A grid of 20 circular profile pictures of SSPC PGR students

Postgraduate research students

Stella Alexandrova Postgraduate Research Student  s.alexandrova@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tahaney Alghrani Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant T.Alghrani@liverpool.ac.uk
Ruoyu Cao Postgraduate Research Student ruoyu.cao@liverpool.ac.uk 
Shiyang Chen  Postgraduate Research Student shiyeng.chen@liverpool.ac.uk 
Benjamin Crawford Graduate Teaching Assistant B.Crawford@liverpool.ac.uk
Gao Du Postgraduate Research Student Gao.Du@liverpool.ac.uk
Nancy Evans Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant Nancy.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk
Emma Felton  Postgraduate Research Student  
Gao Yuan  Postgraduate Research Student  
Imane Ghezal Postgraduate Research Student I.Ghezal@liverpool.ac.uk
Eleanor Godwin  Postgraduate Research Student Eleanor.Godwin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Molly Green  Postgraduate Research Student Molly.Green@liverpool.ac.uk 
Claire Groves Postgraduate Research Student Claire.Groves@liverpool.ac.uk
Peter Hersee Postgraduate Research Student p.hersee@liverpool.ac.uk  
Alexander Holder Postgraduate Research Student A.Holder@liverpool.ac.uk

Jane Horton

Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant J.L.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk

Ronnie Hughes

Postgraduate Research Student Ronnie.Hughes@liverpool.ac.uk 

Atousa Khodadadyan

Postgraduate Research Student Atousa.Khodadadyan@liverpool.ac.uk

Jiaxin Li 

Postgraduate Research Student Jiaxin.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 

Siyang Li

Postgraduate Research Student Siyang.Li@liverpool.ac.uk 

Gemma Lough

Postgraduate Research Student G.Lough@liverpool.ac.uk 
Rebecca Loy Postgraduate Research Student Rebecca.Loy@liverpool.ac.uk
Lara Maclachlan Graduate Teaching Fellow  lara.maclachlan@liverpool.ac.uk 
Liam Markey Postgraduate Research Student Liam.Markey@liverpool.ac.uk
Leah Molyneux Postgraduate Research Student Leah.Molyneux@liverpool.ac.uk 
Adele Moore Postgraduate Research Student Adele.Moore@liverpool.ac.uk 
Beka Mullin-McCandlish Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant Beka.Mullin-Mccandlish@liverpool.ac.uk

Mohammadmasud Noruzi

Postgraduate Research Student Mohammadmasud.noruzi@liverpool.ac.uk 
Abigail O'Connor Postgraduate Research Student aoconnor@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie O'Keeffe Postgraduate Research Student S.O-Keeffe@liverpool.ac.uk
Chenfei Qian  Postgraduate Research Student Chenfei.Qian@liverpool.ac.uk 

Halima Rahman

Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant Halima.Rahman@liverpool.ac.uk
Dipanjan Saha Postgraduate Research Student Dipanjan.Saha@liverpool.ac.uk  
Saleena Saleem Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant (UoLiS) Saleena.Saleem@liverpool.ac.uk

Nadine Shanahan 

Postgraduate Research Student nadine.shanahan@liverpool.ac.uk 

Katie Shaw 

Postgraduate Research Student k.shaw@liverpool.ac.uk 

Emily Silburn

Postgraduate Research Student E.Silburn@liverpool.ac.uk

Michael Simon 

Postgraduate Research Student jn0u702@liverpool.ac.uk 

Karen Smith

Postgraduate Research Student Karen.smith@liverpool.ac.uk

Nicola Tune

Postgraduate Research Student N.tune@liverpool.ac.uk
Dominique Walker Postgraduate Research Student D.V.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk
Ian Winstanley Postgraduate Research Student I.J.Winstanley@liverpool.ac.uk
Eve Yeo Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant (UoLiS) Yak.Huan.Yeo@liverpool.ac.uk
Lin Yi  Postgraduate Research Student l.yi@liverpool.ac.uk