Members

Members of the Flight Science & Technology Research Groups:

Academic Staff

Name Role
Prof Ken Badcock Professor of Engineering
Prof George Barakos Professor of Engineering
Dr Mike Jump Lecturer
Dr Rene Steijl Lecturer
Dr Sebastian Timme Lecturer
Dr Dan Walker Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark White Flight Simulation Laboratory Manager
 

Researchers

Mr S Babu sbabo@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr M Biava mbiava@liverpool.ac.uk
Miss M Carrion mcarrion@liverpool.ac.uk

Mr S Colonia

colonia@liverpool.ac.uk

Mr C Crozon

crozon@liverpool.ac.uk

Mr T Fell  t.r.fell@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr M Forster mforster@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr G Guanqun gg608@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr S Hodge  
Mr G Hoholis ghoholis@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr A Jimenez Antonio.Jimenez-Garcia@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr C Dadswell  
Mr M Kelly M.F.Kelly@liverpool.ac.uk 
Dr D Kennet mf0u5067@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr V Leble vleble@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr L Lu  
Mr J Mortis j.mourtis@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr V Pastrikakis va5il15@liverpool.ac.uk
Mr P Scott  
Mr N Tantaroudas ntanta@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr Y Wang yxwang@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr M Woodgate woodgate@liverpool.ac.uk
Dr G Zografakis gizwgraf@liverpool.ac.uk