Prices are based on cost per one day of activities, including any selection of events and workshops. Higher costs reflect travel and accomodation arrangements. Click any of the zones below to see what areas are covered, or see the Maps below for more details.

Outreach Map 1Outreach Map 2

    Violet Zone: £200

    Cheshire West and Chester, Flintshire, Halton, Knowsley, Liverpool, Sefton, St Helens, Warrington, Wirral.

    Indigo Zone: £250

    Cheshire East, Denbighshire, Salford, Stockport, Trafford, West Lancashire District, Wigan, Wrexham.

    Blue Zone: £300

    Blackburn with Darwen, Bolton, Bury, Chorley, Conwy, Manchester, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Preston, South Ribble, Stoke-on-Trent, Tameside.

    Green Zone: £350

    Blackpool, Fylde, Gwynedd (North of A4086), High Peak District, Hyndburn, Isle of Anglesey, Oldham, Ribble Valley, Rochdale, Rossendale, Shropshire (North of A458/M54), Stafford, Staffordshire Moorlands, Wyre.

    Yellow Zone: £450

    Barnsley, Bradford, Burnley, Calderdale, Cannock Chase, Craven, Derby, Derbyshire Dales, East Staffordshire, Gwynedd (South of A4086), Kirklees, Lancaster, Lichfield, Pendle, Powys (North of A458), Rotherham, Sheffield, Shropshire (South of A458/M54), South Derbyshire, South Staffordshire, Tamworth, Telford & Wrekin, Walsall, Wolverhampton.

    Orange Zone: £500

    Allerdale, Amber Valley, Ashfield, Barrow-in-Furness, Bassetlaw, Blaby, Birmingham, Bolsover, Bromsgrove, Broxtowe, Carlisle, Charnwood, Chesterfield, Copeland, County of Herefordshire, Coventry, Doncaster, Dudley, Eden, Erewash, Gedling, Harborough, Harrogate, Hinkley and Bosworth, Leeds, Leicester, Malvern Hills, Mansfield, Melton, Newark and Sherwood, North East Derbyshire, North Warwickshire, North West Leicestershire, Nottingham, Nuneaton and Bedworth, Oadby and Wigston, Powys (South of A458), Redditch, Richmondshire, Rugby, Rushcliffe, Sandwell, Selby, Solihull, South Lakeland, Stratford-upon-Avon, Wakefield, Warwick, Worcester, Wychavon, Wyre Forest, York.

    Red Zone: £600

    Blaenau Gwent, Boston, Bridgend, Caerphilly, Cardiff, Carmerthenshire, Ceredigion, Cheltenham, Cherwell, City of Kingston, Corby, Cotswold, County Durham, Darlington, Daventry, East Lindsey, East Northamptonshire, East Riding of Yorkshire, Forest of Dean, Gateshead, Gloucester, Hambleton, Hartlepool, Kettering, Lincoln, Merthyr Tydfil, Middlesborough, Monmouthshire, Neath Port Talbot, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Newport, Northampton, North East Lincolnshire, North Kesteven, North Lincolshire, North Tyneside, Northumberland, Pembrokeshire, Peterborough, Redcar and Cleveland, Rhondda Cynon Taff, Rutland, Ryedale, Scarborough, South Holland, South Kesteven, South Northamptonshire, South Tyneside, Stockton-on-Tees, Stroud, Sunderland, Swansea, Tewkesbury, The Vale of Glamorgan, Torfaen, Wellingborough, West Lindsey, West Oxfordshire.

    White Zone: £700

    Northern Ireland, Scotland, Rest of England, Isle of Man.