LAS Honan Scholarship 2017 & 2018 Student Presentation


Date: Tuesday 9th October 2018

Venue: Budden Lecture Theatre

TIme: 17:30 - 19:30

2017 Winner: Eleana Orr 

Burg to Bourg : Shadowing the AoU Young Urbanist cycling tour from Freiburg to Strasbourg.

2018 Winner: Rachel James

The influence of foreign occupation in the urban form and architecture of Helsinki during the period of Russian Occupation.

The Scholarship, awarded each academic year by the Liverpool Architectural Society, encourages students to submit a proposal for an architecture themed study trip, and then to reflect upon their experiences and how it has impacted and informed their studies.

The scholarship is open to all architecture students studying in Liverpool, for more information visit the Liverpool Architectural Society.