Key Contacts

Professor Kurt Langfeld Head of Department +44 (0)151 794 3780 hodmaths@liverpool.ac.uk
Joanna Seed HOD Personal Assistant +44 (0)151 794 4001 seedj@liverpool.ac.uk
Student Support Office Undergraduate Enquires +44 (0)151 794 4046 mathstudentsupport@liverpool.ac.uk
Shirley Farrell Postgraduate Enquires +44 (0)151 794 4043 spspgr@liverpool.ac.uk
Chris Marchant Schools Outreach and Maths Club +44 (0)151 794 4054 c.j.marchant@liverpool.ac.uk
Lasse Rempe-Gillen Research Lead +44 (0)151 794 4025 L.Rempe@liverpool.ac.uk
Victor Goryunov REF Lead +44 (0)151 794 4041 Victor.Goryunov@liverpool.ac.uk
Rachel Bearon Teaching & Learning Director +44 (0)151 794 4021 R.Bearon@liverpool.ac.uk
Vladimir Guletskii Postgraduate Director +44 (0)151 794 4042 vladimir.guletskii@liverpool.ac.uk
Ian Jack Knowledge Exchange Lead +44 (0)151 794 3776 Dij@liverpool.ac.uk
Alon Faraggi Academic Environment and Estates +44 (0)151 794 3774 Alon.Faraggi@liverpool.ac.uk
Rachel Bearon BSMS Chair +44 (0)151 794 4021 R.Bearon@liverpool.ac.uk
John Davidson Building Manager +44 (0)7970247682  awan@liverpool.ac.uk

Finding Us

Click the marker on the map for directions to and from the School.

Road, rail, coach, air and ferry directions are also available on the university visitors web page.

City Centre Campus

University of Liverpool
Department of Mathematical
Sciences
The University of Liverpool
Mathematical Sciences Building
Liverpool, L69 7ZL

Tele: +44 (0)151 794 4046

Fax: +44 0151 794 4061