Staff

Our staff in the media

Our staff appear frequently on TV and radio and contribute articles to national and international publications. Find out more

Politics

Harris, Prof Erika Professor of Politics; Co-Director of the Europe and the World Centre (EWC), The Bowes Chair in Politics; Interim Head of Politics Department  0151 794 2901 E.Harris@liverpool.ac.uk 
Balch, Dr Alex Senior Lecturer in Politics and International Relations  0151 794 2653 A.R.Balch@liverpool.ac.uk 
Baumann, Dr Hannes Lecturer  Hannes.Baumann@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bindman, Dr Eleanor   E.Bindman@liverpool.ac.uk 
Bird, Dr Gemma   G.Bird@liverpool.ac.uk 
Crines, Dr Andrew Lecturer  0151 794 2902 A.S.Crines@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dolowitz, Prof David Professor of Politics  0151 794 2906 D.Dolowitz@liverpool.ac.uk 
Epifanio, Dr Mariaelisa   Mariaelisa.Epifanio@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gavin, Dr Neil Senior Lecturer in Politics  0151 794 2894 Gavin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gillespie, Em P Richard Professor of Politics; Co-Director of the Europe and the World Centre (EWC)  0151 794 2895 Richard.Gillespie@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gippert, Dr Birte   0151 795 7460 B.Gippert@liverpool.ac.uk 
Gomez Martinez, Dr Raul Lecturer  0151 794 2889 Raul.Gomez@liverpool.ac.uk 
Hickson, Dr Kevin Senior Lecturer in Politics  0151 794 2915 K.Hickson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Jeffery, Mr David   D.Jeffery@liverpool.ac.uk 
Lees, Dr Nicholas Lecturer  0151 794 9498 Nicholas.Lees@liverpool.ac.uk 
Mackenzie, Dr Alexander Lecturer in International Relations  0151 794 2486 A.Mackenzie2@liverpool.ac.uk 
Martin, Dr Nick   N.J.Martin@liverpool.ac.uk 
Petersohn, Dr Ulrich Senior Lecturer/ Associate Professor in International Relations  0151 794 2900 U.Petersohn@liverpool.ac.uk 
Pierson, Dr Claire   C.Pierson@liverpool.ac.uk 
Russell, Prof Andrew   Andrew.Russell@liverpool.ac.uk 
Squatrito, Dr Theresa   T.Squatrito@liverpool.ac.uk 
Tonge, Prof Jonathan Professor of Politics  0151 794 2899 J.Tonge@liverpool.ac.uk 
Wilks-Heeg, Dr Stuart Senior Lecturer in Politics  0151 794 3012 Swilks@liverpool.ac.uk 

Honorary Staff

Femia, Em P Joseph Honorary Senior Research Fellow  Femia@liverpool.ac.uk