Key Staff

To see more information click on the arrows next to the section heading to expand the tabs.

Dean & Vice-Deans
Prof Vince Bissell Professor Vince Bissell - Dean of the School of Dentistry

- V.Bissell@liverpool.ac.uk

Sondos Albadri Professor Sondos Albadri - Vice-Dean Research & Postgraduate Studies

- sondos@liverpool.ac.uk

Dr Liam boyles in green dental scrubs showing a female staff member some images on an iPad Dr Liam Boyle - Vice-Dean Student Experience

- denelboy@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Luke Dawson - Vice-Dean Learning & Scholarship

- ldawson@liverpool.ac.uk

Programme Leads
Head and Shoulder photo of Joanne Bowles Mrs Joanne Bowles - Programme Lead BSc

- jebowles@liverpool.ac.uk

Head and shoulder photo of Laura Gartshore Dr Laura Gartshore - Programme Lead BDS

- lauramg@liverpool.ac.uk

Professor Fadi Jarad Professor Fadi Jarad - Programme Lead DDSc

- f.jarad@liverpool.ac.uk

Year Lead Teams
CLC1CLC2CLC3
Mrs Joanne Bowles
jebowles@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Dr Lorraine Molyneux
lorimoly@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Mrs Ann Hughes
hughesa@liverpool.ac.uk
(Administrator)
Dr Richard Smith
rnsmith@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Mrs Leigh-Ann Randell
lrandell@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Miss Joanne Dalton
ljdalton@liverpool.ac.uk
(Administrator)
Dr Tony Preston
tonyp@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Mrs Helen Stevenson
hstev@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Mrs Jenna Seddon
jenna.seddon@liverpool.ac.uk
(Administrator)
BDS4BDS5
Dr Manal Ablal
maaablal@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Mrs Antonia Watson
toni14@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Miss Kimberley Hedges
kimmie21@liverpool.ac.uk
(Administrator)
Mr Phillip Brown
phillip.brown@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Dr Nick Longridge
nick.longridge@liverpool.ac.uk
(Co-Lead)
Miss Debra Kennett
debra.kennett@liverpool.ac.uk
(Administrator)
Student-Staff Liaison Committee
Staff SSLC - Miss Sarah McKernon Miss Sarah McKernon - Staff SSLC Co-Lead

- mckernon@liverpool.ac.uk

Miss Eleanor Monti - Student SSLC Co-Lead

- hlemont2@liverpool.ac.uk

Student Experience Team
Mrs Vikki Hegerty - Student Experience Team Leader

- hegerty8@liverpool.ac.uk

Miss Hannah Murphy - Student Experience Coordinator

- hshmurph@liverpool.ac.uk

Chief Academic Advisor
Dr Jumoke Adeyemi - Senior Clinical Lecturer in Periodontology

- aadeyemi@liverpool.ac.uk

Widening Participation
Dr Amanda Roberts - Widening Participation Lead

- amandar@liverpool.ac.uk

Welfare Advisor
Miss Lynne Millsopp - Senior Welfare Advisor

- millsopp@liverpool.ac.uk

Admissions
Lyn Jones Ms Lyn Jones - Technical Manager/Admissions Tutor

- ljones12@liverpool.ac.uk

Equality Diversity Inclusion and Wellbeing
Miss Gillian Barker - EDIW Lead

- gillianb@liverpool.ac.uk

Continual Professional Development
Dr Norah Flannigan - CPD Lead

- nlf@liverpool.ac.uk

Disability and Dyslexia
Mrs Leigh-Ann Randell - Disability and Dyslexia Lead

- lrandell@liverpool.ac.uk

Technology Enhanced Learning
Mr Matt Cripps - TEL Lead

- mcripps@liverpool.ac.uk

Back to: School of Dentistry