Members of the Flight Science & Technology Research Groups:

Academic Staff

Name Role
Prof Ken Badcock Professor of Engineering
Prof George Barakos Professor of Engineering
Dr Mike Jump Lecturer
Dr Rene Steijl Lecturer
Dr Sebastian Timme Lecturer
Dr Dan Walker Senior Lecturer
Dr Mark White Flight Simulation Laboratory Manager


Mr S Babu
Dr M Biava
Miss M Carrion

Mr S Colonia

Mr C Crozon

Mr T Fell
Mr M Forster
Mr G Guanqun
Dr S Hodge  
Mr G Hoholis
Mr A Jimenez
Mr C Dadswell  
Mr M Kelly 
Dr D Kennet
Mr V Leble
Dr L Lu  
Mr J Mortis
Mr V Pastrikakis
Mr P Scott  
Mr N Tantaroudas
Dr Y Wang
Dr M Woodgate
Dr G Zografakis