Postgraduate research students

Tahaney Alghrani Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   T.Alghrani@liverpool.ac.uk
Benjamin Crawford Postgraduate Research Student   B.Crawford@liverpool.ac.uk
Gao Du Postgraduate Research Student   Gao.Du@liverpool.ac.uk
Amina Elmi Postgraduate Research Student   A.Elmi@liverpool.ac.uk
Nancy Evans Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   Nancy.Evans@liverpool.ac.uk
Claire Groves Postgraduate Research Student   Claire.Groves@liverpool.ac.uk
Julie Hanna Postgraduate Research Student   Juhanna@liverpool.ac.uk
Laura Harris Postgraduate Research Student    
Thomas Hilbig Postgraduate Research Student   T.Hilbig@liverpool.ac.uk
Alexander Holder Postgraduate Research Student   A.Holder@liverpool.ac.uk

Anne Hopkins

Postgraduate Research Student   Anna.Hopkins@liverpool.ac.uk

Jane Horton

Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   J.L.Horton@liverpool.ac.uk
Katie Hunter Postgraduate Research Student   K.E.Hunter@liverpool.ac.uk

Atousa Khodadadyan

Postgraduate Research Student   Atousa.Khodadadyan@liverpool.ac.uk

Shahd Khusaifan

Postgraduate Research Student   S.Khusaifan@liverpool.ac.uk
Rebecca Loy Postgraduate Research Student   Rebecca.Loy@liverpool.ac.uk
Liam Markey Postgraduate Research Student   Liam.Markey@liverpool.ac.uk
María Ángeles Martínez Serrano Postgraduate Research Student   M.A.Martinez-Serrano@liverpool.ac.uk
Andrew Moretta Postgraduate Research Student   Andrew.Moretta@liverpool.ac.uk
Beka Mullin-McCandlish Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   Beka.Mullin-Mccandlish@liverpool.ac.uk

Jennifer New

Postgraduate Research Student   J.L.New@liverpool.ac.uk

Jacob Nielsen

Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   Jacob.Nielsen@liverpool.ac.uk
Abigail O'Connor Postgraduate Research Student   aoconnor@liverpool.ac.uk
Stephanie O'Keeffe Postgraduate Research Student   S.O-Keeffe@liverpool.ac.uk
Jayne Price Postgraduate Research Student   Jayne.Price@liverpool.ac.uk

Halima Rahman

Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   Halima.Rahman@liverpool.ac.uk

Olivia Reeves-O'Toole

Postgraduate Research Student   O.Reeves-Otoole@liverpool.ac.uk
Madeleine Runguis Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant   m.rungius@liverpool.ac.uk 
Saleena Saleem Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant (UoLiS)   Saleena.Saleem@liverpool.ac.uk

Michael Simon

Postgraduate Research Student   M.P.Simon@liverpool.ac.uk

Emily Silburn

Postgraduate Research Student   E.Silburn@liverpool.ac.uk

Karen Smith

Postgraduate Research Student   Karen.smith@liverpool.ac.uk

Amy Stanley

Postgraduate Research Student   Amy.Stanley@liverpool.ac.uk

Eleni Theodoropoulou

Postgraduate Research Student   hsetheod@liverpool.ac.uk

Nicola Tune

Postgraduate Research Student   N.tune@liverpool.ac.uk

Leona Vaughan

Postgraduate Research Student 0151 795 8746  Leona.Vaughn@liverpool.ac.uk
Dominique Walker Postgraduate Research Student   D.V.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk
Keith Walker Postgraduate Research Student   Keith.Walker@liverpool.ac.uk
Yayun Wang Postgraduate Research Student   Yayun.Wang@liverpool.ac.uk
Emma Watkins Postgraduate Research Student   Emma.Watkins@liverpool.ac.uk
Ian Winstanley Postgraduate Research Student   I.J.Winstanley@liverpool.ac.uk
Eve Yeo Postgraduate Research Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant (UoLiS)   Yak.Huan.Yeo@liverpool.ac.uk