Ecology   0151 795 4473 A.Fenton@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hodgson, Dr Jenny Fellow  0151 795 4513 Jenny.Hodgson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Prof Greg Chair of Zoology  0151 795 4520 G.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hurst, Prof Jane William Prescott Chair of Animal Science  0151 794 6100 J.Hurst@liverpool.ac.uk 
Montagnes, Dr David Reader  0151 795 4515 D.J.S.Montagnes@liverpool.ac.uk 
Paterson, Prof Steve Professor of Genetics  0151 795 4521 S.Paterson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Plaistow, Dr Stewart Senior Lecturer  0151 795 4556 S.Plaistow@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Dr Thomas Lecturer  0151 795 4523 T.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saccheri, Prof Ilik Professor of Ecological Genetics  0151 795 4522 I.J.Saccheri@liverpool.ac.uk 
Speed, Dr Mike Reader  0151 795 4559 Speedm@liverpool.ac.uk 
Stockley, Prof Paula Professor of Evolutionary Ecology  0151 794 6103 P.Stockley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Whitlock, Dr Raj Lecturer  0151 795 4519 R.Whitlock@liverpool.ac.uk 

Research Staff

Allen, Dr Katherine NERC KE Fellowship  0151 795 4524 K.A.Allen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Brunner, Dr Franziska Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Franziska.Brunner@liverpool.ac.uk 
Daversa, Dr David Research Associate  0151 795 4528 D.Daversa@liverpool.ac.uk 
Fischer, Dr Stefan Research Associate  0151 794 6007 S.Fischer@liverpool.ac.uk 
Frost, Dr Crystal Marie Curie Research Fellow  0151 795 4528 Crystal.Frost@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gerth, Mr Michael Marie Curie Research Fellow  0151 795 4528 Michael.Gerth@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hahn, Dr Christoph Research Associate  0151 795 4528 C.Z.Hahn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Humphries, Dr Rick Mammalian Behaviour and Evolution Research Facility Manager  0151 794 6102 R.Humphries@liverpool.ac.uk 
Khalil, Dr Hussein   Hussein.Khalil@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lilley, Dr Thomas Marie Curie Fellow  0151 795 4528 Thomas.Lilley@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lopez Luna, Dr Javier Marie Curie Fellow  0151 795 4528 J.Lopez-Luna@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lorenzo-Carballa, Dr Maria Marie Curie Fellow   
Meise, Dr Kristine Research Associate  0151 794 6007 K.Meise@liverpool.ac.uk 
Nadal-Jimenez, Dr Pol Marie Curie Fellow  0151 795 4528 Pol.Nadal-Jimenez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parratt, Dr Steven Research Associate  S.Parratt@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reynolds, Miss Louise Research Associate  Louise.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Roberts, Dr Sarah Senior Research Associate  0151 794 6140 S.A.Cheetham@liverpool.ac.uk 
Romero Soriano, Dr Valeria Postdoctoral Research Associate  0151 795 4528 V.Romero-Soriano@liverpool.ac.uk 
Suprunenko, Dr Yevhen Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Yevhen.Suprunenko@liverpool.ac.uk 
Taylor, Mr Josh Research Assistant   
Verspoor, Dr Rudi Research Associate  R.Verspoor@liverpool.ac.uk 
Villoutreix, Dr Romain Research Associate  R.Villoutreix@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wanelik, Dr Klara Research Associate  0151 795 4528 Klara.Wanelik@liverpool.ac.uk 

Professional Services Staff

Airey, Mr George Technician  G.A.Airey@liverpool.ac.uk 
Barber, Miss Becci Research Technician  0151 795 4551 R.Barber@liverpool.ac.uk 
Connell, Miss Rowan Technician  0151 795 4551 Rowan.Connell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Davidson, Miss Amanda Senior Technician  0151 794 6102 A.J.Davidson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gloder, Mr Gabriele Technician  0151 795 6052 Gabriele.Gloder@liverpool.ac.uk 
Powell, Ms Kathryn Research Technician  K.E.Powell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Price, Mr Stephen Research Technician  Stephen.Price@liverpool.ac.uk 
Reynolds, Mr Alan Technician  0151 795 5127 Alan.Reynolds@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rogers, Miss Anna Technician  0151 794 6155 Anna.Rogers@liverpool.ac.uk 
Waters, Mr John Senior Technician  0151 794 6102 Kimmy@liverpool.ac.uk 
White, Dr Nicola Technician  Nicola.White@liverpool.ac.uk 
Yung, Mr Carl Research Technician  0151 795 4528 Carl.Yung@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Chubb, Dr Jimmy   0151 795 0307 J.C.Chubb@liverpool.ac.uk 
Green, Dr Jonathan   0151 794 6007 J.P.Green2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Parker, Em P Geoff FRS, Senior Honorary Fellow  0151 795 0307 Gap@liverpool.ac.uk